Views: 286,498
Posted By yasirisrar
Great hogaya. National bank mein

Forum: KPKPMS Friday, October 27, 2023
Replies: 2,762
Posted By Khezar
It was my first and last PMS attempt... Best...

It was my first and last PMS attempt... Best wishes to all contenders.
I found some of the finest persons here. I really enjoyed the journey. It's competition, some must fail. Thanks to Yasir, Aswd,...
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Posted By yasirisrar
Best of luck for Journalism

Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, October 13, 2022
Posted By Khezar
Islamic history....bs hogya.... Yaha bhi same...

Islamic history....bs hogya.... Yaha bhi same equation hai bro..... US history wale the zyada..... Bs ab IR & Pashto hojaye....✌️
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, October 13, 2022
Posted By yasirisrar
History walo kaisy ho sab? How were your papers? ...

History walo kaisy ho sab? How were your papers?

In my hall only 4 of us were of british history (Allah khair karay)
Majority were
1. US history Followed by Indo pak then european then islamic...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, October 04, 2022
Posted By yasirisrar
Kashmir deak lo BRI vs B3w Ukraine wala issue...

Kashmir deak lo
BRI vs B3w
Ukraine wala issue
Middle east issue (abraham accords)
Afg after taliban
Global warming and water crisis
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, October 04, 2022
Posted By yasirisrar
Proper headings Diagrams Charts Stats...

Proper headings
Diagrams
Charts
Stats highlighted with blue or black marker
Some people suggest making outlines (I havent done it yet)
Stay to the point
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, September 19, 2022
Posted By yasirisrar
Last time the commission allowed it, you can...

Last time the commission allowed it, you can write an application to kppsc
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, August 25, 2022
Posted By yasirisrar
Yar meri dua hai is thread pay aspirants kamyab ho

Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, August 25, 2022
Posted By Shaanza
Check kppsc website and thanks me later 🤪🤪 ...

Check kppsc website and thanks me later 🤪🤪

Sent from my vivo 1920 using Tapatalk
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, July 23, 2022
Posted By Khezar
If it happens to be in September, try appearing...

If it happens to be in September, try appearing in CSS 2023.
Best of luck. 😊
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, July 23, 2022
Posted By Khezar
Don't. Don't give up. 😊

Don't.
Don't give up. 😊
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
Welcome back to all those who were inactive for...

Welcome back to all those who were inactive for some time.
So I have received some news
Posted By Ibtihaj Ahmad
You tooo..

You tooo..
Posted By Ibtihaj Ahmad
Saira Khattak ,Khizar bro , welcome ,After long...

Saira Khattak ,Khizar bro , welcome ,After long time.
Posted By Ibtihaj Ahmad
Abhe tu decide nae Howa k ketny candidates exam k...

Abhe tu decide nae Howa k ketny candidates exam k ley eligible Hy ,is ley ab tak koi process start nae Howa Hoga q k exam hall availability ka problem hosakta Hy.
Aur aagr Sab ko allow kr dia tu wo...
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, August 19, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
Ohh khair de You have qualified that is the...

Ohh khair de
You have qualified that is the main thing.
Posted By GhazMar
Have you finalised your optionals?

Posted By GhazMar
The exam will be delayed if merit is reduced...

The exam will be delayed if merit is reduced because they'll have to conduct scrutiny of the non qualifiers as well. They've completed scrutiny of qualifiers already (hence, duel domicile issue ).
Posted By yasirisrar
Indeed commission made the blunder, however I was...

Indeed commission made the blunder, however I was among the lucky ones who through contacts got to know about the 25/1 formula. I even posted in the pms kpk facebook group and shared it in several...
Posted By yasirisrar
That is why people below 40 are also calling it...

That is why people below 40 are also calling it an injustice to keep them out of the competition.
Frankly speaking, the commission cannot make everyone happy. Such people will finds ways to blame...
Posted By Khezar
Suppose the merit is lowered to 60 or even 55,...

Suppose the merit is lowered to 60 or even 55, the candidates falling within the orbit will call it justice. But what if those in the 40s arrange new protests and demand a further reduction?
Posted By Khezar
The Commission should have clearly mentioned the...

The Commission should have clearly mentioned the 1/25 policy before the screening test by uploading a reminder on the official site. That was a mistake.Though I am not against a reasonable adjustment...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
Will do boss, this thread is the most active one...

Will do boss, this thread is the most active one amongst all the css forum threads
Showing results 1 to 24 of 120