Showing results 1 to 23 of 23
Search: Posts Made By: anam murad khan
Forum: International Relations Saturday, October 14, 2017
Views: 5,092
Posted By saksare
I am not an expert in IR neither did I ever...

I am not an expert in IR neither did I ever studied social sciences before. But here is a tip:

Critical analysis is actually effect of a particular event (as mentioned in the question) on overall...
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Replies: 255
Views: 152,631
Posted By MMani
Post My DMC

My DMC

Friends, would you please comment on my DMC and suggest me to go ahead for another try.
FYI, it was my first attempt, living abroad, having full-time job, and 5 months of studies after...
Forum: Medical Tests Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Views: 8,017
Posted By irsalanJK
you can take exams and can join any group you...

you can take exams and can join any group you want be it Police or PAS. Recently, Lahore High Court (LHC) has announced a verdict that allows ,even blind people, to join premium groups of federal...
Forum: Magazines Sunday, July 09, 2017
Views: 13,548
Arrow Weekly Analysis Magazine in PDF

Here are all Latest Editions of Weekly Analysis Magazine:

1st Edition:

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0BxMyNHiLgOZraW9sUkhFS3BvdE0

2nd Edition:
Forum: Medical Tests Friday, March 10, 2017
Replies: 20
Views: 23,813
Posted By hafizghafoor
Everything About Medical Test

HI,
I am from Services Hospital, Lahore. Mostly medical done here. anybody have problem regarding medical test, medical leave, light duty, retirement board etc... or anything i am here to help you.
Forum: Grammar-Section Sunday, January 01, 2017
Views: 12,697
Posted By Hadi Bakhsh
if you need any book of Engglish that you...

if you need any book of Engglish that you understand better for that preparation that I share link here, and I am Research Fellow of Chemistry so always welcome if some one need help regarding my...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, October 13, 2016
Replies: 39
Views: 26,329
Posted By Innocent Heart
MUhammad Hamza Shafqat PAS posted (these slides)...

MUhammad Hamza Shafqat PAS posted (these slides) on his page .

Thank you and JAZAK ALLAH sir.

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0B6Zo1VP6oKDlSFJYSUkwbWxfRGM
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Replies: 39
Views: 26,329
Posted By Innocent Heart
E books for CSS

A gift for css aspirants.
Good Luck (y)

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6hG9OOiP0g2Zkh4M2x3WnVJNWs
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, July 31, 2016
Replies: 136
Views: 77,430
Posted By GhazMar
There will be 3 groups. Group1: Information...

There will be 3 groups.

Group1: Information group ( those with journalism or media study degree).

Group 2: Finance groups I.e Customs, IRS, PAAS, CTG (those with MBA, Economics or Accounting...
Forum: Urdu Literature Friday, September 27, 2013
Views: 18,926
Posted By siddiqui88
Seemingly. But its acute in case if Urdu. Even...

Seemingly. But its acute in case if Urdu. Even 120+ is considered a good score in Urdu. It has no comparison with subjects giving 70+, 80+ score with same level of preparation.
Forum: Urdu Literature Thursday, September 26, 2013
Posted By Faisaljd
i think this is the phenomena of all...

i think this is the phenomena of all subjects..........
Forum: Urdu Literature Thursday, September 26, 2013
Posted By siddiqui88
Low scoring if taken lightly, average scoring...

Low scoring if taken lightly, average scoring with average command, scoring with good preparation and good command, high scoring only with high command and very good preparation but this happens...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, September 29, 2012
Replies: 29
Views: 9,594
Posted By redmax
One can quote many similar incidents. There were...

One can quote many similar incidents. There were approximately 20 other aspirants whom I interacted during my prep back in 2010. They belonged to Sindh, Punjab, Balochistan, KPK, Kashmir & FATA. We...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Saturday, August 18, 2012
Views: 22,553
Posted By khuhro
How to write/give good answer:

CSS is all about define your idea/ thinking in better way that could be understandable for examiner/reader.
One common doubt that students have is with regard to the style of answering questions,...
Forum: Islam Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Replies: 343
Views: 196,827
Posted By imbindas
Umar (ra) the great vs Alexander the great ...

Umar (ra) the great vs Alexander the great

Who was "Alexander, the Great" – the Alexander of Macedonia or Umar Farooq (rh) of Islam? Historians of the world are duty-bound to answer this...
Forum: Essay Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Views: 6,814
Posted By xaara~hussain
:) do come up with any kind of query regarding...

:) do come up with any kind of query regarding CSS, there r a lot of competent members to help u out. God bless.
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Thursday, September 09, 2010
Views: 36,541
Posted By nowsherwan
If winter comes, can a spring be far behind

This is my first attempt, kindly check and correct my expansion.
It is especially requested to rishzzz to give his comments.

Nature has unraveled before us the secrets of life.Day after night,...
Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Monday, May 31, 2010
Replies: 37
Views: 177,667
Posted By DEADLYDOCTOR
Police Service of Pakistan

The Police Service of Pakistan (PSP) is one of the All Pakistan Services of the Government of Pakistan; other being the District Management Group (DMG). In 1948, a year after Pakistan gained...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, February 13, 2010
Views: 5,665
Posted By Perhar
DPO has not died but martyred. We and our media...

DPO has not died but martyred. We and our media should rectify it.
Forum: Medical Tests Wednesday, March 18, 2009
Replies: 59
Views: 68,949
Posted By Arif Rao
@hasnan

Walaikuamssalam,

There is no problem for having weak eye sight, I also have a weak eye-sight, but if with glasses your eye-sight is OK then they consider you fit, as has been my case (one has to...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, October 26, 2007
Replies: 47
Views: 753,879
Posted By Zirwaan Khan
Civil Servants on CSS Forum

29th Common

Name: Nadeem Hussain (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/nadem-66835.html) (2000)
Position: 3rd
Batch: 29th common
Group: PSP

Name: Shahid Ali...
Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Monday, October 01, 2007
Views: 25,424
Posted By A.J.
STP of the Police Service of Pakistan

Assalam-o-alaikum!

Here i am posting the details of the STP of Police Service of Pakistan, as shared by a colleague of mine from the 33rd CTP!

Towards the end of the Common Training Programme...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, April 14, 2007
Replies: 30
Sticky: CSS Top 10
Views: 187,316
Posted By Argus
Smile Jahanzeb Khan (Balochistan)

Jahanzeb Khan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/jahanzeb.html),has attained Fourth position in the Competitive Examinition 2006

His Score in CSS exam 2006

Written: 688
Interview: 236...
Showing results 1 to 23 of 23