Showing results 1 to 25 of 31
Search: Posts Made By: SikanderAbbasi
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, April 02, 2021
Views: 3,712
Posted By MomiGoldfish
They do reply emails , I have thrice sent them...

They do reply emails , I have thrice sent them email they replied me. Write the detail of your inquiry with NIC number and attach other documents (domicile, degree NIC)
Forum: CSS 2021 Papers Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Replies: 23
Views: 41,582
Posted By Realistically
Good thesis statement Decent attempt. ...

Good thesis statement

Decent attempt.

You could have talked about the need about spearding awareness of water conservation i.e incorporation of its importance in curriculum etc. Role of media....
Forum: References and Recommendations Saturday, February 06, 2021
Views: 2,524
Posted By SaroshIbrahim
Women of Kashmir: Casualties of an Armed Conflict - Paradigm Shift

Hey! I found this research paper on Paradigm Shift due to yesterday's Kashmir Day, why is why I wanted to share this interesting read.

(Source) Instagram: paradigmshift_pk

Here's a summary if...
Forum: News & Articles Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Views: 2,300
Posted By moondot
I have no idea about newspapers but yes, here is...

I have no idea about newspapers but yes, here is an American cite named HubPages you can post your article there. They have an auto checking system and give you a verity of topics on which you can...
Forum: Essay Friday, December 18, 2020
Views: 1,519
Posted By moondot
A very good effort... You didn't leave any point....

A very good effort... You didn't leave any point. But CSS essay evaluator may find any kinda blunder in it. But in my sight, it's perfect.
Forum: Sociology Thursday, December 03, 2020
Views: 4,704
Posted By karming
The developmental stages of life are based on...

The developmental stages of life are based on learning and relearning of ideas, values and knowledge about society. When a person fails to understand other perspectives other than one’s own it is...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, November 22, 2020
Views: 3,064
Posted By ahmedkamal
Dear, Please wait for uploading of...

Dear,
Please wait for uploading of cce-2019 failure marksheet on the website of spsc. When they upload marksheets of failed candiddates, you will enter your cnic in the search bar. If your...
Forum: CSS 2021 Exam Thursday, November 05, 2020
Views: 732
Go to apply online, then there will be...

Go to apply online, then there will be competitive examination 2021 button ,click it , fill your username and password. Then,once it open, click on "Applicaiton history" . From there you can get...
Forum: History of USA Monday, November 02, 2020
Views: 8,282
Posted By muhammadsaadvirk
Lightbulb Most Repeated Topics from 2016 - 2020

History of USA Past Paper Analysis

1-Introduction/Ancient Times – 1492/1492-1606

a)Discuss in detail the impact of British advent in USA (2017)

2-USA as a British Colony (1606-1783).
Forum: CSS 2021 Exam Thursday, October 15, 2020
Views: 1,120
We can only know this thing once date-sheet gets...

We can only know this thing once date-sheet gets published. For some years there used to be one compulsory paper in a day , but then they reverted it back to two papers in a day . So , i think 2...
Forum: Public Administration Friday, November 15, 2019
Views: 64,856
Posted By Abdullah waseem
Bhai virtual uni ki videos hai kia is un ka...

Bhai virtual uni ki videos hai kia is un ka subject code kia hai
Forum: Public Administration Friday, November 08, 2019
Replies: 34
Views: 22,140
Posted By NayyabB
kindly share it to my email mentioned in my...

kindly share it to my email mentioned in my profile
Forum: CSS 2019 Exam Thursday, October 17, 2019
Replies: 148
Views: 105,307
Posted By MMani
Agreed. I wish you best of luck in your next...

Agreed.

I wish you best of luck in your next endeavor. You deserve to go through.

Prayers will be with you.

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk
Forum: Current Affairs Notes Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Views: 7,780
Posted By mirmuhd
Hybrid warfare

What is hybrid warfare
• Western analysts have termed the comprehensive approach employed by Russia in Ukraine (encompassing narrative control, cyberattacks, use of anonymous militias and irregular...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Monday, December 24, 2018
Replies: 239
Views: 123,435
Posted By PAKFORCE
Today. Sent from my SM-J727V using Tapatalk

Today.

Sent from my SM-J727V using Tapatalk
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, December 09, 2018
Views: 2,678
Posted By Sidewinder
Quoting from the last page the 11/2018...

Quoting from the last page the 11/2018 advertisement:
Forum: Environmental Sciences Saturday, November 24, 2018
Views: 2,823
Posted By sidraaslam
search Pakistan environmental act on climate...

search Pakistan environmental act on climate change 2017.
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Thursday, November 15, 2018
Posted By Nauman Gondal
You don’t have to send hard copies to FPSC.

Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Views: 723
Posted By zaniba
Application form

It's only for qualified candidates who passed 2018 css exam
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, November 04, 2018
Posted By mrarsalankhan
It will take around two years. Not early than...

It will take around two years. Not early than that.Yes, you will get chance to appear in both tests, if both will not clash in terms of timing.
Yes, 2 different applications for 2 posts.

Sent...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Thursday, October 18, 2018
Views: 1,301
Posted By SamarKhan
So any next amendment tabled will be 32nd...

So any next amendment tabled will be 32nd amendment and IF passed by NA & Senate and assented to by President, it will become 26th Constitutional amendment

Sent from my BND-L31 using Tapatalk
Forum: Essay Monday, October 15, 2018
Views: 1,782
Posted By Mubeen Rafay
Rest of the outlines are pretty good.

Forum: Essay Monday, October 15, 2018
Views: 1,782
Posted By GhazMar
Thesis statement isn't correct. The post...

Thesis statement isn't correct.

The post modern ethos outline is quite good.
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Views: 714
Posted By black panther
Senate seats has been reduced to 96 after fata...

Senate seats has been reduced to 96 after fata merger
Forum: Essay Friday, October 05, 2018
Replies: 48
Views: 6,373
Posted By sidraaslam
Yes, your outline entails all those points which...

Yes, your outline entails all those points which are required ; I just pointed out technical arrangements of aguments.well good luck.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 31