Jahangir's World Times
Vol/3 .... Issue Xl .... August 2009

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy260/PrincessRoyal/img006.jpg
Forum: Discussion Friday, August 14, 2009
Replies: 59
Views: 8,485
Posted By leopard
Justice Bhagwan Das (R) made FPSC Chairman

Finally, the Government has taken a wise decision & has made Justice Bhagwan Das (R) the head of FPSC...

He is a season judge & a humble man & has alot to offer to FPSC....

kindly do comment on...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Friday, July 17, 2009
Views: 1,539
Posted By shabeersethar
Particularly for PSPs

Guidelines for Assistant Superintendents of Police (A.S.P)

1. An ASP must call on the...
Forum: Essay Thursday, July 16, 2009
Views: 2,195
Posted By Adil Memon
Don't limit the query to a few members...

Dear Asif, I personally did not use any headings in my essay. I got 62 marks. And I think the trick is to be relevant, use examples and illustrations and quote references. Write correctly and...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Saturday, May 02, 2009
Views: 4,687
Posted By shallowwater
Post Share Your Experience of CE - 2009

It was a great experience to be part of the CSS 2009 written examination. 2 papers a day seems to be a lot but it's a blessing in disguise if you are well prepared. Those who are prepared, they...
Forum: CSS 2009 Papers Thursday, April 30, 2009
Replies: 28
Views: 57,001
History of India and Pakistan Papers 2009

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION FOR
RECRUITMENT TO POSTS IN BPS-17 UNDER
THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT, 2009

History of India and Pakistan, Paper-1
Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Monday, March 16, 2009
Views: 17,088
Posted By zaheerkissana
ASP Promotion Period

Naqeeb Ullah sahab, ASI is no compare to ASP. Even if ASP takes 14000pm, he is officially entitled to accomodation,2 guards, jeep with driver. I questioned to one Former IG about ASP`s promotion, he...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Wednesday, March 11, 2009
Views: 11,660
Posted By Chauhdary12
Province-Wise Toppers 2008

Assalam-u-Alaikum to all
Province-Wise Toppers 2008

Punjab
Name: NOOR UL AIN FATIMA
Roll Number: 3790
Merit No: 1

AJK
Name: RABIA YAQOOB
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, February 18, 2009
Replies: 128
Views: 54,644
Posted By waqar muhammad
Posts for SBP officers Grade-II announced

hai everyone, Posts for state bank of pakistan officers grade 2 are announced, if anyone of u have previous experience or papers regarding this test, please share it with us

Forum: Essay Tuesday, January 06, 2009
Replies: 25
Views: 10,176
Posted By Emotions
Expected topics for Essays in 2009

AOA to All...

In my opinion, the following topics are of grave concern for CSS 2009 Essay Paper,

1- National Integration
2- Good Governance
3- Energy Crisis in Pakistan
4- Globalization
5-...
Forum: Interview Saturday, October 25, 2008
Replies: 63
Views: 71,197
Posted By maaqib
Exclamation CSS Interviews 2008

Hi guys i wana tell u how my interview css 2008 was conducted,, I enterd the interview room boldly,, The pannel consisted of three members,, one chairman and two other members, they were very much...
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Wednesday, August 13, 2008
Views: 2,042
Posted By Faryal Shah
Basics of Communication

Communication is the exchange of information between entities, such as people, animals or even machines. Information is sent out that someone or something senses, processes...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Monday, April 21, 2008
Replies: 28
Views: 123,695
Posted By Usman Naseer
Post Complete Notes on Pak Affairs by DR. Hasan Askari

Complete Notes on Pak Affairs by DR. Hasan Askari

Download complete, comprehensive and precise notes on Pakistan Affairs by Renowned scholar Dr. Hassan Askari.

Click and Download the pdf file....
Showing results 1 to 13 of 13