Showing results 1 to 16 of 16
Search: Posts Made By: MubeenKh
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Replies: 745
Views: 106,165
Posted By aliusman22
Hey Mubeen ! your essay is easy to navigate and...

Hey Mubeen ! your essay is easy to navigate and looks complete. You deserved to pass ! Best wishes for the next phase.
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Posted By Darkness
The one who uses force is afraid of reasoning ...

The one who uses force is afraid of reasoning

1) Introduction

2) Historical Subjugation of Reason through Use of Force

3) Why Coercive Oppressors Use Force to Suppress Reason:

a) To...
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Posted By SamadUllah
Han nhe hua na ho. Bx mera raab ka lakh lakh...

Han nhe hua na ho. Bx mera raab ka lakh lakh shukar hai.. Allah pak hummeim, hummare ghar walon ko aur unko jin se hum pyar krte hain, apne hifz o amaan mein rakhein, sehat dey, zindagi dey, khush o...
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Thursday, August 17, 2023
Posted By aliusman22
Since the result day is advancing nearer and...

Since the result day is advancing nearer and nearer, let me share my essay outline; here we go,

Instruction in youth is like engraving in stone

1- Introduction
There is no denying the fact...
Forum: CSS 2023 Exam Saturday, August 12, 2023
Posted By dualipa
It was 630

It was 630
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Friday, December 09, 2022
Replies: 125
Views: 34,221
Posted By Marcus Aurelius
I did not have the enabling environment to go to...

I did not have the enabling environment to go to academies, wesay bhi I think academies are a wastage of time. For my first attempt I did go to Sir Sagheer in Islamabad for a month only. I could not...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Friday, December 09, 2022
Posted By Marcus Antonius
Hey, Mubeen. Excellent attempt. I didn't comment...

Hey, Mubeen. Excellent attempt. I didn't comment on your DMC because there really wasn't much to say. Your marks in Essay and Precis suggest that you perhaps lacked a bit of luck. Seven marks gap in...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Thursday, December 08, 2022
Posted By Zunaira Fatima
Yes @Mubeenkh..

Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Thursday, December 08, 2022
Posted By Mudasser Wattoo
Every good attempt. Work on English and for next...

Every good attempt. Work on English and for next attempts. You're good to go
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Friday, December 02, 2022
Replies: 1,430
Views: 313,355
Posted By Aragorn
Breaking News regarding CSS Result 2022 As...

Breaking News regarding CSS Result 2022

As per the sources "Trust Me Bro" and reconfirmed by "Allah di Qasmay", FPSC has decided not to announce CSS 2022 Result this time as it would break the...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Posted By Shahzaibmoazzam
Have been following this thread since it started...

Have been following this thread since it started . May Allah reward everyone of you with success . It has not been less than a thriller fiction reading conversation of you guys daily. Lots of prayers...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Posted By Reido7
I am trying to get in touch with my sources & a...

I am trying to get in touch with my sources & a member but nobody is available. However, I did ask them to inform me if the meeting starts. I have received no news. I'm sorry but I am as anxious as...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Monday, November 14, 2022
Views: 2,724
Posted By Doctrinaire
These are the mcqs i could remember, infact i...

These are the mcqs i could remember, infact i wrote them on my question paper during the exam, so one is sure about the authenticity and the option marked as being correct as far as i can recall but...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Friday, November 11, 2022
Posted By Marcus Aurelius
Here's what I attempted for "Global Politics and...

Here's what I attempted for "Global Politics and International Relations"

1. Introduction
2. Transformation in Global Politics
a. Rise of China
b. Resurgence of Russia
c. Asia’s primacy in...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, November 18, 2021
Views: 3,877
Posted By siddiquiali
Copied from FB

Today's Webinar REGARDING CSS

1. Syllabus for screening test will be the same as the syllabus already mentioned for compulsory subjects.

2. For Urdu and ethics portions they will share the...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Sunday, October 03, 2021
Replies: 31
Views: 5,057
Posted By Urooj rajput
Maybe through email? what do you suggest? ...

Maybe through email? what do you suggest?

Honestly speaking, I did not prepare in the first attempt and in the second attempt, my subjects were i.r., criminology, sociology, and gender studies. I...
Showing results 1 to 16 of 16