Search: Posts Made By: KAISER A. RIND
Forum: Office Management Group Wednesday, December 01, 2010
Views: 5,723
Posted By AFRMS
Arrow Welcome 33rd OMG Batch!

Welcome Juniors!

On Behalf of the 32nd OMG Batch ,37th CTP I welcome the 33rd OMG batch ,38th CTP to the Office Management Group.It is indeed a great pleasure to see the revival of this...
Forum: Office Management Group Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Views: 12,969
Posted By AFRMS
AoA Inshallah we the 32nd OMG batch will share...

Inshallah we the 32nd OMG batch will share information regarding OMG to our juniors soon.
Forum: Office Management Group Monday, November 29, 2010
Views: 4,896
Posted By ujra howa insan
@Kaiser A rind MR.Khalid Toro, remained AC...

@Kaiser A rind
MR.Khalid Toro, remained AC islamabad ,now a days in Pak secretariate ISBD, belongs to OMG. Many more precedents , if u can visit Pak sectt islamabad.

By the way,Mr. Sandhurst has...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Saturday, November 27, 2010
Replies: 29
Views: 22,008
Posted By Mehrankhan
Best of Luck 2 All of U for Ur C.T.P.... :clap

Forum: Office Management Group Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Views: 4,896
Posted By ujra howa insan
OMG has no match with PMS Officers (specially...

OMG has no match with PMS Officers (specially Punjab). At federal secretariate, OMG posted against the seats of DMG or vise versa many times. I personly knw many OMG officers who remained...
Forum: Office Management Group Sunday, November 07, 2010
Replies: 28
Views: 31,980
Posted By koolestmaverick
there r no facilities like car or house in 17th...

there r no facilities like car or house in 17th or 18th scale for OMG. but salary is the same as other occupational groups like DMG, information, commerce etc
Forum: Office Management Group Sunday, November 07, 2010
Views: 8,930
Posted By koolestmaverick
Hi This is Mansoor Ali from OMG 37th Common. ...

Hi
This is Mansoor Ali from OMG 37th Common.

OMG is a very good group in terms of promotion and horizontal mobility.
First of all, every OMG officer is posted in the secretariat as Section...
Forum: Office Management Group Friday, October 29, 2010
Views: 8,342
Posted By SPIDER-MAN
The total Number of OMG officers of 38th Common.(CSS 2009)

The Total Officers of Office Management Group of 38th Common.(CSS-2009)

MERIT VACANCIES

1 HAFIZ UBAID ULLAH ZAKRIA
2 RUSHNA ZAHID
3 SHAZIA MUSHTAQ
4 ISHFAQ AHMAD

PUNJAB VACANCIES.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, October 29, 2010
Replies: 47
Views: 753,893
38th Common Muhammad Afzal (r.i.p...

38th Common

Muhammad Afzal
(r.i.p (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/r-i-p-24066.html))

Roll no.: ...8465
Marks: .....974
Position: ..5
Batch: .....38th Common
Forum: Office Management Group Thursday, September 16, 2010
Views: 9,759
Posted By Statue of Liberty
Every Group has merits and demerits. so is the...

Every Group has merits and demerits. so is the case with OMG....

Merits..

Firstly, U can see and enjoy the top Bureaucracy in secretariat...This presence in secretariat will evolve good PR...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Friday, June 18, 2010
Replies: 126
Views: 53,813
Posted By Raz
Blunder was not intentional and was not targeted....

Blunder was not intentional and was not targeted. There are chances that a systemic impact may come i.e. due to general issue with the system there might be change in almost all the positions. It was...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Friday, June 18, 2010
Replies: 126
Views: 53,813
Posted By samiullah shaikh
final result has been prepared and its gona be...

final result has been prepared and its gona be announced tomorrow...... only a few minor changes have been done in the previous result with reshuffling of a few candidates from punjab.

merit...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Friday, January 08, 2010
Views: 6,886
Posted By Honour
With the grace of Allah Almighty I have been...

With the grace of Allah Almighty I have been selected in PMS(Punjab) 2009. This is all due to the prayers of my parents and friends.

I requests all the PMS to come forward and share their DMS...
Forum: Psychological Tests Friday, December 25, 2009
Replies: 58
Views: 65,015
Posted By shallowwater
Post Psychological test 21-22 December 2009

My experience of Psychological test:

Day 1. December 21, 2009

We were supposed to reach the FPSC office at 7: 15 and i was so punctual that i was standing in front of FPSC office at 7:00 a.m....
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Friday, December 25, 2009
Views: 35,143
Posted By oumerwarraich
AOA ! Alhamdullilah , i have been selected in...

AOA ! Alhamdullilah , i have been selected in PMS. I got 39 th position. Congrats to all those who got selected.

Kindly share detalied marks in written test and interview of PMS. And how to get...
Forum: Economics Monday, November 23, 2009
Views: 1,948
Posted By xenia
economics marks

why is it so?i mean the papers are not very difficult..maximum marks i had seen, while looking randomly at previous years' DMS, were around 120.whats the reason for such low scores?
i personally...
Forum: Law Tuesday, November 03, 2009
Sticky: Law Past Papers
Views: 28,905
Law Past Papers

Law (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/law.php)

2000 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-past-papers/css-past-papers-1971-2008/css-2000-past-papers/138-law-papers-2000-a.html)
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Saturday, October 31, 2009
Replies: 127
Views: 81,149
Posted By Arif Rao
Strategies and Tips for Psychological Test (Continued):

Your professional experience (if any):

Regarding your professional experience, you should prepare the relevant details of your area of job. You can mention your achievements and any appreciations/...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, October 29, 2009
Posted By Arif Rao
Strategies and Tips for Psychological Test (Continued):

Hobbies or Interests:

Suppose, you say that newspaper reading is your hobby, then they can ask you which one is your favorite newspaper and what is the history of that newspaper. What is its...
Posted By Arif Rao
Try to make a well-knit profile:

The profile making is an exercise that is not a direct requirement of the psych test but it is good for a candidate to make it beforehand. It can guide you for your further preparation of psych...
Posted By Arif Rao
Strategies and Tips for Psychological Test:

Here I will discuss the strategy and tips for psychological test and my experiences of these tests. First of all, remember, being genuine and natural is the best strategy for this part of the exam....
Forum: Interview Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Views: 3,204
Posted By lala1447
Websites for psychological test

AOA!
Some great websites for psychological tests are:
www.iqtest.com
www.2h.com/iqtests.html
www.intelligencetests.com
www.highiqsociety.org
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Tuesday, October 27, 2009
Replies: 118
Sticky: CSS 2009 Result
Views: 101,967
Posted By FM 83
Congratulation to all those aspirants who have...

Congratulation to all those aspirants who have cleared the written portion. But still there is a long way to swim against tides.

My query is that on the first page of form that is supposed to be...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Tuesday, October 27, 2009
Posted By Arif Rao
Schedule

Following the qualification in written exams the FPSC publishes on its site the schedule of Psych/ interview tests all around the country. These tests are conducted in phases covering 6 to 8...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Tuesday, October 27, 2009
Posted By Arif Rao
CSS Psychological & Interview Exams

As the CSS-2009 result has been announced and the qualified candidates are enjoying the celebrations. I would like to take this opportunity to draw your attention towards the greater challenges lying...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 75