Showing results 1 to 14 of 14
Search: Posts Made By: Ammarrashid
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, July 18, 2021
Views: 2,041
Posted By MonstarAshar
BTW MashaAllah baray number maaray hain. Kon say...

BTW MashaAllah baray number maaray hain. Kon say badaam ka pani ghol k piya bhai nay? Humein bhi batao!
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, July 18, 2021
Views: 2,041
Posted By MonstarAshar
Yes. Based on the result of 2016, they will call...

Yes. Based on the result of 2016, they will call all candidates who passed for the interview. Join these groups
1. https://tinyurl.com/whatsapppfsa
2. https://tinyurl.com/fbpfsa
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, November 04, 2018
Replies: 239
Views: 123,399
Posted By mrarsalankhan
Yes, You are eligible.No, it would be like basic...

Yes, You are eligible.No, it would be like basic medical test. More like initial medical in arm forces.Prepare GK from Carvan book along with english and basic mathematics from gat books.It would be...
Forum: CSS 2018 Exam Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Replies: 219
Views: 126,531
Posted By Khezar
Thumbs up You will InshaAllah, give it your best shot this...

You will InshaAllah, give it your best shot this time......and you will be there
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, July 06, 2018
Views: 3,185
Posted By Shrewed
Will its attempt be considered as an attempt of...

Will its attempt be considered as an attempt of CSS? Please enlighten if any has any information
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Friday, February 16, 2018
Replies: 40
Views: 8,514
Posted By Cotton candy
Yes it was a very lengthy paper. I myself...

Yes it was a very lengthy paper.

I myself couldn't manage time and didn't do justice to the comprehension passage.

I also made blunder of PUNCTUATING Q5 B whereas it was supposed to be...
Forum: CSS 2018 Papers Friday, February 16, 2018
Replies: 59
Views: 203,331
Posted By Anum Zara
No, culture is exact meaning. Heritage is Wirsa...

No, culture is exact meaning. Heritage is Wirsa (What we have received from our ancestors). Culture can be heritage but in passage, culture was the appropriate word.
Mysticism is correct. Sufism...
Forum: CSS 2018 Papers Friday, February 16, 2018
Replies: 59
Views: 203,331
Posted By Farhan Kaif

. https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180216/d542997c3ba351c62c19d955268a7ca3.jpghttps://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180216/f8998de0c6a82e0d20bc9d81c55e17e7.jpg

Sent from my SM-E500H using Tapatalk
Forum: National Counter Terrorism Authority (NACTA) Saturday, February 10, 2018
Replies: 20
Views: 22,739
Posted By Maroon Beret
Cool Nacta internship program

Nacta has announced paid internship program for those who keeps 16 years of education. Deadline is probably 28th Feb 2018. Whoever is willing may google it.
Forum: Scholarships Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Replies: 36
Views: 9,392
Posted By sarmadsaleem
Last year Punjabs closing merit was 71 for...

Last year Punjabs closing merit was 71 for principal candidates, 69 for alternate candidates.
It is a combined merit list for all the disciplines so engineering doesn't have a separate merit
Forum: Scholarships Saturday, February 03, 2018
Posted By Anum Zara
From someone who appeared in test last year.

Forum: Scholarships Saturday, February 03, 2018
Posted By Anum Zara
I am appearing but my field is management...

I am appearing but my field is management sciences/ commerce. I do have syllabus of engineering. Here you go:
ENGINEERING
Sr. Core Areas of Engineering % age
1. Verbal (English) 20%
2. Electrical...
Forum: Essay Thursday, June 23, 2016
Views: 7,948
Posted By Mazhar Ali Khokhar
Essay paper checking technique of the FPSC examiner..

Essay Paper checking technique of the FPSC examiner:

"I look at the outline first and foremost. There are three possible types of outlines
1) relevant, to the point
2) twisted, convoluted and...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, January 22, 2016
Replies: 64
Views: 43,122
Posted By suhaibqaisar
By the grace of Allah Almighty, got short listed...

By the grace of Allah Almighty, got short listed for further processing...
Also I wrote letter to Secretary as well as Chairman FPSC on 04.01.2016...

Dated: 04.01.2016
To,
The Chairman,...
Showing results 1 to 14 of 14