Showing results 1 to 25 of 42
Search: Posts Made By: Sana Shoaib
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Monday, November 25, 2013
Replies: 48
Views: 50,790
Posted By Psycho Empire
For Waqas, FARY and all those who tried but...

For Waqas, FARY and all those who tried but couldn't make it :

The GOOD FIGHT
“The good fight is the one that’s fought in the name of our dreams. When we’re young and our dreams first explode...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Friday, November 22, 2013
Replies: 58
Views: 15,697
Posted By Fatima47
Let me explain what happened. There were guys who...

Let me explain what happened. There were guys who initiated this cause of age relaxation Rai Ansar, Dr. Rehan etc. They took the matter to court. One petition was filed in LHC (which is pending to...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Posted By Gotam
When there is a strong desire for success,...

When there is a strong desire for success, failure hurts deep inside.

This year’s result is really moving. Many a aspirant is in a deep sense of despair. One can only pray for them to reclaim...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Posted By Psycho Empire
A raft of reasons for failure.

First of all , I really feel sorry for all of those who failed to make it. There is a very personal reason for this empathy that I harbour for those who couldnt pass the written exam: my younger...
Forum: English Poetry Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Views: 713
Posted By Amna
And death shall have no dominion

Dead men naked they shall be one
With the man in the wind and the west moon;
When their bones are picked clean and the clean bones gone,
They shall have stars at...
Forum: English Poetry Thursday, January 24, 2013
Views: 703
We outgrow love like other things

And put it in the drawer,
Till it an antique fashion shows
Like costumes grandsires wore.

Emily Dickinson
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, October 11, 2012
Replies: 51
Views: 10,374
Posted By hassanshariq
Dear Maha We cannot challenge the marks...

Dear Maha

We cannot challenge the marks awarded by the examiner, but it is being told that FPSC has used the marks deduction policy on this paper. If that has happened then it means that many of...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Replies: 102
Views: 25,438
Posted By sanguine hope
Its so sad to hear the news of his early demise. ...

Its so sad to hear the news of his early demise.

May Allah rests his soul in eternal peace.

Life itself is so uncertain and death is so sure that we hardly talk about death. This is the real...
Forum: English Poetry Friday, July 27, 2012
Views: 494
A Birthday Poem

For every year of life we light
a candle on your cake
to mark the simple sort of progress
anyone can make,
and then, to test your nerve or give
a proper view of death,
you're asked to...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, June 13, 2012
Replies: 122
Views: 21,386
Posted By mhmmdkashif
yeh repeaters to dur kee baat hai chalo dobara...

yeh repeaters to dur kee baat hai chalo dobara attempt ke liye phir shru se mehnat to karte hain, GHQ se aane waale naam ko to apni marzi kaa group bagher kisi test ke mil jaata hai :D
Forum: Discussion Saturday, November 26, 2011
Replies: 19
Views: 2,496
Posted By mjkhan
I think PAK should also kill some american troops...

I think PAK should also kill some american troops "by mistake".An equal response is must and not emotional in order to prevent such "by mistake" events in the future.

Damn america.
Forum: Islam Friday, October 21, 2011
Views: 5,000
Posted By mano g
Facts of JANNAT (Heaven)

When Mu'min will enter into Jannah, it will be announced

1. You will remain healthy forever, disease will never come.
2. You will remain alive for ever, death will never come.
3. You will...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Monday, February 21, 2011
Views: 276,331
Posted By marwatone
Arrow Solved Pair of Words (1971-2014)

English (Précis and Composition) 1972

Consciousness:
Meaning: the state of understanding and realizing something.
Use in sentence: Her consciousness that she's different makes her feel...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, October 15, 2010
Replies: 140
Views: 15,754
Sorry! Sorry! Sorry! I should have been the...

Sorry! Sorry! Sorry!

I should have been the first to wish you but the result thread, household and then medals kept me busy the whole day. Now I have got a little time so I am here to extend my...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Saturday, May 01, 2010
Views: 4,983
Posted By Waqar Abro
Interview of New Css Aspirants

After being remained in contact with new css aspirants,an impatient desire rose into my heart that their interviews must be taken however i happened to take three interviews of my friends in which...
Forum: Interview Thursday, March 18, 2010
Replies: 147
Views: 120,182
Posted By armaghan_arif
My interview

today i have been interviewed my interview is as follows
chairman: what is paparazi journalism
chairman:what is scoop
chairman:tell me about role of media is it positive or negative
chairman:what...
Forum: Interview Monday, February 22, 2010
Posted By zahi
Interview Experience

Asalam-o-Alaikum,

Let me share my interview experience friendz . It took some 30-32 minutes. I havr tried my level best to share all questions, but have forgotteen some 3-5questions.

Dated...
Forum: Interview Saturday, February 20, 2010
Posted By dr.ali.zaidi
Salamunalikum everyone! ...

Salamunalikum everyone!
I m sorry guys for making you wait so late however as i had promised i m writing you my interview.
My interview was on 16th Feb. I was 2nd...
Forum: Interview Tuesday, February 16, 2010
Posted By Irfi
Before Rana Bhagwandas (11-02-2010)

I was very relaxed.....confident...... no tension!!!!(ALL IS WELL ):)

Rana: Introduced me
Rana: How did u menage to live in expensive Islamabad(smile).:8:
Rana:What is your grade?
Rana:How...
Posted By Umair Akbar
My Interview (16-02-2010, @ 11:30 am)

Chairman started the conversation by asking me about city of my birth and my early schooling. After that formal questioning started...

Chairman:

Q: You opted for Sindhi as your optional, tell...
Posted By Zahid Morio
My Interview (16-02-2010, @ 1:00 pm)

I was a bit nervous before arrival at the interview centre.
However was relaxed when i entered in the room.
Rana sb started the interview by telling me about by my profile related to my...
Forum: Interview Monday, February 15, 2010
Posted By rizvan
dey asked me abt my degree y i want to be in...

dey asked me abt my degree
y i want to be in police when my father is in dmg
how would u eradicate corruption from police
constitution of usa n uk and difference
diff btw france n uk
wat is rule...
Forum: Interview Monday, February 15, 2010
Posted By tadap
my Interview feb-12,2010 friday.Iam just writing...

my Interview feb-12,2010 friday.Iam just writing questions.

Q.You are MBA Marketing and having sound job in public sector bank.why you want to join police?
Q.What are common problems of public...
Forum: Interview Saturday, February 13, 2010
Posted By Nazik
MY INTERVIEW 13-02-10 30minutes

1.why u r going to leave PIA job with a good salary?

2.why u want to join CSS?

3.job security and social acceptance is present in css,how sure about this u r?(it is not present in any job its...
Forum: Interview Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Posted By Laeeque
Aoa Everyone My Interview was on 18th and i...

Aoa Everyone

My Interview was on 18th and i was second to go. It all started in a pretty pleasant mood, i was greeted and told to sit.
There were no introductions etc, started out by my academic...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 42