Showing results 1 to 25 of 26
Search: Posts Made By: Surviv22
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Wednesday, December 07, 2022
Replies: 1,430
Views: 311,663
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
FAILED CSS EXAM Congratulations to all...

FAILED CSS EXAM

Congratulations to all those who passed the written exam; best wishes for your upcoming phase.

This night has been the longest & painful night I ever experienced in life as I...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Monday, December 05, 2022
Posted By Reido7
I have been told that a meeting is/was called &...

I have been told that a meeting is/was called & conduced at the secrecy branch. The minutes of the meeting are yet to be known. So, it could be about the members reviewing or not; I'll let you guys...
Posted By Mudasser Wattoo
Sir hamood has informed us in our pms group that...

Sir hamood has informed us in our pms group that result will be announced today
Posted By MubeenKh
Wish you luck everyone! Hope it comes out today...

Wish you luck everyone! Hope it comes out today and we get our desired result.
Posted By risorgimento
This...

This https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20221205/2f2495ab5cb233c01e1b86fe1976c03b.jpg

Sent from my ANE-LX2 using Tapatalk
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Sunday, December 04, 2022
Posted By HashtagMir
Guys, ap log jub restless ya anxious feel karain...

Guys, ap log jub restless ya anxious feel karain ya result ka soch kr thora sa sadness hou tou us waqt ALLAH sy dua mangain ALLAH pak kabhi bhi dua rad nai karay ga aisay situation mai dua ka level...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Sunday, December 04, 2022
Posted By risorgimento
around 300 log pass han css ma. result is...

around 300 log pass han css ma.

result is coming in this week

Source : Usman PAS 49 CTP

Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Friday, December 02, 2022
Posted By Reido7
6th December is a strong date, my sources say....

6th December is a strong date, my sources say. The announcement can be expected before 15th of this month but no guarantees.

Hate the message; not the messenger :nono
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Friday, December 02, 2022
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
Well, you never know when it comes to FPSC’s ways...

Well, you never know when it comes to FPSC’s ways of doing things.

Just came to know from reliable sources that there was a brief discussion held today between the Chairman & one of the members of...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Thursday, December 01, 2022
Posted By altafurrahman
I just received email form FPSC , they still...

I just received email form FPSC , they still maintain their position of first week of December as result declaration time window.
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Thursday, December 01, 2022
Replies: 95
Views: 21,947
Posted By Saud Akhter
Css 2022 written exam result

I am trying my best to convey the correct information to you guys - all eyes are on the Chairman here. Now when can the chairman give a call? For today, everyone wait for my next message - I want...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Posted By HashtagMir
Mai bhi bs idr sirf replies parh rha hu. Next...

Mai bhi bs idr sirf replies parh rha hu.
Next window is 5pm.
Saud bhai bs reply kr de. I think ye jo ghayib hain shahid kuch chal rha ho wrna abhi tk itna tou bata dety k koi meeting nai ho rhi lol
Posted By Reido7
I am trying to get in touch with my sources & a...

I am trying to get in touch with my sources & a member but nobody is available. However, I did ask them to inform me if the meeting starts. I have received no news. I'm sorry but I am as anxious as...
Posted By risorgimento
He is connected with world times academy, may be...

He is connected with world times academy, may be he has reliable info

Posted By Aragorn
Adnan bashir waraich: CSS written result would...

Adnan bashir waraich:
CSS written result would be announced today! (Hopefully)

Sent from my LLD-L21 using Tapatalk
Posted By Saud Akhter
Yes, why not, what is going on in the mind of the...

Yes, why not, what is going on in the mind of the chairman. Now it matters. As,In the blink of an eye, Ho can make a call in the context of the situation.
Posted By HashtagMir
Bs Saud bhai ap aj itna bata dein k is week mai...

Bs Saud bhai ap aj itna bata dein k is week mai hy ya next main.
Posted By Reido7
I asked my sources at FPSC. The meeting is to be...

I asked my sources at FPSC. The meeting is to be held today for result finalization and announcement. But. It is not a hard deadline. The conduct of meeting itself depends on availability of all...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Posted By Wednesday Adams
Sir Hamood Ranjha commented ‘one week’ on his...

Sir Hamood Ranjha commented ‘one week’ on his concerned post about an hour ago in response to someone who was asking if the result should be expected within this week. Seems like there has been a...
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
CSS 2022 Written results expected date

Guys, Jasra could have been misinformed. We can still stick to the official email of FPSC that is claiming the first week of December; we can also go with Sir Hamood’s recent post saying “the...
Posted By Saud Akhter
CSS 2022 Written exam result

Today, On the verbal direction of chairman fpsc keep the file ready for my next orders it can be called anyday till friday and anytime.
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Sunday, November 27, 2022
Posted By HashtagMir
Best of luck guys, Thank you everyone ...

Best of luck guys,
Thank you everyone
Especially Sherry bhai Wattoo bhai Ramez and Saud bhai.
ALLAH subko kamyab karain aur ALLAH pak subko khushiayn dein ameen.
Everyone did their best.
SEE...
Posted By Mudasser Wattoo
Best wishes for everyone. If your name is in the...

Best wishes for everyone. If your name is in the list, alhamdulillah. If it's not, please don't be so hard on you. There are a lot of uncontrolled factors in this exam even if you prepare very well....
Posted By Mclellan
Ap sb ko goood luck Allah Pak ap sb ko...

Ap sb ko goood luck
Allah Pak ap sb ko kamyabiyan dain or aaagy ki manzilen asan kren or khushyan laaany wli bnaa dain Aaameeeen
Lots of duas for everyone on this thread awaiting their results
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Posted By HashtagMir
Nahi nahi wattoo sb, Asal mai subki bas ho gayi...

Nahi nahi wattoo sb,
Asal mai subki bas ho gayi hai
September sy aik he bat sun sun k.
Sabr karny ka time agya hai
Jo b ho
Allah khair karain bs
Showing results 1 to 25 of 26