Search: Posts Made By: aurora2009
Forum: Current Affairs Notes Friday, July 03, 2009
Replies: 37
Views: 107,183
Posted By lala1447
Smile Great website for Current Affairs

Assalam -o-Alaikum!
I've found a great website for those people who wants to read different columnists all in one place it is:
http://www.pkcolumnist.com/
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, June 21, 2009
Replies: 94
Views: 9,364
Posted By dr.atifrana
TO Pakistan , many many congratulations . A...

TO Pakistan , many many congratulations .
A supurb victory and revival of sports man spirit in the cricketers of pakistan.
Posted By Zarlasht
Congratulations to the whole champion country...

Congratulations to the whole champion country Pakistan!!!! :clap

The flag is up! Hurray :vic
Congardulationz N Celebrationzz

we won the 20 20..

we come out in flyin colorz wen all hopes are lost.
pakistani team z performance and css result r more or less same in the context of consequences..:8:

those who observe it...
Posted By New Student
Thanks to ALLAH Congratulations to Pakistan ...

Thanks to ALLAH

Congratulations to Pakistan

The city of BOOM BOOM AFRIDI is BOOMING with firing of happiness after a long long time.
Posted By Zoyee
Congratulations to Pakistani Team ...

Congratulations to Pakistani Team

and

whole nation Such Big Victory
Posted By Viceroy
http://i724.photobucket.com/albums/ww245/MohsinSha...

http://i724.photobucket.com/albums/ww245/MohsinShah11/cricheader1.jpg

Congratulations Every Body !
Pakistan beats Sri Lanka to win the T20 World Cup by 8 wickets

The victory is dedicated to...
Posted By Princess Royal
http://www.emofaces.com/en/emoticons/p/pakistan-fl...

http://www.emofaces.com/en/emoticons/p/pakistan-flag-waving-emoticon-animated.gif

Pakistan Jeet Gaya!!!

(Alhumdulillah)
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Sunday, June 21, 2009
Views: 8,322
Images From Space

The Hubble Space Telescope just got its last upgrade which will make this landmark telescope to work for further 4 to 6 years. Since 1990, HST has provided with some of the most amazing pictures that...
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Sunday, June 21, 2009
Replies: 195
Views: 15,761
Posted By 4rm psh
Exigency ..... Next ...

Exigency .....

Next

NCL ..... :excl:
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Wednesday, June 17, 2009
Views: 3,124
http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous...

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/Matter.jpg
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Replies: 584
Views: 134,694
Posted By Purab Sarhan
Aladdin - Arabian Nights (English)

I have grown up watching these cartoons. :)
[CENTER]eEGlJP4X4vc

Episode 1
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Posted By AFRMS
Clever Dog

kw9xnB4CVk0
.................................................................................
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, June 15, 2009
Posted By Nonchalant
Evil look

o_U7TXqwCJc

Forum: Islamiat Notes Sunday, June 14, 2009
Views: 170,686
Posted By Xeric
Basic Facts about Al Qur'an

http://us.geocities.com/mihraab786/gr_bar.gif
http://us.geocities.com/mihraab786/quran.gif
http://us.geocities.com/mihraab786/gr_bar.gif

"This is the Book; In it is guidance sure, without...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, May 31, 2009
Views: 2,895
Posted By Shaa-Baaz
20 Reasons Why I Think Pakistan is the Best Country in the World

20 reasons why I think Pakistan is the best country in the world:

1. Pakistan is the only country in the world that got its independence on the date corresponding with the empowering night of...
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, May 30, 2009
Views: 2,141
Posted By Viceroy
@ aurora This should help you ...

@ aurora

This should help you
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic...pic-forum.html (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-discussions/computers-technology/24143-how-post-pic-forum.html)
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, May 30, 2009
Views: 2,141
Posted By Princess Royal
Kiyon nahi ho rahi jee? Follow the steps...

Kiyon nahi ho rahi jee?

Follow the steps mentioned in the above posts. Or visit this thread:

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-discussions/computers-technology/24143-how-post-pic-forum.html...
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Friday, May 29, 2009
Replies: 622
Views: 99,593
Posted By Artemis
@Aurora It was water!!! Almost all...

@Aurora

It was water!!!

Almost all rocks sink in water but a special type of rock having density less than water, called 'Pumice' floats on it...
Most woods float in water but a type of wood...
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Friday, May 29, 2009
Replies: 622
Views: 99,593
Posted By Future
He placed the rock at the wood in the...

He placed the rock at the wood in the beaker..............
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, April 23, 2009
Posted By Bandit Queen
oKak11qPIvY&feature=related What a brave...

oKak11qPIvY&feature=related
What a brave monkey...................

QVeNs-d7AMA&feature=related

Year 2009 in guinness world record book
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, April 23, 2009
Replies: 231
Views: 207,768
Posted By lala1447
Lightbulb mid day energy slump(an article)

:) :unsure: Energy Enhancers: Beating The Midday Slump:
If you’re anything like the rest of us, you’re body begins to “shut down” before you’re office or work establishment does. Even if you’re a...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Posted By lala1447
Thumbs up mid day energy slump

aurora this is called mid day energy slump:ohmy: which is due to low glucose level.Take some sugary thing for example dates,biscuits,banana milkshake or sweetened oats porridge.
Raz I'll post the...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Posted By lala1447
Aoa! I was extremely busy so I couldnt...

Aoa!
I was extremely busy so I couldnt reply :con today I'll try to answer most of the posts InshAllah.
@ Qaarjk

Outline is necessary for a good essay.

@ Pakistan 8

I answered my...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, April 21, 2009
Posted By Khakan
Lalu prasad

Lalu Prasad Yadau translating hindi into english in parliament session . . . . =))

tWnzibXyG64
Showing results 1 to 25 of 41