05:49 PM (GMT +5)

Showing results 1 to 25 of 33
Search: Posts Made By: Noor Ul Haq2009
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Thursday, October 21, 2010
Replies: 58
Views: 15,296
Hello and AoA Our CTP ended on the 5th of...

Hello and AoA

Our CTP ended on the 5th of October, 2010 and according to my information CTP of 38th Common might be delayed till Jan/Feb 2011. The reasons are many the sheer number of the batch...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, October 21, 2010
Replies: 63
Views: 11,707
Posted By Raz
Brother: Which post is correct? current one are...

Brother: Which post is correct? current one are following? Do you remember our discussion over the same issue after CE-2009 result?

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/188593-post1.html
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Replies: 86
Views: 20,656
Posted By Bilal Zamir
AOA to all. For those of you (like me) who...

AOA to all.

For those of you (like me) who have not found out your allocations by now, I would like to inform you that one FPSC official told me that the allocations will be announced by tomorrow....
Forum: BPSC Wednesday, September 15, 2010
Replies: 27
Views: 14,511
Posted By Sheryar khan
Thanx alot Noor ul Haq Khana Dera Manana Wrora,...

Thanx alot Noor ul Haq Khana Dera Manana Wrora, your aforementioned Intel & tips shall go a long way in ensuring success of alot of aspirants.

I wish everybody appearing for tehsildar Exam all the...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Sunday, June 20, 2010
Replies: 134
Views: 33,492
Posted By Raz
You won’t go below PAAS, you have chances to join...

You won’t go below PAAS, you have chances to join foreign service. Your luck can be initiated from Roll Number 2724 (186 Kashif Jameel Balochistan 877) because he may not join 38th common as he is...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Sunday, April 25, 2010
Views: 4,633
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
Fellows, you people including candidates of 2009...

Fellows, you people including candidates of 2009 -10, need to take up the matter but take it up in positive sense not raising hands for support.. i had requested a senior fellow from balochistan to...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, April 24, 2010
Views: 4,633
Posted By MAHIKAN
its very wrong what abt the other candidates of...

its very wrong what abt the other candidates of balochistan their should be a merit system....

i support u if u saying abt all balochistan rights but thats wrong to just appeal 4 baloch...
Forum: Interview Wednesday, April 14, 2010
Replies: 147
Views: 119,967
Posted By Xeric
@Noor-ul-Haq Last time when I appeared in...

@Noor-ul-Haq

Last time when I appeared in the interview of Inspector ASF in FPSC, I faced similar questions with same duration. These are very simple question and I think this time written marks...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Monday, December 28, 2009
Views: 1,520
Posted By versatile_bhutto
Dear last interview at islamabad is 22-02-2010,...

Dear last interview at islamabad is 22-02-2010, quetta most propebly they r coming in inthe end of feb. for psy and in march for viva
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Saturday, December 26, 2009
Replies: 46
Views: 26,582
Posted By SPIDER-MAN
The logic U have used is wrong. Under-weight and...

The logic U have used is wrong. Under-weight and over-weight are two diffrent cases. under-weight is not a problem. It is same as tall stature and small stature. However,u be tall , its no problem,...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Tuesday, December 22, 2009
Posted By Nate
Thumbs up Well medical test was a very good n a nice...

Well medical test was a very good n a nice experience for me n MASHALLAH was declared fit along with my buddies Yawar Baloch Aka Sher and Noor ul Haq n others too
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Thursday, December 17, 2009
Posted By Nate
@noor yes bro its salman n i wish u alll the...

@noor

yes bro its salman n i wish u alll the luck for becoming a future Csp of pakistan

@yawar

np bro its incumbent on me to help my balouchistan brothers and about psche promise i dont hav...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, November 18, 2009
Replies: 127
Views: 80,862
Posted By Arif Rao
@waseem gurmani, Yes it is somewhat similar to...

@waseem gurmani, Yes it is somewhat similar to that. Don't worry, it's just a formality.

@hamza, It's a good book and the teachings of morality and values are the essence of our society and...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Thursday, October 29, 2009
Views: 8,078
Posted By The scientist
sir Mumtaz hayat maneka

Sir can u please tell me the number of candidates that passed css examination from balochistan.
especially the number of girls that passed.:)):)):)):))
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, July 24, 2009
Replies: 29
Views: 19,048
Posted By marilatif
My interview of DAD-ASF at FPSC

salam

it is to the info of all that yesterday 23/07/09 i appeared for the interview of Deputy Assitant Director, ASF, Ministry of Defence.

of all them i was the first candidate to enter in the...
Forum: Political Science Wednesday, July 22, 2009
Replies: 47
Views: 11,874
Posted By Asif Amin
Wink Your writing skill is highly appreciable, and now...

Your writing skill is highly appreciable, and now I am sure InshAllah you will fall on merit list.
Forum: General Science & Ability Wednesday, July 22, 2009
Views: 1,809
Posted By usmanahmad
Post Longest total solar eclipse of the 21st century & Jupiter 2009 impact event

The solar eclipse of July 22, 2009 was the longest total solar eclipse of the 21st century, lasting as much as 6 minutes and 39 seconds in some places.It caused tourist interest in eastern China,...
Forum: Precis Thursday, July 16, 2009
Replies: 78
Views: 52,835
Posted By Asif Amin
I discussed my optional subjects, plz check my...

I discussed my optional subjects, plz check my past threads.
Forum: Precis Wednesday, July 15, 2009
Posted By shah110
Title of Precis 2009. "Evolutionary...

Title of Precis 2009.

"Evolutionary Reflection Of Art"

What do you all think about this one?

Regards and Reverence
Forum: Precis Wednesday, July 15, 2009
Posted By Asif Amin
Wink sharings

Dear I think I will get only 40-42 marks bcz I am not good at English. But hope for best marks Almighty Allah bless me and all of you.

Noor al Haq I think you will be able to get 62-68 marks or...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, July 13, 2009
Views: 4,672
Posted By FM 83
@ Noor

Hmm it seems that you are going to weather the css 2009 with flying colours. Best of luck and keep me in your prayers.

Forum: Essay Sunday, July 12, 2009
Views: 8,082
Posted By Huzefa Khanum
quick reply is 12 to 18. will have to check and...

quick reply is 12 to 18. will have to check and get back to you for details.
Forum: Essay Sunday, July 12, 2009
Views: 8,082
Posted By Huzefa Khanum
For the interview, be original and confident bt...

For the interview, be original and confident bt not overbearing. It is not necessary to know the answer to every question. the panel just wants to get to know you and get a feel for how you respond...
Forum: CSS 2009 Papers Friday, July 10, 2009
Replies: 103
Views: 139,806
Posted By Asif Amin
My dear friend Inshallah 100 percent u will Pass...

My dear friend Inshallah 100 percent u will Pass in GK section. I did only 21 MCQs from EDS right, 16 C.A, 15 Pak studies.
Forum: CSS 2009 Papers Wednesday, July 08, 2009
Replies: 103
Views: 139,806
Posted By Asif Amin
thanks for appreciation. I wrote only 7.5 pages...

thanks for appreciation. I wrote only 7.5 pages and some mistakes occure bcz time was short and was not able to check again paper. Inshallah Allah will help me and all of us.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 33