Search: Posts Made By: sultanularfeen
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Thursday, May 18, 2017
Views: 3,345
Posted By hmkashif
Accountancy-I & II -2016

Paper I: http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/webpages/docs/Accountancy-I-2016.pdf

Paper II: http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/webpages/docs/Accountancy-II-2016.pdf
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Thursday, May 18, 2017
Posted By kaka88
How many Numerical Questions are there in...

How many Numerical Questions are there in Accounting & Auditing? And how many of Financial, Cost and Managerial? Is 2 altogether or 1 each?
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Posted By SamHere
Accounting & Auditing---count me in

Forum: Accounting & Auditing Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Posted By hmkashif
Yes basic concepts is a key to scoring high marks...

Yes basic concepts is a key to scoring high marks in written part. Since it is divided between Financial, Cost & Managerial Accounting, Auditing, Business Taxation and Laws etc, it's going to be...
Forum: Essays Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Views: 3,567
Posted By saniam
Exactly! Idiomatic phrases are like seasoning of...

Exactly! Idiomatic phrases are like seasoning of the cuisine. One way to learn it is also by reading opinion section of mature english columnists such as Ayaz ameer, talat hussain and rafia zakaria....
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Sunday, May 14, 2017
Posted By hmkashif
First attempt is always energetic. Give your...

First attempt is always energetic. Give your 110%. I've consumed two chances. Will take last one in either '18 or '19. I've almost finalized my combination. However, I need more time on Business...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Sunday, May 14, 2017
Replies: 166
Views: 108,509
Posted By Zoha
Aoa everyone, kindly give me some time. I'll...

Aoa everyone, kindly give me some time. I'll write a detailed post on how I cracked CSS, the books I used and my methodology soon. :) This forum has helped me a lot as I didn't join any academy so...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Sunday, May 14, 2017
Replies: 166
Views: 108,509
Posted By Zoha
Roll No: 14428 Merit No: 5 English Essay...

Roll No: 14428
Merit No: 5

English Essay 52
English Grammar 40
General Science and Abilities 73
Current Affairs 72
Pakistan Affairs 70
Islamic Studies 65
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, May 13, 2017
Views: 3,281
Posted By mrarsalankhan
Number of seats depends upon the vacant positions...

Number of seats depends upon the vacant positions within the departments. So, every year number of positions announced by FPSC varies.
Secondly, for allocation in PAS and FSP, one should be in the...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Thursday, May 11, 2017
Replies: 720
Views: 281,453
Posted By incounternable
WoA, Two chances. CE-18 and CE-19. ...

WoA,

Two chances. CE-18 and CE-19.

JazakAllah

Sent from my SM-A510F using Tapatalk
Forum: Topics and Notes Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Views: 9,787
Posted By Farhan Saleh Zada
myriad.....countless or extremely great in number...

myriad.....countless or extremely great in number ............ہزارہا
stalled......Put or kept in a stall...............عارضی دکان
Forum: Topics and Notes Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Posted By Mr Psycho
1. Clemency = mercy; lenience. 2. Aisles =...

1. Clemency = mercy; lenience.
2. Aisles = passageway

3. demeanour = outward behaviour or bearing.
4. Tinge = colour slightly.
5. Remorse = deep regret or guilt for a wrong committed....
Forum: Topics and Notes Tuesday, May 09, 2017
Posted By Mr Psycho
1. Embroiled = involve (someone) deeply in an...

1. Embroiled = involve (someone) deeply in an argument, conflict, or difficult situation.
2. Hostility = hostile behaviour; unfriendliness or opposition.
3. Ethnic = relating to a population...
Forum: Topics and Notes Thursday, May 04, 2017
Posted By Mr Psycho
1. Retaliate = make an attack in return for a...

1. Retaliate = make an attack in return for a similar attack.
2. Heritage= property that is or may be inherited; an inheritance.
3. Patronage = the support given by a patron.
4. Seduction = the...
Forum: Topics and Notes Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Posted By Mr Psycho
Dawn Vocabulary

1. Defiance = open resistance; bold disobedience.
2. Simmer = (of water or food that is being heated) stay just below boiling point while bubbling gently.
3. Brewing = make (beer) by soaking,...
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Thursday, March 30, 2017
Views: 1,349
Posted By urtutor
Post Need help on Accounting & Auditing?? Professional Teacher Available (Lahore)

If anyone wants guidance/coaching on Accounting & Auditing, contact me through my profile-(Lahore based).
Forum: Anthropology Saturday, October 08, 2016
Views: 14,145
Posted By saniam
I got 90. Everyone is asking about my strategy so...

I got 90. Everyone is asking about my strategy so i want to share my humble knowledge on anthropology.

Please do not consider my words as holy grail, i am sure there are others who have better...
Forum: News & Articles Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Replies: 87
Sticky: JWT Articles
Views: 70,026
Posted By someone
NATO logistics in the Afghan War refers to the...

NATO logistics in the Afghan War refers to the efforts of the NATO International Security Assistance Force to deliver vital fuel, food, hardware and other logistic supplies to Afghanistan in support...
Showing results 1 to 18 of 18