Showing results 1 to 25 of 440
Search took 0.07 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: mangat1
Forum: PMS Papers 2014 Thursday, November 20, 2014
Replies: 42
Views: 33,629
Posted By mhmm
I was blank with the MCQs:banghead::banghead: ...

I was blank with the MCQs:banghead::banghead:

**sent from samsung note via tapatalk**
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Replies: 23
Views: 3,841
Posted By Usman Cheema
Looks like they have guessed that you are Masters...

Looks like they have guessed that you are Masters in English Literature Mangat sb;). BTW on serious note try to go to PPSC office before exams.

Forum: Other Examinations Friday, August 22, 2014
Replies: 50
Views: 23,735
Posted By Sultan Rahi
Conduct Rules 1964 (adopted under CSA-1973) ...

Conduct Rules 1964 (adopted under CSA-1973)
Efficiency & Discipline Rules
Revised Leave Rules 1980
Appointment, Posting & Transfer Rules 1973
Seniority Rules 1993
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Saturday, March 15, 2014
Views: 24,880
Posted By chyasirzaman
a new book

ADAB VICHAAR is a new punjabi book published by jahangir publishes, written by chaudhry yasir zaman.
The book was written keeping in view some new strategies suitable for changing trends....have a...
Forum: Philosophy Saturday, March 01, 2014
Views: 3,419
Yes! That's good combination....which is greatly...

Yes! That's good combination....which is greatly helpful in relation to compulsory subjects...Indo-Pak history in Pakistan & Current Affairs etc while Philosophy in Essay paper...!
Secondly,...
Forum: Persian Monday, February 24, 2014
Views: 2,947
Posted By seep
Changes in persian 2014

Fpsc has ended the option of urdu in persian. Now candidates have to attempt paper either in english or persian. More interesting think is that paper ii was taken back by staff.
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Saturday, February 15, 2014
Replies: 294
Views: 256,199
6. Look to the east for a holistic progress(east...

6. Look to the east for a holistic progress(east asian nations like ASEAN atc...)
7. Great nations win without fighting( with reference to west as WW1 and WW2 destroyed them)
10. Violence is the...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Saturday, February 15, 2014
Replies: 294
Views: 256,199
Posted By rarasham
Ustadon nay farmaya !!!! Dawn Dawn Dawn Dawn sirf...

Ustadon nay farmaya !!!! Dawn Dawn Dawn Dawn sirf Dawn ... If you want to pass the essay paper in CE-2015
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 188
Views: 135,981
Posted By Chamroti
essay;37 fail precis and comp: 55 eds: 56 ...

essay;37 fail
precis and comp: 55
eds: 56
pak affairs:50
current affairs:61
islamyat:56
law,1:75
law,2:71
geography,1 :37
geography,2 :63
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 188
Views: 135,981
Posted By aminshah101
Angry Hence Proved: CSS is more of game of luck

Essay: 18 :0 (I, at least, expected passing marks)

English: 45 :sad (expected marks at least, at least 60)

EDS: 53 :0, (again a shocker, 38 MCQs correct, expected around 75)

Current...
Forum: Site Feedback Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Views: 763
Posted By Shooting Star
These are targeted/ behavioral ads which are...

These are targeted/ behavioral ads which are based upon the information pulled from cookies of your web browsers.

To opt out of such ads, you need to change the settings of your browser.

In...
Forum: Site Feedback Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Views: 763
Posted By ilyas sowdad
these are unwanted adds...just add adblock...

these are unwanted adds...just add adblock extension in your browser..to do so..type adblock in google..just install..it will block coming adds..

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Replies: 84
Views: 19,145
Posted By solitude_soul
Dear 021-99072068...:phone

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, May 27, 2013
Replies: 121
Views: 19,431
Posted By TheInnovator
Yes

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/ministry-defense/79734-caa-interview-call-aatco-aso-pg7-3.html#post604083
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, April 18, 2013
Posted By Maaz Ahmed COT
Civil Aviation 6th and 7th April 2013,Final...

Civil Aviation 6th and 7th April 2013,Final result announced please check http://nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/Test&Projects/Results/CAA_6_7April2013_Result/Search.asp
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, April 12, 2013
Posted By petarian
i had scored 74 marks in NTS and my domicile is...

i had scored 74 marks in NTS and my domicile is from KPK . i had scored the highest from KPK domicile and since at that time there was only 1 seat of KPK i was selected.

Tips for the interview :...
Forum: Essay Thursday, February 14, 2013
Replies: 49
Views: 9,291
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Smile Essay Phobia

A PROMISE:
I promise that after reading this article of mine, you will find Essay paper as the easiest one to attempt. InshaAllah. :)
I'm writing this article in reference to the request from...
Forum: English Literature Sunday, November 25, 2012
Replies: 32
Views: 195,847
Notes Of English Literature

LAST ISLAND

Satire: Its styles, types and devices. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/english-literature/34302-satire-its-styles-types-devices.html)
Literary Terms and...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Thursday, November 22, 2012
Views: 8,940
Dr Zeeshan Hanif (DMG) 40th Common

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/Zeeshanhanif.jpg

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/Zeeshanhanif1.jpg
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, November 22, 2012
Replies: 292
Views: 67,069
Shakespeare in love Becoming Jane A walk to...

Shakespeare in love
Becoming Jane
A walk to remember

Insha

Raja Gidh by Bano Qudsiya
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Replies: 292
Views: 67,069
Batooni nahi hoon. Hota hi nahi Hathon...

Batooni nahi hoon.

Hota hi nahi

Hathon aur experience se :pp

black pepper (kali mirch), cardamom (choti elaichi), cinnamon (daar cheeni), cassia (tez paat), chili pepper, clove, coriander...
Forum: General Science & Ability Saturday, November 17, 2012
Views: 2,306
Posted By VetDoctor
EDS paper comprises of 50 mcqs ( multiple choice...

EDS paper comprises of 50 mcqs ( multiple choice questions ) carrying one mark each and rest of the paper has 8 or 9 questions, in which 5 questions are attempted, each carrying 10 marks. these...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, November 17, 2012
Replies: 654
Views: 178,674
Posted By HR Rep
Walekumsalam! It is clearly mentioned in the...

Walekumsalam!

It is clearly mentioned in the add that selected candidates may be posted anywhere in Pakistan depends on requirement. Medical facility for parents as well as wife and kids. As far...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, November 17, 2012
Posted By farhan_bt
Dear all who have confusion regarding depositing...

Dear all who have confusion regarding depositing slip, just need to go to any NBP branch and asked them that i want 2 deposit CAA recruitment fees, they itself fill the form & it is better that u...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, November 05, 2012
Posted By Qacc
Positions open in Civil Aviation Authority

:pipe

Respected members of the forum CAA is announced multiple jobs, for details please click on given link:)
http://www.caapakistan.com.pk/format3/AD-04-2012.pdf
Showing results 1 to 25 of 440