Showing results 1 to 25 of 303
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Future
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, August 15, 2015
Views: 620
Posted By Leonidas
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/external.php?type=rss ...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/external.php?type=rss
or
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/external.php?type=rss2
Forum: Site Feedback Monday, July 14, 2014
Replies: 876
Sticky: Request Box
Views: 177,740
Posted By exclusively
Then how other senior members like Farrah Zafar...

Then how other senior members like Farrah Zafar and many other seniors managed to place their slogans below their id? Don't you think it is a discrimination?.....Anyways thanks for your time and...
Forum: Grammar-Section Saturday, July 12, 2014
Views: 1,776
Posted By Insaf Sindhu
VEry Nice

VEry Nice
Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, July 10, 2014
Views: 835
Posted By canadian
In jheel si gehri aankhoon main !!!!

In jheel si gehri aankhoon main
Ik sham kahin aabad to ho

is jheel kinaray pal do pal
ik khawab ka neela phool khilay
wo phol baha dain lehroon main
ik rooz kabhi hum sham dhalay
is phol...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Replies: 34
Views: 4,587
Posted By asma mehvish
the first and most real thing which can eliminate...

the first and most real thing which can eliminate our all sorrows is that we should eliminate the thinking of sectarianism. we should eliminate the abhor and think as muslim and think and try for...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Replies: 34
Views: 4,587
Posted By asma mehvish
do you know MR Insaf when pakistan perform her...

do you know MR Insaf when pakistan perform her nuclear tests in 1998 after the attack suidia provided us oil in no cost and second thing which i mention before if we share with suidia then its not...
Forum: Site Feedback Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Not posts. We do not delete all posts just like...

Not posts. We do not delete all posts just like that.

@Future

Regarding deletion of ALL threads, this is an extreme step and we dont encourage it. We can remove a couple of threads on request...
Forum: Site Feedback Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Posted By Inerrant Inamorata
It ll be deleted as per request of original...

It ll be deleted as per request of original poster whether it was useful or not.
The request of poster for deletion of all his/her threads or posts ll be accepted.
Forum: Urdu Poetry Saturday, July 05, 2014
Replies: 158
Views: 70,984
Posted By Farrah Zafar
انہی خوش گمانیوں میں کہیں جاں سے بھی نہ جاؤ وہ...

انہی خوش گمانیوں میں کہیں جاں سے بھی نہ جاؤ
وہ جو چارہ گر نہیں ہے اسے زخم کیوں دکھاؤ

یہ اداسیوں کے موسم یونہی رائیگاں نہ جائیں
کسی یاد کو پکارو کسی درد کو جگاؤ

وہ کہانیاں ادھوری جو نہ ہو سکیں...
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, July 03, 2014
Posted By Inerrant Inamorata
The threads appear in latest have the option to...

The threads appear in latest have the option to visit 1st page or the last which appeare just next to the thread title.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, June 27, 2014
Views: 3,353
Posted By Gotam
You will find the reason here...

You will find the reason here (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/site-feedback/79479-birthday-thread-not-visible-new-posts.html).
Forum: Poetry & Literature Thursday, June 26, 2014
Views: 11,815
Posted By Sagittarius Peri
A faqir or qalandar in Iqbal is not only...

A faqir or qalandar in Iqbal is not only indifferent to vicissitudes of material life; he is a man of strong will, who has a moral stake in the social and political life of the people around him,...
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, June 26, 2014
Posted By Amna
The correct link is http://corpus.quran.com/

Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Views: 1,310
Posted By Sagittarius Peri
تو نے ان کی روٹی کیوں کھائی ؟

بچہ پٹ رہا تھا لیکن اس کے چہرے پر ندامت نہیں تھی ۔۔ وہ ایسے کھڑا تھا جیسے کچھ ہوا ہی نہیں ۔ عورت اسے پیٹ رہی تھی ۔
” جا ۔۔۔ جا کر عیسائی ہو جا ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ تو بھی بھنگی بن جا ۔۔۔۔۔۔ تو نے ان کی روٹی...
Forum: Site Feedback Friday, May 23, 2014
Thread was old and useless, hence deleted. I have...

Thread was old and useless, hence deleted. I have moved the above mentioned post as a separate thread and replaced the link.
Forum: Syllabus Friday, May 23, 2014
Views: 10,647
Syllabus for the post of Additional Prosecutor General

PUNJAB PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

SYLLABUS FOR THE POST OF ADDITIONAL PROSECUTOR GENERAL PUBLIC PROSECUTION DEPARTMENT

Sr.No. ..... ...Subject ..... ........... ......... Marks ..... Time...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Replies: 185
Views: 75,559
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
I endorse this information

Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, August 08, 2012
Views: 919
Posted By Xeric
It is very powerful. A minister having many...

It is very powerful.

A minister having many complaints was deputed by the kind to count the waves of sea. One day he stopped a ship of powerful country because he was facing problem to count the...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Saturday, August 04, 2012
Views: 704
Posted By Amna
Wafa ke jugnoo jab bhi tum ko sadaa lagaaeiN to lout aana

Kabhi ye aaNkheiN udaas ho kar bheeg jaaein to laot aana
Zard december ki sard shaameiN agar sataaeiN to laot aana

Hum issi jaga par roz aa kar tumhaara rasta takaa kareiN gey
Tumhey naey shehar...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, August 03, 2012
Replies: 55
Views: 7,642
Posted By Shooting Star
Umer: Thank You,Thank You,Thank You,Thank...

Umer:

Thank You,Thank You,Thank You,Thank You soooooooooooo much friend.:bow:bow:bowI am really honored.Thanks a lot for initiating the thread and for creating the special image.May all your...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Friday, July 27, 2012
Views: 1,466
Jo us ki yaad aati hai to kyun mehsoos kartay ho ?

Muhabbat ab satati hai to kyun mehsoos kartay ho ?

Tum un logon say hut kar bhi to zinda reh nahi saktay
Yeh duniya dil dukhati hai to kyun...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, June 17, 2012
Replies: 48
Views: 6,490
Posted By redmax
Thumbs up Ali Mallah: Special thanks to you gentleman. :) ...

Ali Mallah: Special thanks to you gentleman. :)
Unsolved_Mystery: Thank you very much dear.
Raz: Gratitude, your honour! :)
Last Island: I liked the prayer. Hope it came straight from the heart....
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Replies: 122
Views: 21,270
Post The Myth Of repeaters

Please pardon me, if i offend anyone.:bow
First of all,repeater issue is more a brainchild of those who are suffering from trauma of either failure or lower allocation.They have every right to...
Forum: Poetry & Literature Monday, May 28, 2012
Views: 2,147
Posted By Farrah Zafar
http://i1100.photobucket.com/albums/g417/Queen_Far...

http://i1100.photobucket.com/albums/g417/Queen_Farrah/My%20writings/Afsana2FarahZafar.gif
http://i1100.photobucket.com/albums/g417/Queen_Farrah/My%20writings/Afsana2FarahZafargif002.gif...
Forum: Grammar-Section Wednesday, May 09, 2012
Replies: 98
Views: 18,372
Anyone interested in English Grammar Tests?

Anyone interested in English Grammar, punctuation, sentence correction, usage of verbal idioms tests? I will be posting 15-20 sentences daily for aspirants of CE 2013 to solve them. Members have to...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 303