Showing results 1 to 22 of 22
Search: Posts Made By: aimalkhan2
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Replies: 2,762
Views: 289,902
Posted By yasirisrar
Jalaluddin was approached by some individuals to...

Jalaluddin was approached by some individuals to delay the case till 11th october, however the case is bein heard today by PHC
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
Reports as received Arguments have started...

Reports as received

Arguments have started for case 1863/2021
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, September 20, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
Peoples ab tu standing committee be dramay laga...

Peoples ab tu standing committee be dramay laga rhe hai. 11 oct ke new date day de hai ab
Posted By yasirisrar
خیبر پختونخوا اسمبلی کی قائمہ کمیٹی برائے محکمہ...

خیبر پختونخوا اسمبلی کی قائمہ کمیٹی برائے محکمہ عملہ کا اجلاس بروز پیر کو اسمبلی کانفرنس ہال پشاور میں منعقد ہوا۔ کمیٹی کے چیئرمین و ممبر صوبائی اسمبلی زبیر خان نے اجلاس کی صدارت کی۔ اجلاس میں...
Posted By yasirisrar
The meeting of standing committee has concluded...

The meeting of standing committee has concluded few moments ago. Members of standing committee, advocate general, secretary establishment,secretary law and KPPSC officials attended the...
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, September 18, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
I have the case file with me, if you need it,...

I have the case file with me, if you need it, contact me via my email. I will share the file as it has mention of the previous case
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, September 18, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
So faridullah khan is going to retire on 24 sept...

So faridullah khan is going to retire on 24 sept 2021. He was given his farewell on friday
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Posted By GhazMar
Unconfirmed report: outgoing Chairman has...

Unconfirmed report: outgoing Chairman has requested 3 month extension to conduct written exam.
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, September 11, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
The news article i shared is of 29 aug and by 15...

The news article i shared is of 29 aug and by 15 sept the Govr has to select people as members of ECP. I guess faridullah was contacted to become part of ecp
Posted By yasirisrar
https://www.google.com.pk/amp/s/www.thenews.com.pk...

https://www.google.com.pk/amp/s/www.thenews.com.pk/amp/884878-appointment-of-ecp-members-credentials-of-govt-s-picks
Posted By yasirisrar
So the reason for faridullah resignation seems to...

So the reason for faridullah resignation seems to be his appointment by ECP as a member. That may be the reason for resignation. ECP selected him as member on Aug 29, 2021
Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, August 29, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
Focus on your prep people. Whether merit comes...

Focus on your prep people. Whether merit comes down or not you still need to prepare for other exams and opportunities.
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, August 27, 2021
Posted By asif jamal gillani
Cool thanks non qualifier:clap

thanks non qualifier:clap
Posted By Doctrinaire
Hope for the best but prepare for the worst,...

Hope for the best but prepare for the worst, inspite of these uncertain and ambiguous scenarios those who qualified Screening should be prepared for any date while I hope some middle ground is found...
sir it seems so ridicolous and boring when...

sir it seems so ridicolous and boring when aspirants have been preparing this prestigious exam for many years and at the last moment they are bowled by the nonsense and erratic policies of...
Posted By GhazMar
خیبر پختونخوا اسمبلی کی قائمہ کمیٹی برائے محکمہ...

خیبر پختونخوا اسمبلی کی قائمہ کمیٹی برائے محکمہ اسٹیبلشمنٹ کا اجلاس بروز جمعہ کو اسمبلی کانفرنس ہال پشاور میں منعقد ہوا۔ کمیٹی کے چیٸرمین و ممبر صوبائی اسمبلی زبیر خان نے اجلاس کی صدارت کی۔ اجلاس میں...
Posted By GhazMar
More info about meeting. Kppsc was very...

More info about meeting.

Kppsc was very blunt. They did not attempt even the least bit of diplomacy or tact...they simply said "we're not reducing it, come what may" . Cited many issues reducing...
Posted By Shaanza
Kuch logon k lea ya last attempt tha, aur ya har...

Kuch logon k lea ya last attempt tha, aur ya har saal conduct be nahi krte exams ktny logon ki age tab barh Jani ha kppsc ko apna system thek krna chaye.

Sent from my vivo 1920 using Tapatalk
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
Very quite scenes all on social media and on the...

Very quite scenes all on social media and on the protesters side

All quite on the western front
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Hope it will be in favour of non qualifiers insha...

Hope it will be in favour of non qualifiers insha allah.
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Posted By yasirisrar
Nothing, pin drop silence from commission

Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Posted By GhazMar
https://peshawarhighcourt.gov.pk/app/site/15/p/Sea...

https://peshawarhighcourt.gov.pk/app/site/15/p/Search_For_Case.html

In the 'Search by Case No., type 1863-P/2021
Showing results 1 to 22 of 22