Showing results 1 to 25 of 40
Search took 0.09 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Syed Saadat
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, December 17, 2010
Replies: 387
Views: 101,702
Posted By tknw01
Cool Well I have been going through posts of many...

Well I have been going through posts of many members recently & I'd have to say...

My new favourite member on the forum is Mr. Syed Saadat! :pipe
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, December 15, 2009
Views: 2,812
AOA dear... well i tried m level best to be...

AOA dear...

well i tried m level best to be amature person in CSA like entirely changing the student attitude to the attiude of responsible officer...but after your worthy views:vic i think i...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Friday, November 27, 2009
Replies: 150
Sticky: 37th CTP
Views: 83,481
Posted By F.S.
@ ehsan ullah shahzad Bro, thats one piece...

@ ehsan ullah shahzad

Bro, thats one piece of info, all 37th commoners were waiting for...

well the new coincides with Eid, so Its double party time...

Eid greetings to all fellow 37th...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Friday, November 27, 2009
Replies: 150
Sticky: 37th CTP
Views: 83,481
37th CTP

One of our batch mate from FSP said tht he has recved letter from CSA and the start of ctp is mentioned as 1st of Jan.

this news really added colors in our Eid and we all offer millions of thanx...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Thursday, November 26, 2009
Replies: 100
Views: 43,531
Posted By javairia
@saadat. hope zululand is treating you well n...

@saadat.
hope zululand is treating you well n helping you to deal with the waiting torment :P
well animals hibernate for a whole season. i was reffering to partial hibernation:angle
peace then n...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, November 22, 2009
Views: 2,812
One reason is that the qualifiers are busy in...

One reason is that the qualifiers are busy in Interview preparation so most of them hibernated.

56 views right now. Let see how it grows.
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Friday, November 20, 2009
Replies: 42
Views: 30,338
@ sparkofighter

aoa
hope ma post findz u in the best ov health n spirit.

ohh comon sparkofighter i do not want u to quit postin. i jus said that it is better if v double chk ne info before passin it. or if v...
Posted By javairia
assalam, azhar whats your source? chairman...

assalam,
azhar whats your source? chairman FPSC??LOLZ
you guyz r so unbelievable. 28th dec,1st jan,1st jan,15jan,15jan, 7th jan.
I propose to wait for the first CSA letter, then talk of the...
Posted By SToneAGer
a fellow commoner met wid the dg csa the other...

a fellow commoner met wid the dg csa the other day and he told him that the ctp will start 4rm 1st jan furthermore he said that the letters hav been issued which will be recieved by the probationers...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Thursday, November 19, 2009
Posted By ashfaq_dir
well i've heard that ctp 'll commence from 1st...

well i've heard that ctp 'll commence from 1st january and letters to candidates from csa'll be dispatched in december.yet i can't totally trust the authenticity of the news.......
@ all

aoa

i think there z sum confusion.

letters have been disaptched and many many ppl .. (i know bout omg for sure) have received it. but those letters r offer of appointment letters and not the...
Posted By koolestmaverick
Well its not true that almost every member has...

Well its not true that almost every member has received letter from CSA. CSA has started issuing letters but many probationers are waiting for their letters including me and other OMGians. Railways...
Forum: Site Feedback Wednesday, November 18, 2009
Views: 1,363
Posted By Purab Sarhan
I got my answer. I had planned to ask another...

I got my answer. I had planned to ask another after that, but don't feel a kind of need for it now. Thanks anyway.

@ Syed Saadat
And you were really good at "example" thing buddy. ;)
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Wednesday, November 04, 2009
Views: 30,804
Posted By Sajid Sadeem
I totally agree with Mr Saadat. Technically...

I totally agree with Mr Saadat.
Technically headings are not part of an essay. They may be used to show separate parts of a literary paper, research paper, news report, or even a simple question. ...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Monday, November 02, 2009
Replies: 30
Views: 7,427
Posted By aj khan
I don't think the issue pertains to the advantage...

I don't think the issue pertains to the advantage of any one group of students over other
The thing is that the goal should be to bring consistency in the examination system, and if any single group...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Tuesday, October 27, 2009
Views: 4,306
Not its not like that. Previously members used...

Not its not like that. Previously members used this platform for the purpose of maligning institutions, for calling strikes and such other negative activities. So this is to curb those activities,...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Monday, October 26, 2009
Posted By Arif Rao
I have heard thru a couple of sources that our...

I have heard thru a couple of sources that our CTP is going to start from 1st Jan 2010.

Lets wait and see...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Monday, October 26, 2009
shah sahib, most expected date is 15th of January...

shah sahib, most expected date is 15th of January 2010.

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, October 18, 2009
Views: 3,370
Posted By Islaw Khan
apko 10000 rep points agar deey gayee tho phir ap...

apko 10000 rep points agar deey gayee tho phir ap itny ooper jaoogay ki list se bahar nikal jaogay.....:pp....is leey 1 ya 2 rep points pe guzara karo,
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, October 18, 2009
Views: 3,370
Posted By Artemis
More than enough!!! :vangry super elite...

More than enough!!! :vangry

super elite medal ka idea acha hai.. koi elite tak pohanchay to ye launch hona chaye.. :thinking
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, October 14, 2009
Replies: 50
Views: 5,309
Posted By AFRMS
http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk292/kathys_co...

http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk292/kathys_comments/Comments/Thank%20you/THANKYOU.gif

Thank you for sweet Cakes,Flowers and most of all the cute wishes.
You all made my Birthday...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Friday, October 09, 2009
Replies: 19
Views: 18,061
Posted By Asifr
Sir, The date of CTP hasn't been referenced...

Sir,

The date of CTP hasn't been referenced in the appointment letter except the the terms and conditions of an occupational service/group. According to the letter, the date of CTP will be...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Friday, October 09, 2009
Posted By SToneAGer
fellow 37ers! our friends in NWFP belonging...

fellow 37ers!

our friends in NWFP belonging to occupational groups dmg.psp and paas hav recieved their letters.
each group hav been assigned a specific date to send their bond lik dmg hav been...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Thursday, October 08, 2009
Posted By FM 83
I have received letter of appointment in PAAS ....

I have received letter of appointment in PAAS . last date of dispatch letter in reply was 20th of oct. I think suerty bond is supposed to be produced on the date of joining CSA.
Forum: Punjabi Poetry Sunday, October 04, 2009
Replies: 99
Views: 50,645
Posted By Nonchalant
Jinnia Tan meray lagian, tenu hik lage tay tu...

Jinnia Tan meray lagian, tenu hik lage tay tu jane
Ghulam Farida! dil uthay dayyay jithay agla qadar ve jane
Showing results 1 to 25 of 40