Showing results 1 to 25 of 31
Search: Posts Made By: zeeshan_jawad
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, January 07, 2021
Views: 870
Posted By naveed89
Dear, as per my info its a regular govt job with...

Dear, as per my info its a regular govt job with arround 70k+ salary but no monthly pension on retirement. plus company car, fuel and driver.

My domicile is KPK.

Could you plz tell me the...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Replies: 3,757
Views: 972,703
Posted By poker faced
its clearly written merit as per 2nd test in EOBI...

its clearly written merit as per 2nd test in EOBI minutes of meeting.. though very unfair but have to follow.........
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Replies: 3,757
Views: 972,703
Posted By RashidAliMemon
Blue Book: IQ =1-10 Business Law + 11-20 ...

Blue Book:

IQ =1-10
Business Law + 11-20
English = 21-50
Computer = 51-70
Maths = 71 to 100
Forum: Air Force Friday, September 13, 2013
Views: 1,991
Posted By NaumanHakim
15 september

Forum: Air Force Friday, September 13, 2013
Views: 1,991
Posted By NaumanHakim
First of thanks To Allah, i have been recommended...

First of thanks To Allah, i have been recommended today
First interview president asked me to introduce myself.
then subject specialists asked nearly 7-8 questions about my field and that is...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Monday, August 26, 2013
Replies: 138
Views: 99,009
Posted By imbindas
yahe tho sb keh rhy bhai jan, k jab compete he...

yahe tho sb keh rhy bhai jan, k jab compete he krna hota ha tho quota system ku? by the way i am also from FATA/GB. sooner or latter i will also get benefit of my Domicile although i have never...
Forum: Interview Thursday, April 18, 2013
Replies: 224
Views: 166,094
Posted By silent roar
Here is my interview

My interview held on 17th April 2013

I was number 10th on the day.
Starting time 01:53 pm
Concluding time 02:25 pm (32 minutes)

Chairman
--Asked detail about my district.
--Detail about my...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, February 21, 2013
Replies: 151
Views: 71,385
Posted By Azfar
The interview looks OK. You have my prayers.

Forum: Interview Friday, February 15, 2013
Posted By hassanafzal
My Interview on 7th of February 2013

I was 9th to enter the Interview Room out of 13 that day

Timing: 2:04pm to 2:29pm.

Confident with smile on face, I entered the room, said Salam to all n proceeded to the chair.

Chairman...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, February 14, 2013
Replies: 151
Views: 71,385
Posted By subahss
My interview conducted on 13-2-13 i was 2nd in...

My interview conducted on 13-2-13
i was 2nd in the chairman panel.

chairman:
1.you are Saher or Sahar?:pipe
2.you are m.sc in Biochemistry? Mashallah,Mashallah...:)
3.what is the source of...
Forum: Interview Thursday, January 17, 2013
Posted By love Pakistan 7
Mine was for approximately 15-20 mins but I think...

Mine was for approximately 15-20 mins but I think it was less than 20 mins.
I entered the room sat down. The members were smiling. They remained friendly throughout the interview
(I have done...
Forum: PMS Papers 2012 Friday, January 11, 2013
Views: 8,831
Posted By Arain007
http://i1082.photobucket.com/albums/j374/madeel206...

http://i1082.photobucket.com/albums/j374/madeel206/PMS%202012/psychology2.jpg
Forum: PMS Papers 2012 Friday, January 11, 2013
Views: 8,831
Posted By Arain007
Psychology Punjab 2012

http://i1082.photobucket.com/albums/j374/madeel206/PMS%202012/psychology1.jpg
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, January 02, 2013
Views: 3,538
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
@Zeeshan_Jawad 1-SJM dont know much about...

@Zeeshan_Jawad
1-SJM

dont know much about the post of SJM other than that they are appointed by Provincial Govt for specific jurisdiction and they report to their respective session judges.
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
1-DMO(100 PC DMOs in Punjab are PMS...

1-DMO(100 PC DMOs in Punjab are PMS Officers)-District Monitoring Officer with additional charge of DDO(HRM)-DMO has a supervisory role over education (Schools) and Health department of the...
Views: 18,201
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
1-PMS(Punjab Management Service) Most of the...

1-PMS(Punjab Management Service)

Most of the aspirants place PMS at top. Created in 2004 , PMS has improved service structure of provincial bureaucracy. PMS officer enjoys enormous mobility-mostly...
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
Well Many PMS Officers of IInd Batch who joined...

Well Many PMS Officers of IInd Batch who joined in 2007(e.g Hussnain Khalid AC Talagang) and IIIrd Batch who joined in 2010 (Abdul Qadir Shah AC Jhang) have been appointed as ACs.Right after Passing...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Views: 18,201
Posted By orangeemperor25
My questions stand intact as it is? Will somebody...

My questions stand intact as it is? Will somebody elaborate my queries in the first post of this thread?[/I][/I][/B][/COLOR][/QUOTE]

well bro congrats on qualifying i have also qualified best of...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Sunday, December 16, 2012
Views: 2,229
Posted By Z Bokhari
My topics were English: Muslims are defaming...

My topics were

English: Muslims are defaming their religion.
Urdu: Kya Adlia ki mudakhlat intezami amoor pe bura asar daal rahi hai?
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Friday, December 14, 2012
Replies: 30
Views: 22,690
Posted By Bilal Hassan
AD PMS seats increment

http://i1342.photobucket.com/albums/o770/Bilal701/282731_492955697387674_1838966459_n_zps855edd96.jpg
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Views: 5,877
Posted By BALOCHISTAN
PSP OFFICERS: 1 SHOIB SUDDLE: Former PPO...

PSP OFFICERS:
1 SHOIB SUDDLE:

Former PPO Sindh, and Balochistan. Former DG F.I.A and chairman Arslan-Riaz Commission.

2 TARIQ KHOSA:

He remained PPO Balochistan, Ex-DG F.I.A, head of the...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Views: 5,877
Posted By mechrose37
PSP Officers are; Dr.Zulfikar...

PSP Officers are;

Dr.Zulfikar Cheema,Columnist and DPO Gujranwala
Dr.Rizwan,DPO Sargodha
Sifwat Ghayur Shaheed,Peshawar
Saud Gohar,IG Balochistan,FPSC member now

DMG Officers are :

Shoaib...
Forum: Psychological Tests Saturday, December 08, 2012
Replies: 30
Views: 11,571
Posted By andleeb Akhter
Dear Members, I am going to share my...

Dear Members,
I am going to share my psychological experience with you.
It was on Dec 05 2012.
Day 1:
Reporting time was 7:30 am.
First of all, they checked our original...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Monday, December 03, 2012
Views: 2,229
Posted By TheUniter
Group discussion and command tasks are held on...

Group discussion and command tasks are held on 02nd day of the psychology. So those who have attended psychology today will undergo group discussion and command tasks tomorrow. However, they may...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Saturday, October 06, 2012
Views: 1,732
Yes its because Punjab is thickly populated and i...

Yes its because Punjab is thickly populated and i guess people belonging to it are either extraordinarily genius or they have good education system....
Showing results 1 to 25 of 31