Showing results 1 to 25 of 38
Search: Posts Made By: jia noor
Forum: Medical Tests Thursday, May 07, 2009
Replies: 35
Views: 25,344
Posted By aamir1259
Arrow CSS Medical!!

That is a very minor thing Go Ahead for CSS....
I think this will not create any problem for yours to go for CSS!
Forum: Subject Selection Saturday, April 25, 2009
Views: 5,993
Posted By aj khan
Zoolgy and medical doctors

well i m a medical doctor and opted for zoology
i want to share my experience regarding it
First of all zoology is very much related to medical sciences and if someone is a doctor then its very...
Forum: Subject Selection Friday, April 24, 2009
Posted By Dr-malik
Same happened to me when I started my prep two...

Same happened to me when I started my prep two years ago. Go for Geography, journalism, sociology and some history may be ( US history+ punjabi or some 200 marks history)

I advise you not to go...
Forum: Subject Selection Friday, April 24, 2009
Posted By AFRMS
Smile salam zoology is some what related to medical...

salam
zoology is some what related to medical sciences and most of the doctors opt zoology.any subject can be marks scoring with preparation,if you draw figures and give to the point description you...
Forum: Subject Selection Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Posted By Khakan
dear go through syllabus check science subjects n...

dear go through syllabus check science subjects n wt u like select them - according to rules :)
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Replies: 179
Views: 141,726
Posted By Arfeen Zubair
My DMC

Essay.........46
English........50
EDS............66
P.A.............45
C.A.............49
Islamiat.......63

Economics A..38
Economics B. 54
British History 50
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Monday, March 23, 2009
Posted By Yaseen Qurban
My DMS

Essay----------- 45
English----------44
EDS-------------66
C.A-------------40
Pakistan Aff.----46
Islamiat----------63
PUblic Ad.-------53
sociology--------39
Journalism------71
British...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Monday, March 23, 2009
Posted By Raz
Thanks God we know you before 2009 attempt....

Thanks God we know you before 2009 attempt. Please guide us about M Law and accounts. What should we do to score 84 in M Law?
And please tell us about accounting?

Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Saturday, March 21, 2009
Posted By Jani Abro
Marksheet of Shabbir Sethar (19th in All...

Marksheet of Shabbir Sethar
(19th in All Pakistan Merit and 2nd in Sindh)

Essay 40
English 59
EDS 73
CA 44
PA 45
Islamiat 61
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Friday, March 20, 2009
Posted By 555
Here goes my DMS essay : 50 Composition:59 ...

Here goes my DMS
essay : 50
Composition:59
EDS: 81
C.A.:41:oo
Pak.A:44:oo
Islamic studies:47:oo
Sociology:43:oo
C.Law: 41:oo
Forestry:64
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Friday, March 20, 2009
Posted By Raz
Dear Tarqi Manzoor accept my heartiest...

Dear Tarqi Manzoor accept my heartiest congratulations on your marvelous performance in CSS. We are proud of you.

Please do share your tips for scoring in Sindhi. You have extra ordinarily...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Thursday, March 19, 2009
Posted By asif ahmed
D M S

Tarique Manzoor Chandio

Merit No: 8

1st In Sindh (r)
Essay 56
Eng Comp 53
E D S 83
Current Affairs 46
Pak Affairs 56
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Thursday, March 19, 2009
Posted By razdar_hai
my DMS

essay 43

precis 52

EDS 73

current 42

pak affairs 44
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Posted By Arif Rao
Smile My DMS

Essay - 46
English - 50
GK - 137
GK 1 (EDS) - 63
GK 2 (C.A) - 43
GK 3 (P.A) - 31
Islamiyat - 63
Public Ad - 57
Sociology ...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Monday, March 16, 2009
Posted By F.S.
My Dms

Fellows,

Here is my score:

Essay 48
Eng (P&C) 45
GK (61+60+44) 165
Islamiat 56

Isl History 119
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Wednesday, March 11, 2009
DMS of Finally Passed candidates.

AoA.

Finally passed candidates will start recieving their DMS in a day or two, respected members are requested to share their DMS here.

Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Saturday, February 21, 2009
Replies: 27
Sticky: My Interview
Views: 28,125
Exclamation My Interview

My css 2008 INTERVIEW

I entered the room, Asalam o Alekum sir.

Gen. Sb: Walekum Salaam, Tashreef rakhiye.

Me: Thank you sir.

Gen. sb: So, what should we call you? Mian sahib, Maneka...
Forum: Interview Monday, January 26, 2009
Replies: 63
Views: 71,097
AoA. well as far as i know government...

AoA.

well as far as i know government servants are not allowed to work in another organization or institution. The principle is that a person in a profitable position ( where one is getting paid )...
Forum: Interview Sunday, January 25, 2009
Posted By Jani Abro
I m just posting the questions of my interview: ...

I m just posting the questions of my interview:

Chairman. Introduction.

Chairman. Russia is an emerging economic and military power. How is that going to affect the world in general and...
Forum: Interview Saturday, January 24, 2009
Posted By zarathustra
Exclamation As I entered the room, I said Asalamualaikum. The...

As I entered the room, I said Asalamualaikum. The General asked me to sit down, and I thanked him and sat down.

General: Tell us about your self.
Me: I am Omar Khan. I have done Masters in...
Forum: Interview Tuesday, January 20, 2009
Posted By Cherubic Smile
my interview on 10th january

Aoa my interview was on 10 th January at almost 12.30 being the 6th member of the group .now lets go straight with the details
On being given permission to enter the room I started with the cliché...
Forum: Interview Saturday, January 17, 2009
Posted By javairia
story of my messed n first ever interview

a.a
b4 going into the interview details, i have a query. does registering for 2009 exams gives some extra credit to the 2008 passed candidates?i mean ive heard so much tht the qualified candidates...
Forum: Interview Sunday, November 23, 2008
Lightbulb my interview in css 2008 on 13 th nov 2008

entered the room at 1.30 pm. The penal had a long day they already interviewed six candidates and i was the seventh
I entered the room and greeted the members Assalumuallakum sir
They welcomed me...
Forum: Interview Saturday, October 25, 2008
Posted By maaqib
Exclamation CSS Interviews 2008

Hi guys i wana tell u how my interview css 2008 was conducted,, I enterd the interview room boldly,, The pannel consisted of three members,, one chairman and two other members, they were very much...
Forum: Medical Tests Friday, September 12, 2008
Replies: 59
Views: 68,750
Posted By prieti
Hi Amna, Pple rarely fail in medical...

Hi Amna,
Pple rarely fail in medical tests...Carriers of contagious diseases like TB or HIV etc are likely to be rejected.

Weak eye sight is also nt a big matter.....Yeah for certain groups like...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 38