Showing results 1 to 22 of 22
Search: Posts Made By: ILYAS SAMI
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 48
Views: 50,731
Posted By amk426
CSS is not the end of the world

Today i signed in the Facebook and found the css forum thread after so long, and gone through the result of my dear friends, a mixed feeling of nostalgia, and melancholy but at the same time I...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, June 28, 2012
Replies: 158
Views: 18,079
Posted By Sweet Devil
What Realy Zia Was and Why we need him

I have read all the above posts maybe some of us have some blurred notions.

1. The Afghan War and the Afghan policy was not a joke . At the Time of soviet invasion 1979 . Iran had it Khumeni...
Forum: Discussion Friday, October 07, 2011
Replies: 328
Views: 39,192
Posted By game on
excuse me!

I may be late to this hot discussion! but its too hot to resist! Its been 33 pages written on it! Sorry, i cant go through all! Neither have i come here to object to anyone's thoughts nor to side...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, October 06, 2011
Posted By Hamza Salick
Nabbi masoom hota hey..Wo gunah nahy kar...

Nabbi masoom hota hey..Wo gunah nahy kar sakta,lekin ghalti zarur kur sakta hey..Allah appne nabbiyon ki bhi kuch mokon pr tanbeeh kurta aya he..ek example shahzaib ne quote ki hui he..
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Posted By STRAIN2
Post and thats what i was knowing..

AOA Members
So that was expected. I was knowing that, just after giving only ONE reference, clearling Mr. Jinnah's position on his wrongly interpreted speech, secular-lovers would come up with some...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, September 07, 2011
Posted By Shahzaib Abbasi
Roomi, it was important for me to respond as you...

Roomi, it was important for me to respond as you sought the references from Quran and Sunnah on the topic of Islamic State and I provided it as best I could. The discussion we had earlier was whether...
Forum: Discussion Friday, July 22, 2011
Posted By candidguy
@Jazib rumi: You may be right sir, but even...

@Jazib rumi:

You may be right sir, but even if we adopt secularism do you think it's going to do us any good?

I think the problem lies with our attitudes (at both, individual and national...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, July 05, 2011
Replies: 107
Views: 13,534
Posted By fahad javaid
Our leaders are indluhed in such activities.......

Our leaders are indluhed in such activities.... Allah sa dua ha k "hamain aur hamari nasloon ko inkay aziem sa pak rakhay".. Aameen
Forum: Discussion Monday, July 04, 2011
Replies: 107
Views: 13,534
Posted By Malmeena Khan
Post Unbelieveable and shocking!!!

A gay, lesbian ceremony held by the US Embassy in Islamabad..

In the previous week on 26th of june,2011 a shameless ceremony of gay,lesbian was held in capital city(Islamabad) of ISLAMIC REPUBLIC...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, July 03, 2011
Posted By ali emraan
now a days a new trend has opened its jaws in...

now a days a new trend has opened its jaws in pakistan.
A class of critics and analysts has emerged who catagorically criticizes the ideology of pakistan. that had happened before,but not with as...
Forum: Discussion Monday, June 27, 2011
Posted By mujipak
If a state religion is Islam and that state is...

If a state religion is Islam and that state is fulfilling the basic requirement of Islam than there would be no discrimination because Islam provides all fundamental rights to other religions and...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, June 05, 2011
Views: 2,140
Posted By rabia butt
this war on terror is a pretext to malign ISLAM...

this war on terror is a pretext to malign ISLAM and discourage jihaad.yet,we know there are many oragnizations who are having label of ISLAM but they actually are foreign products produced by...
Forum: Islamiat Notes Friday, June 03, 2011
Replies: 63
Views: 514,607
Posted By Xeric
Islamiat Paper - 2011 Solved MCQs ...

Islamiat Paper - 2011
Solved MCQs

(i) Mention the religious book(s) of Buddism:

(a) Weena pataka
(b) Sata pataka
(c) Abhi dhaman pataka
Forum: Discussion Sunday, May 29, 2011
Replies: 62
Views: 7,077
Posted By candidguy
Osama,could have led a luxurious life anywhere in...

Osama,could have led a luxurious life anywhere in the world,but he sacrificed his everything;for whom?(every one knows the answer)

And America? our aduww-um-mubeen.

In our Pakistan we live...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, May 26, 2011
Replies: 19
Views: 4,307
Posted By Saria Khan
Hmmm well i advise not to burn ur boats ...

Hmmm

well i advise not to burn ur boats

as CSS is purely LUCK

One can win this by time management, Quality study, and lot of LUCK

Marks of ur written exam is the whole story, thats it.
Forum: Essays Wednesday, March 30, 2011
Views: 10,916
Posted By mani1
I believe you are a bit off in realizing the true...

I believe you are a bit off in realizing the true essence of this essay. You had to write on the current Pakistani society, therefore any historical references should have been brief, lets say not...
Forum: Islam Thursday, January 13, 2011
Replies: 87
Views: 69,332
Posted By sara soomro
Send Drood Pak daily to HAZRAT MUHAMMAD (PBUH)

http://dl5.glitter-graphics.net/pub/259/259205ox2ton5507.gif

http://img714.imageshack.us/img714/5756/daroodepak.jpg
Forum: Public Administration Sunday, November 07, 2010
Replies: 21
Views: 65,654
Posted By redmax
Study Plan of Public Administration

Hello aspirants,

This has been my strategy to prepare a study plan before studying any subject. I shall upload each study plan of my optional subjects in their relevant threads. Let me elaborate a...
Forum: Topics and Notes Friday, August 28, 2009
Views: 6,868
Posted By SAJID A.BALOCH
Post @ Dear members in search of notes here: ...

@ Dear members in search of notes here:

Seeking help from and helping one another is a also,sometimes, a useful approach towards simlifying things...but I would suggest that you all must not...
Forum: Subject Selection Sunday, September 30, 2007
Views: 97,397
Subject Selection and Preparation Strategy

STRATEGIES FOR BEGINNERS

This is an attempt to awaken the beginners to the ideas which are crucial in the preparation for Civil Services Examination.

In fact we intend to focus upon...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Thursday, May 10, 2007
Replies: 61
Views: 109,378
Posted By Sureshlasi
Most Frequent Questions

Q1. How to choose optional subjects ?

There is no calculated trick has classified for choosing optional but our veteran members organized a trick to choose...
Forum: Current Affairs Notes Saturday, April 14, 2007
Views: 16,340
Thumbs up All about Baglihar Dam

Buglihar Dam On Chenab River:
i. Introduction:
Water has been the most fundamental source of life. Man around water is analogous to “frogs around a pond.” But with the rapid growth in human...
Showing results 1 to 22 of 22