Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: AshA
Forum: Islam Monday, October 19, 2009
Views: 714
Posted By Saqib Riaz
I am a muslim ....... But only by name

I am s Muslim but only by name

when it comes to practicing, what a shame!

i go to friends and relatives in suit and tie

it's all right if i occasionally lie.

yes i practice but when it...
Forum: Constitutional Law Wednesday, October 14, 2009
Views: 2,105
Posted By Saqib Riaz
@Islah G I do agree with you.Sepration of...

@Islah G

I do agree with you.Sepration of powers,System of Checks and balance,and Sovereign Constitution unlike British in which Parliament is sovereign.

Posted By Islaw Khan
There is the concept of separation of power with...

There is the concept of separation of power with a system of checks and balances in the political system of USA.

The president is a directly elected person and the congress has no power to remove...
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Dear Adil Bhai Well the President of USA...

Dear Adil Bhai

Well the President of USA enjoys a fix tenure of 4 years and he is not the member of the congress and cannot be removed of no confidence before the expiry of his tenure of his...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, October 12, 2009
Views: 12,548
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Dear there only offering three months course in...

Dear there only offering three months course in which they only give you 2 classes for each week for each subject.

I suggest you to not join these academy as they are very time consuming and...
Forum: Islam Monday, October 12, 2009
Views: 2,158
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Forty Very Easy, Quick & Rewarding Good Deeds for all of us to do Everyday!

1. Earn a thousand good deeds in Minutes

Prophet Muhammad (Peace be upon him) said: "Is anyone of you incapable of...
Posted By Saqib Riaz
@Sparkoflight They offered 3 months course...

@Sparkoflight

They offered 3 months course for prepration.
The fee schedule is:

Total fee for 3 months duration is 27000 Rs
If you pay whole fee at a time then there is concession of 5...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Monday, October 12, 2009
Views: 9,197
Masters degree or 16 years education is required.

Posted By Kausar zaidi
Ad usually came in nov or dec last yr it was end...

Ad usually came in nov or dec last yr it was end of nov.the whole procedure take atleast six month.last novs written results announced two months before nd interviews r expected late october or...
Posted By Saqib Riaz
KIPS Academy is the best for CSS prepration.Well...

KIPS Academy is the best for CSS prepration.Well there is OFFICER ACADEMY whose reputation is also good.
Posted By mashal khan
Assistant Dorector IB.....dear plz read daily...

Assistant Dorector IB.....dear plz read daily newspaper you will get inform throug newspaper when it is conducted...and more,it is atleast once in year..
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Sunday, October 11, 2009
Views: 1,807
Posted By Mohsin Ehsan LL.M
imp topics Process of communication ---...

imp topics

Process of communication --- including smcr model two step flow opinion leader

muslim journalism

news its components and value

public relations and PRO
Forum: Islam Sunday, October 11, 2009
Views: 1,172
Posted By Saqib Riaz
10 Steps to Increasing our Iman(Faith)

The Prophet Muhammad (S) said: "Faith wears out in the heart of any one of you just as clothes wear out, so ask Allah to renew the faith in your hearts”...
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Sunday, October 11, 2009
Views: 1,807
Posted By Artemis
Kindly refer to this thread...

Kindly refer to this thread (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-b/journalism/26687-most-repeated-questions-journalism.html).
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, October 07, 2009
Replies: 203
Views: 45,889
Post Lack of genuine leadership

To me Pakistan's number one problem is lack of leadership.If leader like Muhammad Ali Jinnah there will be an access to justice,robust economy as people from all walk of life would definately care...
Posted By oriental
Angry Ok let me tell you all that the biggest problem...

Ok let me tell you all that the biggest problem of this country is Army. :cry It is rightly said that Pakistan is an army with a country.Those men in uniform have make this country suffered more than...
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Hypocricy is the main issue of the Pakistan,...

Hypocricy is the main issue of the Pakistan, politically,socially,regionally.This is the father of all of the problem.If we change this habbit today there must be a great change towards the attitude...
Forum: Punjabi Poetry Wednesday, October 07, 2009
Views: 2,011
Posted By Saqib Riaz
تیرے باجوں سانوں تیری لوڑ سدا رھنی اے

زندگی وِچ خوشیاں دِی تھوڑ سدا رھنی اے

تیری ہر گل اسی سِر متھے رکھدے ساں
ہر ویلے بے کے تیری راہ اسی تکدے ساں
پر...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Wednesday, October 07, 2009
Views: 581
Posted By Saqib Riaz
MOHBT RAIT JAISI THI...

Muje Yeh Ghalat Fehmi Thi,
K Mohbt Dhair Saari Thi,
Dono Hathon Me Bhar Kr,
Tmam Umar Sambhalun Ghi,
Kbi Khone Nhi Doongi,
Mohbt Khone K Dar Se Mutthiyan BheenchLi Main...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, October 06, 2009
Views: 1,228
Posted By Waseemtabish
Masha Allah. Very nice Sharing keep it up...

Masha Allah.
Very nice Sharing keep it up brother.

Wassim
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, October 06, 2009
Replies: 475
Views: 143,405
Posted By Red Flower
How computers are dealt with, now... ...

How computers are dealt with, now...

http://i604.photobucket.com/albums/tt128/red-flower55/howcompisdealtwith2.jpg

http://i604.photobucket.com/albums/tt128/red-flower55/howcompisdealtwith1.jpg...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, October 02, 2009
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Mother's Garden My Mother kept a garden, ...

Mother's Garden

My Mother kept a garden,
a garden of the heart,
She planted all the good things
that gave my life it's start

She turned me to the sunshine
and encouraged me to dream, ...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, October 02, 2009
Posted By Saqib Riaz
A beautiful prayer

For all the negative things you say Allah has a positive answer for it.

You say: It’s impossible.

Allah says: All things are possible.

You say: I’m too tired.

Allah says: I will give you...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, September 29, 2009
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 284,758
Smile Malcolm X. Says, the media is the most powerful...

Malcolm X. Says, the media is the most powerful entity on earth. They have the power to make the innocent guilty and to make the guilty innocent, and that's power, because it controls on the minds of...
Forum: Discussion Friday, September 25, 2009
Views: 1,704
Exclamation Black Water in Pakistan!

Its really very Alarming for all of us.:excl:

Black Water is in Pakistan, and what it stands for was first divulged by TPS back in October 2008. It is world’s biggest, richest, deadliest and...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 196