Mawqay ki munaasbat se :))
Forum: Urdu Poetry Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Views: 1,401
Hum aisay marg talab bhi na thay muhabbat main

Keh jalti aag ke darya mein be-khatar jatay
(Yaqeen jaan meri jaan keh hum theher jatay)
Tumhari aankh ke aansu thay seel-e-aab na tha
Chalak bhi...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, August 08, 2015
Replies: 21
Views: 3,440
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
One must keep reading books, keeping in view...

One must keep reading books, keeping in view one's interest.

I, too, didnt get interest in Forty Rules of Love
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Replies: 67
Views: 16,040
Posted By emraankhattak
Yesterday it was me in the hot seat. I reached...

Yesterday it was me in the hot seat. I reached there at 8.15 am. after scrutiny of documents we were told to wait for our turn. the interviews started about 9.15.first as usual, they interviewed the...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, May 18, 2015
Replies: 67
Views: 16,040
Posted By futuristic
Here is my interview in Rawalpindi center MR...

Here is my interview in Rawalpindi center
MR Chairman
Introduce yourself
1st member (kalbe Abbas)
As a muslim recite 3 kalima
Recite Ayatulkursi
No of ayats in sura fateha
Is it makki or...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, April 30, 2015
Views: 1,094
Posted By emraankhattak
Psychological assesment PMS-2014

PPSC has announced schedule for psychological assesment for PMS-2014.
http://ppsc.gop.pk/Schedule.aspx
Qualified candidates are requested to discuss details and information regarding this...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Thursday, April 30, 2015
Replies: 19
Views: 24,773
Posted By Majid876
Congratulations!

Heartiest felicitation to all qualifiers. Happy to find names of Tassawar, emrankhattak and call for change among the successful. Wish you best of luck for your next phase. Those who couldn't make...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Posted By Tassawur
Qualified Alhamdililla.

Forum: PCS/PMS Result Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Posted By muhammadmohsinali
PMS 2014 Written Result PPSC

PUNJAB PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

NOTICE

The Punjab Public Service Commission announces that the following 508 Candidates for Recruitment to 29 POSTS OF (28 POSTS FOR PROVINCIAL MANAGEMENT...
Forum: Political Science Monday, April 20, 2015
Views: 2,672
Posted By sayyidah shah
Post Short Notes on facism,nazism,communism and dictatorship

http://www.mediafire.com/view/uiwct45avaintvf/facism,_nazism,_communism_and_dictatorship_notes.pdf
Forum: Essay Sunday, February 15, 2015
Replies: 21
Views: 5,529
Posted By Artemis
@all You people still have 10 more papers to...

@all
You people still have 10 more papers to go, do not waste your time arguing over essay paper. Will get ample time afterward. Go and fight for the remaining marks that are there to score.
Forum: Precis Saturday, February 14, 2015
Replies: 138
Views: 65,558
Posted By Zohaib Pervaiz
Ahtisham Jan Butt On FB Message from Prof....

Ahtisham Jan Butt On FB

Message from Prof. Shafaat Yar Khan.
The "great" CSS examiner has this year again stolen material, now from a cheap Indian school grammar to make his "challenge" paper...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, January 31, 2015
Views: 1,422
Posted By rishzzz
Because the interests of the state are foremost....

Because the interests of the state are foremost. A visit to Pakistan would not have given them anything (as US is preparing a pull-out from Afghanistan and it has already stationed its 10,000 troops...
Forum: Interview Saturday, December 27, 2014
Views: 17,373
Posted By marwatone
How To Crack CSS Interview [M. Musa Ali Bokhari (PAS)]

How To Crack CSS Interview

Many Congratulations to all those candidates who have qualified the written part of CE 2014. This write-up is aimed at providing guidance to the qualified candidates...
Forum: Interview Friday, December 26, 2014
Views: 29,438
Posted By marwatone
How I Topped | (Topper of CSS 2013 Interview)

How I Topped | Interview Fazale Rabi Cheema (Topper of CSS 2013 Interview)

As the result of CE-2014 written part has been announced and those who got through are now preparing for Viva Voce which...
Forum: Dawn Saturday, September 27, 2014
Views: 889
Posted By usmanwrites
How Media Dupes Masses

IF today, with remote in hand, you randomly flip through channels on your TV, or browse through nearly two dozen online newspapers, you will see video clips or photos of Pakistan Air Force jets...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, September 20, 2014
Replies: 52
Views: 6,477
Posted By Stunner
1- Aitzaz Ahsan in Parliament: Dhandhli to hui...

1- Aitzaz Ahsan in Parliament: Dhandhli to hui hai ..
2- Maulana Fazl ur Rehman: Dhandhli hui hai ..
3- ANP: Dhandhli hui hai ..
4- Bilawal said today: Election were rigged from Karachi till...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Replies: 176
Views: 38,122
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Enjoy these: 1. The Bible 2. Ten Commandments 3....

Enjoy these: 1. The Bible 2. Ten Commandments 3. Bourne Series 4. To Kill the King 5. Gladiator 6. Monalisa Smile 7. Catch Me if You Can 8. The Talent of Mr. Ripley 9. The Helen of Troy
Forum: Discussion Monday, June 16, 2014
Replies: 103
Views: 15,177
Posted By Hideous Ahsen
Any news channel found prevailing anti state...

Any news channel found prevailing anti state statements and unpatriotism should be kept in limits. Freedom of speech doesn't mean at all to attack one's own security forces, its as if to making...
Forum: Essays Thursday, March 13, 2014
Replies: 68
Views: 19,815
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
Dear, although your Outline seems to be pretty...

Dear, although your Outline seems to be pretty good but I am not satisfied with the examples that you have given.

Do you know how many died during Zedong Mao Era in China? Approx 1 Carore
Sri...
Forum: Political Science Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Views: 2,507
Posted By bilalrhd
Quotations for political science paper 1

Guys I have been studying this subject for quite a long time and have compiled these quotations for this paper. Hope it helps:)

Political Science Concepts
State
Laski Men move differently to the...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Saturday, February 15, 2014
Replies: 159
Views: 221,819
Posted By Haris89
Precis and Composition 2014

http://i60.tinypic.com/r2n8e1.jpg
http://i58.tinypic.com/55s57d.jpg

Q 2. Write a Précis of the following passage and suggest a suitable heading to it:

Probably the only protection for...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Saturday, February 15, 2014
Replies: 294
Views: 255,301
Posted By Raz
So finally, FPSC has decided to induct competent...

So finally, FPSC has decided to induct competent officers. Now it sounds competitive exam contrary to its previous practice of inducting crammers. Seems like FPSC has learnt from latest criticism...
Forum: Announcement Monday, February 10, 2014
Replies: 63
Views: 19,723
Approximately 900 members are active, who visit...

Approximately 900 members are active, who visit daily or every other day. If at least 1000 rupees are donated by each, we can donate 9 lacs in a couple of days. Well-off people ought to donate more....
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Replies: 94
Views: 26,535
Posted By sherazjavedkhan
I got 70 ... and Call for Change guide me how to...

I got 70 ... and Call for Change guide me how to attempt the paper ...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 952