Views: 34,384
Posted By MaryamArshad
If this is directed towards me, yes.

Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Thursday, December 08, 2022
Replies: 125
Views: 34,384
Posted By Marcus Aurelius
Essay 42 Precis 73 GSA 75 CA 38 PA 12 (I...

Essay 42
Precis 73
GSA 75
CA 38
PA 12 (I was sure about 17 MCQs and the total I got is 12 ?)
Islamiat 43
Political Science A 51
Political Science B 73
History of USA 30 (It was my best Paper...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Tuesday, December 06, 2022
Replies: 1,430
Views: 313,885
Posted By Javed Ahmed Abbasi
There is a verse in the Holy Quran which means:...

There is a verse in the Holy Quran which means: Everything in Skies,in the Earth and in between them is of Allah. So we own nothing. So we should be in balance whether success or failure. All we have...
Posted By LokiOdinson
I myself have been through an abusive marriage,...

I myself have been through an abusive marriage, abusive to such an extent that I lost a baby because of it. I studied for this exam at nights when my spouse was sleeping just so that he wouldn't...
Posted By Aragorn
We were grilling saud later. But how even hamood...

We were grilling saud later. But how even hamood ranjha is in the same club. He only gets attention because he's is a csp.

Sent from my LLD-L21 using Tapatalk
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Monday, December 05, 2022
Posted By MubeenKh
Tbh we all knew it will be out in December. Who...

Tbh we all knew it will be out in December. Who was thinking September?

When exams are conducted in February, the result is out usually in September or October i.e 6-7 months.

Now exams were...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Monday, December 05, 2022
Posted By Surviv22
Well this time he said it was due to a technical...

Well this time he said it was due to a technical issue xD
All we can do at the moment is to find similarities between last year and this year, like the 1992 and 2022 cricket world cup
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Friday, December 02, 2022
Posted By MubeenKh
PS Mir Sahb and everyone else, sorry to say but...

PS Mir Sahb and everyone else, sorry to say but that Saud Akhtar is just a hoax.
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Friday, December 02, 2022
Website is working fine.

Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Monday, November 28, 2022
Just a reminder, It's 75th Page now :ninja:

Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Friday, October 28, 2022
Posted By arkb97
Registration for css 2023 will be from 30 October...

Registration for css 2023 will be from 30 October till 14 November

Sent from my Pixel 4a (5G) using Tapatalk
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Posted By altafurrahman
mujy dil he dil me ye pata hai, ke koye bhe...

mujy dil he dil me ye pata hai, ke koye bhe khabar authentic nahi hai, but pir bhi. i don't know why i wanna believe in the ones that give a little earlier...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Saturday, October 22, 2022
Posted By Waseim
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221021/51f96fa7...

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221021/51f96fa76c8c53ba1a85402d51ca9b11.jpg
Someone on Facebook posted the letter she received from FPSC.

Showing results 1 to 13 of 13