Showing results 1 to 23 of 23
Search: Posts Made By: anasjamal
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, April 14, 2019
Replies: 215
Views: 53,078
Posted By A Zeee
Yes but Galileo also have claim about them. MCQ...

Yes but Galileo also have claim about them. MCQ was confusing.
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, April 13, 2019
Replies: 215
Views: 53,078
Posted By SBAO
I've sent it

Forum: CSS 2019 Papers Friday, February 22, 2019
Replies: 27
Views: 33,099
Posted By A Zeee
Mine 19/20 correct. Filled the wrong bubble by...

Mine 19/20 correct. Filled the wrong bubble by mistake in last mcq.
Forum: CSS 2019 Papers Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Replies: 33
Views: 65,488
Posted By A New Beginning
IR – i 1. Black panther 2. Monroe ...

IR – i
1. Black panther
2. Monroe
3. Yellow Vest
4. Contraband
5. Russian Famine
6. Henry Kissinger
7. Terrorism: Ours and Theirs
8. D-Day
9. Bretton Woods System
Forum: CSS 2019 Papers Monday, February 18, 2019
Replies: 51
Views: 106,495
Posted By Sajjad Yousaf
I think 3rd martial law never ended in the given...

I think 3rd martial law never ended in the given options. 3rd was by musharaff and right answer was none of the above
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, November 22, 2018
Replies: 23
Views: 18,233
Posted By murtazathind
1 ENGLISH (PRECIS) 49 2 ENGLISH...

1 ENGLISH (PRECIS) 49
2 ENGLISH ESSAY 40
3 URDU ESSAY 56
4 ISLAMIC STUDIES 59
5 PAKISTAN STUDIES 47
6 GENERAL KNOWLEDGE 59

7 PHYSICS-I 56
8 PHYSICS-II 82...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Thursday, November 22, 2018
Views: 9,428
Posted By Shahkaar
.https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181122/7f28712...

.https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181122/7f28712769b384622249a2ea3d0bc380.jpg
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Posted By Shahkaar
Here.https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181121/70a...

Here.https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181121/70a178824e65f65008ec3e8fe2ea67eb.jpghttps://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181121/a1d05ef9e2f3d7e5aebb00013dd1f15b.jpg
Posted By Shahkaar
Labeed ka muallaqa bhi important hai.

Posted By Shahkaar
Wasalam. You have to search Mutanabbi on...

Wasalam. You have to search Mutanabbi on internet. Abu Tamam and Khansa's poetry isn't available unfortunately.
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Monday, October 01, 2018
Replies: 37
Views: 3,680
Posted By Demonstrative
Yes, I'll be taking the 2019 exam, inshaAllah.

Forum: PCS/PMS Result Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Replies: 20
Views: 20,067
Posted By raighulammustafa
He has cleared the written phase of pms. Ma sha...

He has cleared the written phase of pms. Ma sha Allah
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Replies: 85
Views: 20,897
Posted By tanvir ansari
all guys who are in danger zone should make some...

all guys who are in danger zone should make some arrangements to write an application to ppsc...
it can help us...

Sent from my SM-A500F using Tapatalk
Posted By Entrant
You are right, we should all write email and tell...

You are right, we should all write email and tell them about these confusions.
1. Mount Adams (it wasn't with 's' in paper so consider it Mount Adam of Sri Lanka)
2. U-RL (make count both...
Posted By Shahkaar
Attmepted: 75 Correct: 69/70 Wrong: 6/5 ...

Attmepted: 75
Correct: 69/70
Wrong: 6/5
*Expected Score: 66/67.5
Posted By Yousuf Aziz
Attempted: 51. Incorrect: 6. Score: 42.

Attempted: 51.
Incorrect: 6.
Score: 42.
Posted By Shahkaar
In my opinion, Mount Adam is in Sri Lanka and URL...

In my opinion, Mount Adam is in Sri Lanka and URL is Uniform Resource Locator.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Views: 1,269
Posted By Yousuf Aziz
Detailed discussion about the PPRA resruitment is...

Detailed discussion about the PPRA resruitment is on this thread:...
Forum: Grammar-Section Thursday, November 30, 2017
Views: 3,086
Posted By supergenius
Yes lectures are on youtube. I didn't find sultan...

Yes lectures are on youtube. I didn't find sultan khan much helpful. Take lectures. Make notes. Solve past papers with help of Internet. Hope it helps

Sent from my SM-N910F using Tapatalk
Posted By supergenius
Watch vu lectures for p.ad Sent from my...

Watch vu lectures for p.ad

Posted By supergenius
Your optionals? Sent from my SM-N910F using...

Your optionals?

Posted By supergenius
Grammar, spelling and punctuation

Capitals

A few titles are always capped up, whether you name the person or not (eg the Queen, the Pope, Archbishop of XX). But our style generally is to minimise the use of capital letters.
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Friday, March 03, 2017
Replies: 86
Views: 52,182
Posted By futuristic
Lahore qalandar of pms

As shit as it could get.......

Eng essay 45
Preci. 76
Urdu. 40
Gk. 67
Pak std. 52
Isl. ( 29 )