Showing results 1 to 25 of 33
Search: Posts Made By: candidatespsc
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, May 29, 2011
Replies: 33
Views: 14,865
Posted By Babakhan
@Asad Dear we support your arguments and...

@Asad

Dear we support your arguments and strongly believe that Mr Saleem will be successful in his cause. But contrary to your views Mr. Ibrar Mirza has helped the Anticorruption department with...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, May 26, 2011
Views: 1,810
visit SPSC office at thandi sarak, fill challan...

visit SPSC office at thandi sarak, fill challan nd get marksheet ! simple. bye
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Replies: 35
Views: 8,006
Posted By Agha Majid
@ Baba Khan, Cadidatespsc and other concerned... ...

@ Baba Khan, Cadidatespsc and other concerned...

Yaar tum log forum pe updates kum aur apne ANGREZI ziada jhartay ho, tum log samajhtay ho ye update forum nahi balke "Essay Competition" ho.
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, May 01, 2011
Posted By muhammad hussain
Sir: i got the following points from ur posts: ...

Sir:
i got the following points from ur posts:
01) you strongly believe there is zero merit in SPSC and without bribe you cant get through
SPSC thats why u never thought of appearing in any...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Saturday, April 30, 2011
Posted By Babakhan
I agree with Aariz to an extent that current acts...

I agree with Aariz to an extent that current acts of all concerned including Sindh Govt. and SPSC has made the whole selection system very uncertain. Meritorious candidates are at loosing end since...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, April 10, 2011
Views: 2,090
Posted By mb raja dharejo
Respected members, ADVICE FOR CANDIDATEPCS ...

Respected members,
ADVICE FOR CANDIDATEPCS
everyone has the right for giving his opinion, so just chill yaar. it does not matter at all. Offer letters take time. Even in CSS-2009, we got...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, April 10, 2011
Posted By Babakhan
I don’t really understand that why people are...

I don’t really understand that why people are annoyed at me specially candidatespsc. Please point out where I am wrong. Dear please be clarified on following points you raised in your last post: ...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, April 09, 2011
Posted By wraith
Thumbs down case against the result

so far, the petitioners have succeeded in their case as i have come to know that Sindh High Court has issued stay order to Govt of Sindh for not floating offer orders, to those who have been...
Posted By Babakhan
Thanks candidatespsc for your kind post. It is...

Thanks candidatespsc for your kind post. It is extremely important that we learn to face the reality and take decisions in our lives according to the given conditions. It is my humble request to see...
Posted By Babakhan
Cases against anomalies in CCE 2008

Following are the few of the charges on the basis of which case against mal-practices in CCE 2008 is prepared. Few of those which are known to me are following:

1) The unprecedented delay in...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Sunday, March 27, 2011
Replies: 44
Views: 22,764
Posted By Sandhurst
@candidatespsc The previous position...

@candidatespsc

The previous position according to DMGs is as follows:

"It was felt that ground rules must be laid very clearly as to which posts the CSPs may hold and which may be filled in by...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Replies: 44
Views: 22,764
Posted By Sandhurst
@Devolution Geek I absolutely disagree with...

@Devolution Geek

I absolutely disagree with your comments about PMS Officers. How can you say that most PMS Officers are corrupt? Have you conducted any scientific survey to this effect? How DMG...
Forum: SPSC Result Monday, March 14, 2011
Replies: 287
Views: 69,196
Posted By Nasar Abbasi
Smile New Chief Secretary Sindh.

It has come to Know that Mr. Subhan Memon has been given additional charge of Sindh Chief Secretary. We will try to meet the CS very soon and discuss our issue.....
Forum: SPSC Result Monday, March 14, 2011
Posted By Nasar Abbasi
Dear Candidatespsc and all other friends, ...

Dear Candidatespsc and all other friends,

First of all congratulations to ADs labour and Labour officers who have received offer letters from Labour department...Several guys have joined the...
Forum: SPSC Result Thursday, February 24, 2011
Posted By wraith
Nasrullah mako

I know mr nasrullah mako personally. He is a deserving and meritorious candidate. He has already been serving in ASF as inspector (he was selected by FPSC on sindh u domicile). Only spsc should be...
Forum: SPSC Result Thursday, February 24, 2011
Posted By Nasar Abbasi
Dear Asim.... there have been some changes...

Dear Asim....

there have been some changes in the districs of Sindh. Like Sukkur, Hyderabad was also bifurcated. I think there may not be "curroption" as far as the domicile is concerned. However,...
Forum: SPSC Result Saturday, February 19, 2011
Posted By Asim Hassani
Assalamolaikum: neither v r confused nor...

Assalamolaikum:

neither v r confused nor uncertain and under pressure but the posts on this forum are aimed at keeping close contact with each other. v knw appointment procedure does take some...
Forum: SPSC Result Friday, February 18, 2011
@candadatespsc: i fully endorse ur above...

@candadatespsc:
i fully endorse ur above expressed views n suggestions!
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, February 17, 2011
Views: 3,762
however i do agree that as per organizational...

however i do agree that as per organizational charts there r no posts of joint secretaries in the provincial departments
Forum: SPSC Result Thursday, February 17, 2011
Posted By Nasar Abbasi
Today: 17/02/2011.. File of DDO-R and SOs...

Today: 17/02/2011..

File of DDO-R and SOs is with Secretary (Services) in S&GAD, while for other positions SPSC has sent the letters on 07/02/2011 to the Secretaries of Labour, Food and...
Forum: SPSC Result Thursday, February 17, 2011
Posted By Asim Hassani
candidatespsc::: u r right there is no...

candidatespsc:::

u r right there is no designation of joint secretary in provincial administration.

Baba khan::::

yes dear brother , its time now to close the issue forever and pray for...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Views: 5,877
Posted By Nasar Abbasi
@Babakhan.... My dear friend, I have been...

@Babakhan....

My dear friend, I have been reading your posts in different threads. From yor posts I came to know that you are working in somewhere and now you have been recommended for the...
Forum: SPSC Result Sunday, February 13, 2011
Posted By Asim Hassani
Dear Nasar Abbasi, Dr. Ali Zaidi, Pcss, Ali110,...

Dear Nasar Abbasi, Dr. Ali Zaidi, Pcss, Ali110, Abdul Nabbi, Muhammd Hussain Imtiaz kushik , Baba khan and all those who were recommended by SPSC for different posts or do have some information:
Forum: SPSC Result Friday, February 11, 2011
Posted By Asim Hassani
SPSC sources confirm that recommendations...

SPSC sources confirm that recommendations relating to CCE 2008-2009 have been sent to Government on Monday 07 / 02 / 2011.
Forum: SPSC Result Wednesday, February 09, 2011
Posted By Asim Hassani
dear Baba khan and Pcss and all other friends. ...

dear Baba khan and Pcss and all other friends.

All are friends here at this forum, let it be the place where we could share our experience and information and could be enriched wid the spirit for...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 33