Showing results 1 to 22 of 22
Search: Posts Made By: GazaanKhan
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, July 23, 2018
Replies: 38
Views: 6,385
Posted By UmarHamza
So spsc has done injustice with you people and...

So spsc has done injustice with you people and all 600+ successful aspirants are blue eyed boys of spsc checkers? Grow up, till when will you blame others for your failure?
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, April 05, 2018
Replies: 127
Views: 65,254
Posted By Mir Shahnawaz
Post Partition Part-3

1st trade agreement with China was signed on 5th june 1963

RCD was formed between turkey, Iran and Pakistan in the year 1964

Runn of Kutch Accord was signed between India and Pakistan on june...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Replies: 334
Views: 75,194
Posted By incounternable
Certain issues people are still facing in online...

Certain issues people are still facing in online form,

1. Photo with white background; unable to change it in profile.

2. Challan number; invalid challan nummber issue

3. Missing...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, March 16, 2018
Views: 1,989
Posted By Iqra5
Question Mixed views here around Challan.. Whether to send Original or Photocopy? Pls Confirm

It's been days I haven't been able to make up my mind whether I should be sending original Challan or a photocopy. In the old Ad of CCE, original challan was asked to be attached with the form. In...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Views: 11,506
Posted By Emran777
Outline for Screening test CCE 2018

Outline For Screening Test CCE 2018

English:
Basics of English grammar particularly prepositions, adjectives, active and passive voice, narrations and model verbs, Synonyms and Antonyms, Spelling...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Monday, February 26, 2018
Replies: 211
Views: 50,042
Posted By Sher Khan Abbasi
Subject Selection

Which subject should be selected from following. Subject should be scoring. My background is in engineering.

Sociology
Journalism
History of India 1
History of India 2
History of Sindhi...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, February 25, 2018
Posted By Perfectionist
Gazaakhan thank you for providing informative and...

Gazaakhan thank you for providing informative and much needed piece of information all the time. I will be more than happy to see you among the qualifiers in CCE-2013. Stay Blessed buddy.
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Monday, February 19, 2018
Posted By Ali Mallah
CCE-18 Preparation Guidelines

Its a great opportunity for talented youth to participate in Combined Competitive Exam CCE/PCS-2018. SPSC has kept the same pattern of PCS/CCE intact. If you need to discuss anything related to CCE,...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Views: 1,644
Posted By Great Afnan
Basically,we as a nation deserve this.It is we...

Basically,we as a nation deserve this.It is we who say "Vote is the privilege of Bibi".We keep on voting the morally depraved PPP despite the fact that we know it the nost corrupt political party in...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, December 24, 2017
Replies: 61
Views: 20,934
Posted By Raja Bahar
Adi Faryal is distributing the orders of DSPs...

Adi Faryal is distributing the orders of DSPs after receiving 4000000/= from each Jiyala + Watha. She is unafraid of any thing even the Supreme Court, NAB and Sindhi Youth. You know why it is still...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, December 23, 2017
Replies: 34
Views: 7,031
Posted By Wonderworld
Good job. Journalism was a bit trickey paper. If...

Good job. Journalism was a bit trickey paper. If you have applied the accumulated knowledge of journalism well inshallah will score well. Wishing you best of luck.
Posted By Wonderworld
It is not a blunder. Outlines are just to direct...

It is not a blunder. Outlines are just to direct the checker and make him ease for assessment. Inshallah you will pass the essay. In previous CCE13 I drew outlines, but we were not asked to do so,...
Posted By Wonderworld
Kabhi to achhi baat karliya karen. Hum pass...

Kabhi to achhi baat karliya karen. Hum pass hojaengy inshallah Worry not :laugh:
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, December 21, 2017
Posted By Raja Bahar
SPSC will not check the papers itself. Those will...

SPSC will not check the papers itself. Those will be the examiners from any where outside SPSC.
Secondly because of Apex Court's pressure SPSC wants to move very fast as there has already been too...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Thursday, December 14, 2017
Replies: 32
Views: 8,212
Posted By Tenrai
I think upper age limit will be increased to 35...

I think upper age limit will be increased to 35 inshallah... May be we'd be rid of the curse of CCE-2013 and finally approach this exam with due diligence.

Tenrai
(天来)
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, December 11, 2017
Replies: 20
Views: 2,777
Posted By Wonderworld
Domino, tomorrow morning is my last paper, if it...

Domino, tomorrow morning is my last paper, if it goes well. I will be satisfied in score. ;)

It has been great time with you. Plus, thank you to CSSforum and all friends. Wishing you all very...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, November 23, 2017
Replies: 55
Views: 9,950
Posted By Wonderworld
Smile All the best Jani.

All the best Jani.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, November 16, 2017
Views: 2,127
Posted By Wonderworld
SPSC is on right track, it is far better to...

SPSC is on right track, it is far better to intimate candidates to avoid unusual precipitation. At least I appreciate their endeavour for the noble cause. Being part of this exam for ages, we should...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Replies: 30
Views: 7,078
Posted By incounternable
New schedule announced for CCE-13 Re-exam. ...

New schedule announced for CCE-13 Re-exam.
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20171114/ecb2387afc9ba31a95e6f3e2726828b0.jpg

Sent from my SM-A510F using Tapatalk
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, October 20, 2017
Replies: 55
Views: 9,950
Posted By Tenrai
Nothing so far, hopefully, in the coming weeks......

Nothing so far, hopefully, in the coming weeks...

Tenrai
(天来)
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Replies: 172
Views: 56,181
Posted By asadalikhuhawar
Dear members, test venue for physical test of ASI...

Dear members, test venue for physical test of ASI Karachi range has been changed to police training college saeedabad, Karachi.

Seniors kindly guide me from where I can obtain my physical test...
Forum: Past Papers Saturday, October 17, 2015
Views: 203,505
Posted By sidrahhh
monk sir please let me know, how can i download...

monk sir please let me know, how can i download these note's. please send a link.
Showing results 1 to 22 of 22