Showing results 1 to 20 of 20
Search: Posts Made By: blkshp
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, August 20, 2022
Replies: 337
Views: 81,482
Posted By yasirisrar
For all aspirants the MOD exam is divided into...

For all aspirants the MOD exam is divided into following steps

1. Step 1: applying, confirmation and status approval
2. Step 2: Screening exam (200 mcqs in 2 hours with negative marking) result...
Forum: CSS 2021 Exam Wednesday, September 08, 2021
Replies: 636
Views: 165,380
Posted By dualipa
It was pure interest if I'm being honest. I...

It was pure interest if I'm being honest.
I used the recommended books which were available online (i found only a handful of them)
Internet was my main source but you NEED to verify and cross...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Wednesday, September 01, 2021
Views: 1,916
Posted By siddiquiali
2021 result hasn't been announced yet.

Forum: Gender Studies Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Views: 13,080
Posted By Fatima Rahim
Repeated Questions of Gender Studies CSS

INTRODUCTION TO GENDER STUDIES

Difference between Gender and Women Studies

• Define and discuss the discipline of Gender studies and also differentiate between women studies and gender studies....
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, July 11, 2021
Replies: 88
Views: 25,414
Posted By neuerer92
Anyways I believe this time the paper was too...

Anyways I believe this time the paper was too easy and I shouldn't have attempted those questions which I didn't know.
Once again all the best to those who have qualified and those who have not,...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, July 01, 2021
Posted By Juan T
No one knows their criteria.Last time i had...

No one knows their criteria.Last time i had around 135 or 137 correct answers, and yet i only scored 16.5. Several friends of mine had their marks in negative.
So the best thing is to wait for the...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Posted By neuerer92
Those who are expecting to score even 130 numbers...

Those who are expecting to score even 130 numbers will be in trouble if each question turned out to be of 0.5 marks because consider that someone has all the questions out of which 130 are correct...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, June 28, 2021
Posted By neuerer92
There was negative marking of 0.25 in 2019 MOD AD...

There was negative marking of 0.25 in 2019 MOD AD and i still remember that the cuttoff for the objective type questions was 50 and i guess if they converted the paper into 100 marks where each...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, June 28, 2021
Replies: 69
Views: 26,064
Posted By neuerer92
Yup i am sure because i did appear in 2019 ad...

Yup i am sure because i did appear in 2019 ad mod. The cutoff was 50 for mcq screening. Since i couldn't qualify so don't about the subjective paper and overall cutoff criteria.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, June 26, 2021
Posted By Baber22
Today LDC & UDC Paper MOD 1: No. Of...

Today LDC & UDC Paper MOD

1: No. Of languages in HTML (7)

2: Table in databade must have (primary key)

3: first question on day of judgment (Namaz)

4: Ethics are set of (Moral standards)
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, June 25, 2021
Posted By Lone Archer
It is requested from everyone appearing in AD...

It is requested from everyone appearing in AD exam today to plz share MCQs or questions whatsoever. This would help the rest to better understand the exam pattern and to calibrate the strategy. If...
Forum: Psychological Tests Monday, June 07, 2021
Views: 5,842
Posted By MuneezaRafiq
My Experience of Psychological Assessment CSS 2020

Name: Moneeza Rafiq
Merit no: 60th (General Merit)
Group Allocation: OMG

The Psychological Assessment for CSS lasts two days.

Psychological Assessment Day 1: April 7, 2021

First thing...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, April 29, 2021
Posted By Lone Archer
I fear I don't have any plan at all. All what I...

I fear I don't have any plan at all. All what I do is read dawn, nyt, tribune etc on regular basis, at the same time preparing most repeated MCQS as well. Furthermore, I am strengthening my short...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, March 27, 2021
Views: 5,492
Yes , you are right to some extent. At first...

Yes , you are right to some extent.
At first ,they take mcqs based screening test . There are 200 mcqs in total , and total time is 2 hours. But , they keep on changing the total number of mcqs and...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, March 18, 2021
Replies: 81
Views: 31,046
Posted By Lone Archer
A friend of mine mailed on the given ID and they...

A friend of mine mailed on the given ID and they said it'll be surprise test. Now God knows what exactly this surprise test would turn out to be when conducted. I guess initially this couldn't be...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, January 30, 2021
Views: 12,840
Posted By vampz
Every govt dpt has limited number of grade 21...

Every govt dpt has limited number of grade 21 officers, 4 seats are enough, an organization like MOD cant give more control to any person for longer period of time (to avoid any misuse) so a person...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, January 30, 2021
Views: 12,840
Posted By Realistically
Mazrat k sth... bhai phly select hojaye phr perks...

Mazrat k sth... bhai phly select hojaye phr perks agr pasand na aye to join na krna. ya phr surity mang lena k 21 grade se phly main ne retire ni hona agr surety mil jaye to thk wrna khuda hafiz.
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, January 25, 2021
Replies: 100
Views: 41,810
Posted By Engr AS Chaudhry
He is right in his statement as ECP has issued a...

He is right in his statement as ECP has issued a press release regarding this. Here is the link to that press release:
https://www.ecp.gov.pk/PrintDocument.aspx?PressId=66829&type=Image
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Views: 4,374
Posted By Vampire diaries
Many kabi kisi book pa answer pa rely nahi kia...

Many kabi kisi book pa answer pa rely nahi kia many 3, 4 books lie howi phir youtube say kiey thy or wasy bhi kafi MCQ's hain mary pass. Many jo books lie howi hain un main GK carvan walon ki or PPSC...
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, August 24, 2020
Views: 4,374
Posted By Vampire diaries
Punjab

Punjab
Showing results 1 to 20 of 20