Views: 313,132
Posted By HashtagMir
Best of luck guys, ALLAH PAK KHAIR KARAIN AMEEN

Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Tuesday, December 06, 2022
Replies: 1,430
Posted By MubeenKh
Ab mujhe wo meme wali feel a rae hy. Sir...

Ab mujhe wo meme wali feel a rae hy.

Sir Hamood: My source 393

Marcus Aurelius: 394

Me: ou guys have sources?
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Tuesday, December 06, 2022
Posted By MubeenKh
Some of you are the CSPs and leaders of tomorrow....

Some of you are the CSPs and leaders of tomorrow. So, kinsly do not show this attitude. Entire life will be full of administrative delays and uncertainty. So be patient and belief in Allah Almighty...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Monday, December 05, 2022
Posted By Hamartia
There are no specific timings for result...

There are no specific timings for result announcement, but yes, usually it is uploaded between 5 and 7.
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Monday, December 05, 2022
Posted By Surviv22
Well this time he said it was due to a technical...

Well this time he said it was due to a technical issue xD
All we can do at the moment is to find similarities between last year and this year, like the 1992 and 2022 cricket world cup
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Friday, December 02, 2022
Posted By HashtagMir
Bhai sorry mai khud khamosh ho gaya hu. Mery...

Bhai sorry mai khud khamosh ho gaya hu. Mery apnay dost k taya abu member hain wo November 13th sy last week of November aur early December keh rhy thy.
Hamood ranjha bhi early December keh rhy,...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Friday, December 02, 2022
Posted By Marcus Aurelius
Me to yehi dua kerti hoon Allah Sabka bhala...

Me to yehi dua kerti hoon Allah Sabka bhala keray. Some of the aspirants are dealing with a alot of anxiety. Those who are appearing in 2023 try to focus on that attempt. And those with no chance...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Thursday, December 01, 2022
Posted By HashtagMir
إِنَّ اللّهَ مَعَ الصَّابِرِينَ ٢:١٥٣

Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Thursday, December 01, 2022
Replies: 95
Views: 22,045
Posted By Saud Akhter
Css 2022 written exam result

I am trying my best to convey the correct information to you guys - all eyes are on the Chairman here. Now when can the chairman give a call? For today, everyone wait for my next message - I want...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Posted By Mclellan
Everyone has waited for good 4 5 months to wait...

Everyone has waited for good 4 5 months to wait for the result. The less you think about it, lesser it drains your energy..... also those who give the expected date( usually academy businesses) try...
Posted By Shahzaibmoazzam
Have been following this thread since it started...

Have been following this thread since it started . May Allah reward everyone of you with success . It has not been less than a thriller fiction reading conversation of you guys daily. Lots of prayers...
Posted By Reido7
I am trying to get in touch with my sources & a...

I am trying to get in touch with my sources & a member but nobody is available. However, I did ask them to inform me if the meeting starts. I have received no news. I'm sorry but I am as anxious as...
Posted By Surviv22
Don't think so. Adnan warraich seems to be a...

Don't think so. Adnan warraich seems to be a responsible person who would not post such news based on mere speculations
Posted By Surviv22
This time Sir Hamood Ranjha himself seems to be...

This time Sir Hamood Ranjha himself seems to be in doubt, vague statements on his part show that there is alot of uncertainty related to the exact time and date. So maybe we can't be sure if it's...
Posted By Hamartia
Yes it was announced around 7, but don't forget...

Yes it was announced around 7, but don't forget that hamood Ranjha also posted the names of written qualifiers around 2. So, right now, it's nothing in the air that can give us hope about result...
Posted By Saud Akhter
Yes, why not, what is going on in the mind of the...

Yes, why not, what is going on in the mind of the chairman. Now it matters. As,In the blink of an eye, Ho can make a call in the context of the situation.
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Posted By HashtagMir
I hope this phase in our lives end on a happy...

I hope this phase in our lives end on a happy note in the next few days, may ALLAH pak grant us with outmost success. Ameen
Posted By Saud Akhter
CSS 2022 Written exam result

Today, On the verbal direction of chairman fpsc keep the file ready for my next orders it can be called anyday till friday and anytime.
Posted By HashtagMir
Abhi tk khamoshi hai, shahid 4pm ya 6pm k baad...

Abhi tk khamoshi hai, shahid 4pm ya 6pm k baad update ajaye koi.
But I personally think it will announced tomorrow at 4pm
Posted By arkb97
Fpsc is famous for surprises. Ab se Friday tk...

Fpsc is famous for surprises. Ab se Friday tk kisi bhi din aa skta result. Ziada chances 30 November ya 2 December k hain

Sent from my Pixel 4a (5G) using Tapatalk
Showing results 1 to 20 of 20