Views: 869
Posted By aliusman22
Yes, you can take 2026 CSS Exam.

Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Friday, September 22, 2023
Replies: 745
Views: 106,688
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
Somebody gotta stop this brazen injustice with...

Somebody gotta stop this brazen injustice with CSS aspirants. If NRO could be repealed, so should these rules be.

Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Friday, September 22, 2023
Posted By SamadUllah
No sleepless nights, no burden of expectations,...

No sleepless nights, no burden of expectations, no crying alone, no need to pretend that you're okay. Don't have to see dreams shatter in the eyes of your loved ones.
Naa pass honey ka darr, na...
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Thursday, September 21, 2023
Posted By yasirisrar
Congratulations to all the qualifiers and at the...

Congratulations to all the qualifiers and at the same time congratulations to those who didn't make the list but gave their 1000 percent in the examination.

X Aspirant
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Thursday, September 21, 2023
Posted By MubeenKh
One should not use a lot of quotes. I only wrote...

One should not use a lot of quotes. I only wrote 2 quotes. They were both at the end of a paragraph to further consolidate the point of the paragraph.

I never used quotes at the beginning of the...
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Posted By Darkness
Thank you! Idk, I read summaries of numerous...

Thank you! Idk, I read summaries of numerous books from different niches like philosophy, literature, psychology, self-improvement, politics, gender, etc. In the beginning, it felt like all that...
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Posted By Bakht
1. Intro: with the advent of multiple student...

1. Intro: with the advent of multiple student centric and student friendly online learning tools, online learning has not only become the most popular choice of students around the globe but it has...
Posted By shahezinda
I attempted the essay on online learning. Here's...

I attempted the essay on online learning. Here's the skeleton of the essay I wrote:

A) Introduction

B) How online learning is not only convenient but also often more effective than...
Posted By MubeenKh
Reminder for all those who have passed, lets...

Reminder for all those who have passed, lets connect here.

I'll share my outline in just a bit.

Btw i just saw a Friend's DMC, he had 50 in essay and 29 in precis sadly.
Posted By Bakht
Commerce and trade

Posted By Najam99
https://i.imgur.com/nkBQt1h.jpg I had...

https://i.imgur.com/nkBQt1h.jpg

I had made a couple huge blunders in essay. First, I gave headings, cause I was misguided by someone and second, I didn't manage my time. I did not have a watch...
Posted By Nayyla Iqbal
You know there is no other explanation for that....

You know there is no other explanation for that. We can go on and say this and this must have went wrong. But they were supposed to go wrong maybe. You should give it one last try next time too. They...
Posted By Nayyla Iqbal
General Science 39 (i left maths portion) ...

General Science 39 (i left maths portion)
Pakistan Affairs 40
Current Affairs 51

Posted By SamadUllah
Han nhe hua na ho. Bx mera raab ka lakh lakh...

Han nhe hua na ho. Bx mera raab ka lakh lakh shukar hai.. Allah pak hummeim, hummare ghar walon ko aur unko jin se hum pyar krte hain, apne hifz o amaan mein rakhein, sehat dey, zindagi dey, khush o...
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Monday, September 18, 2023
Posted By Sama28
Cried for a min or 2. It was necessary. Gathered...

Cried for a min or 2. It was necessary. Gathered myself after that. Making a practical approach for the next attempt.
Say AlhamdulILLAH. Allah ki maslehat wohi jaanta hai. We don't know yet what...
Posted By shahezinda
Alhamdulillah, written clear. Sent from...

Alhamdulillah, written clear.

Sent from my Infinix X683 using Tapatalk
Posted By Darkness
Alhamdulillah, Qualified.

Posted By waterfire
18th Sep 2018-- Failed 18th Sep 2023--...

18th Sep 2018-- Failed
18th Sep 2023-- Qualified, Alhumdulilah

Sent from my 2201117TG using Tapatalk
Posted By kabiraftab
I've made it this time. It is so surprising...

I've made it this time. It is so surprising indeed!
Posted By Uzairmanzoor
I made it. Prayers needed for next stages. Job...

I made it. Prayers needed for next stages. Job only half done up till now!
Posted By Uzairmanzoor
Well to be honest Hamood Ranjha sb never really...

Well to be honest Hamood Ranjha sb never really confirmed the exact date.
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Friday, September 15, 2023
Posted By SamadUllah
I hope you'll clear in this attempt then. Punjab...

I hope you'll clear in this attempt then. Punjab as the greatest no. seats not only in CSS but in the general recruitments as well so you'll get a vacancy, In Sha Allah.

Sent from my SM-N920V...
Posted By Sama28
Wesay the good news is, aaj forum pe bohat se or...

Wesay the good news is, aaj forum pe bohat se or candidates bhi saamne aaye. Hello fraanz 👋 nice to see the energy of the forum today ⚡

Sent from my RNE-L21 using Tapatalk
Posted By Sama28
Yar same 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Sent from my RNE-L21 using...

Yar same 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Sent from my RNE-L21 using Tapatalk
Posted By Uzairmanzoor
Best of luck to everyone. Fingers crossed 🤞

Showing results 1 to 25 of 94