Showing results 1 to 25 of 44
Search: Posts Made By: Insaf Ali Shar
Forum: Town Planning & Urban Management Wednesday, August 09, 2023
Views: 2,138
Posted By Bravo 6
Contemporary Urban planning by John Levy ( Covers...

Contemporary Urban planning by John Levy ( Covers most topics)
Guide book by either world times or NOA for Local topics.

first one is available online. The Second one you'll probably have to buy....
Forum: Town Planning & Urban Management Monday, July 06, 2020
Replies: 27
Views: 23,977
Posted By aishalam
I mostly did it off the internet and didn't...

I mostly did it off the internet and didn't consult any book. I supplemented my attempt of the questions with a lot of diagrams and figures. I'll try to link below as many of the resources that I...
Forum: Islamiat Notes Monday, April 20, 2020
Replies: 43
Views: 127,491
Posted By Attia Shah
AOA all, hope that you all are doing well. i need...

AOA all, hope that you all are doing well. i need islamic studies notes in urdu. some one please help me.. i browse alot bt i could not find tasawar islam notes.
some one plz help me
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Saturday, December 29, 2018
Views: 3,174
Posted By Layla Baloch
Mr.Insaf would you like to clear one thing for...

Mr.Insaf would you like to clear one thing for me.And that is "What is difference between Quote & reference" I mean i am busy in making my notes as I give quote along with reference as above I have...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Views: 3,174
Posted By Layla Baloch
Anyother source? I don't have email id

Forum: Pakistan Affairs Monday, December 24, 2018
Views: 3,527
Posted By SikanderAbbasi
Sent. kindly check mail

Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, September 27, 2018
Views: 1,854
Posted By tayyabvohra
Gender Studies Notes?

Assalam-o-Alaikum Every one I need suggestion regarding Gender Studies . It is preferable to study from gender studies notes? . I am studying with Amanullah Gondal's notes.

If it is preferable...
Forum: Islamiat Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Replies: 23
Views: 25,254
Posted By Tassawur
From Having Been Failed in Islamiat to Obtaining 68 Marks

From Having Been Failed in Islamiat to Obtaining 68 Marks.

I just came across the DMC of a fellow member who has scored impressive in all of his subjects but got failed in Islamiat . This has...
Forum: CSS 2018 Exam Thursday, September 20, 2018
Replies: 144
Views: 103,453
Posted By SyedMinhas
Passed candidates do not get their DMCs before...

Passed candidates do not get their DMCs before final result.
Forum: CSS 2018 Exam Thursday, September 20, 2018
Replies: 144
Views: 103,453
Posted By SyedMinhas
Alhamdullilah Qualified in 1st attempt. I truly...

Alhamdullilah Qualified in 1st attempt. I truly cannot believe my luck. All Thanks to Allah Almighty, my Parents and my teacher Sir Asmatullah Junejo. May Allah help us all in Psychological...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, September 20, 2018
Views: 2,067
Posted By anabiya mughal
Essay 30 English precis 46 Gsa 37 Current...

Essay 30
English precis 46
Gsa 37
Current affairs 39

P affairs 21
Islamiat 46
Ir1 35
Ir2 48
H pak india 29
Forum: Subject Selection Thursday, August 30, 2018
Views: 1,112
Posted By Theodosius
Asalam o Alikum! First of all dont worry...

Asalam o Alikum!

First of all dont worry about time. There is plenty of time remaining we have almost 5 months excluding the first 13 days of February.

I would suggest you to take US history....
Forum: Subject Selection Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Views: 1,112
Posted By AceCoder
Swtich Public Administration with US History. Opt...

Swtich Public Administration with US History. Opt for International Law; its syllabus is very limited (check past papers to see what questions are repeated). And, go for Sociology from the last group...
Forum: CSS 2018 Papers Saturday, August 11, 2018
Views: 14,564
Posted By Amna
International Law Paper 2018

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION-2018 FOR RECRUITMENT TO POSTS IN BS-17
UNDER THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT

INTERNATIONAL LAW

TIME ALLOWED: THREE HOURS
PART-I(MCQS):...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Friday, July 20, 2018
Views: 966
Posted By Farhan Kaif
I would like to see what is that if I can, I will...

I would like to see what is that if I can, I will Insha'ALLAH.
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Thursday, July 19, 2018
Views: 966
Posted By Maria The Chemist
Arrow english querries

aoa
hru?
anyone would like to help me ik English translation and some other issues

my email is mention in profile here

thanks in advance for help
Forum: Public Administration Thursday, July 19, 2018
Views: 2,950
Posted By ALI SHAHEEN
MCQs

1. Political Administration dichotomy given by ? Woodrow Wilson
2. Budget system based on fresh assessment of Process, Methods and resources is ? zero based budgeting
3. Research on the Budget of...
Forum: International Law Thursday, July 19, 2018
Views: 1,970
Posted By saniam
Write title and do a search on libgen.io ...

Write title and do a search on libgen.io

Here is the link:
http://libgen.io/search.php?req=Martin+dixon+international+law&open=0&res=25&view=simple&phrase=1&column=def
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Replies: 239
Views: 123,446
Posted By Sabir Basheer
Upcoming Posts of Assistant Director and Inspector in FIA

Dear aspirants, a requisition for 17 posts of Assistant Director and 62 posts of Inspector has been sent to Ministry of Interior from FIA Headquarters, Islamabad. It will be forwarded to the Federal...
Forum: International Law Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Views: 2,859
Posted By thealiarain
I.Law topic-wise compiled past papers since 2000

I.Law topic-wise compiled past papers since 2000 (https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Fk76Bh9zL4HVMUlXuhQdueBwgffFz-wL)
Forum: CSS 2019 Exam Friday, July 13, 2018
Replies: 53
Views: 7,849
Posted By Ramsha Aamir
Update your profile with email address

Forum: CSS 2019 Exam Monday, July 09, 2018
Posted By Engr Jasim
I am too looking for partner for css 2019 i...

I am too looking for partner for css 2019
i have subjects:

International relation
International law
USA history
Gender studies
public administration or socialogy
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Replies: 63
Views: 107,673
Posted By fawadhash
Essay 52 Precis 40 GS 26 CA 57 PA 62 ...

Essay 52
Precis 40
GS 26
CA 57
PA 62
Isl 58
IR: 39+37=76
History of USA: 65
Business ad: 63
Forum: CSS 2019 Exam Saturday, June 30, 2018
Posted By Ramsha Aamir
I m more into English :)

Forum: Topics and Notes Friday, April 06, 2018
Views: 9,561
Posted By koJ65
Some Notes

Received these on WhatsApp, maybe beneficial for someone :)
Showing results 1 to 25 of 44