Showing results 1 to 16 of 16
Search: Posts Made By: Sky Is Thy Limit
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, May 22, 2014
Replies: 79
Views: 35,312
Posted By drvalentino
Result of CSS 2013 declared.. Congratulations...

Result of CSS 2013 declared..
Congratulations to all of my friends.

Waqar Ali Khan Securing 1st
FazaleRabi Cheema 8th
Faisal Saleem 13th
Muhammad Essa Khan 18th
Aamir Hussain 20th
Shah...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, December 09, 2012
Replies: 25
Views: 12,297
Posted By hamza khan
Thank you very much dear for your detailed and...

Thank you very much dear for your detailed and valuable suggestions.
Allah Bless you
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, October 05, 2012
Replies: 21
Views: 9,741
Posted By Smily
Interview schedule has again been uploaded on...

Interview schedule has again been uploaded on FPSC website
http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/webpages/docs/Interview%20Prog.%2013-2012%20Rev.pdf
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, October 04, 2012
Replies: 105
Views: 117,049
Posted By Ranjha M S
CE result 2012

Alhamdulila
I have done it.

Mohsin Shahzad Ranjha
Roll no. 3111
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, October 04, 2012
Replies: 21
Views: 9,741
Posted By Smily
I didn't receive interview call so far, but a...

I didn't receive interview call so far, but a schedule for interview was uploaded two days back on FPSC website. According to that schedule interviews were to be held on 9~10 Oct at Islamabad and...
Forum: Sociology Saturday, March 13, 2010
Views: 1,359
Posted By Sociologist PU
There are different methods of sociological...

There are different methods of sociological research, some are more scientific like hypothises testing, while the others are less scientific and depend upon human observation. You need to mention...
Forum: Sociology Tuesday, March 09, 2010
Views: 1,359
Posted By Sociologist PU
It should be a case study type of research with...

It should be a case study type of research with snow-ball sampling techenique as these people are mostly underground.
Starting sentence :unsure: as u like.
Forum: Essay Friday, March 05, 2010
Views: 13,420
Women empowerment

1-introduction
Women empowerment is understood as a very narrow term in today's world.Women's empowerment should focus on the universal manifestation of womanhood and the...
Forum: Sindhi Saturday, September 12, 2009
Views: 4,068
Posted By israrahmed
How to prepare Sindhi paper

Dear all

Hope that all would be fine. I want to know that how i would start the preparation of Sindhi paper. plz guide me regarding this who have made preparation already and give me suitable...
Forum: Islam Friday, July 10, 2009
Views: 7,266
Posted By Syed Zaffar Iqbal
Thumbs up Masha Allah

Masha Allah. Very nice sharing u have some more...?
Forum: Islam Thursday, July 09, 2009
Post Subhanallah..... Yeh sab tumhara karam hai aaqa,...

Subhanallah..... Yeh sab tumhara karam hai aaqa, kay baat ab tak bani hui hai...

Mashallah

Azhar Hussain Memon
Posted By REEYAN
subhanALLAH, wonderful to see that .

Posted By Princess Royal
Lightbulb Pictures of Bibi Fatima's House in Madina...

Pictures of Bibi Fatima's House in Madina Munawwara‏

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm136/adeesaha/pic00956.jpg

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm136/adeesaha/pic06137.jpg
Forum: Books Suggestions Wednesday, May 27, 2009
Replies: 36
Views: 369,212
Posted By Yaseen Qurban
Assslam o Alikum Here are few books ...

Assslam o Alikum

Here are few books

4 Journalism

A to Z journalism by Tanvir Ahmed By Emporium

Asif Malik's MCQs by Emporium
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Friday, September 05, 2008
Replies: 33
Views: 93,875
Posted By Sureshlasi
CSS online study

This thread contains all the sources prolific for the CSS preparation. After surfing for an year, I come to sketch following list of links:

English:

Forum: Books Suggestions Saturday, August 04, 2007
Replies: 36
Views: 369,212
Posted By Sureshlasi
Books for optional subjects

Constitutional Law

World Constitutions by Kaeley
How States Are Governed
Studies In The Constitution Of Pakistan by Dr. safdar mahmood
Showing results 1 to 16 of 16