Showing results 1 to 25 of 477
Search took 0.07 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: NASR KHAN
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Saturday, January 11, 2014
Views: 7,727
Posted By Ayesha Akber
Thanks Sir. . These words really meant alot :)

Thanks Sir. .
These words really meant alot :)
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, January 10, 2014
Replies: 828
Views: 214,969
Posted By Qazi Ahsan1
http://www.nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/Test&Projects/Annou...

http://www.nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/Test&Projects/Announces/MOD_2March_2014/MOD_ad.jpg

So,the process of written test will be fair and quick.
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, December 27, 2013
:clap:clap:clap:clap:clap:clap:clap:clap:clap:clap...

:clap:clap:clap:clap:clap:clap:clap:clap:clap:clap:clap
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, December 27, 2013
i just want to say thanks Nasr bhai

Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Posted By Gotam
Motivation, Aha! When I think to write about this...

Motivation, Aha! When I think to write about this word, my mind just overflows with the ideas. It really becomes hard to paint them in words and order for a lasting impact. I will try to limit myself...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Tuesday, December 17, 2013
sir u have a good heart and u deserve to be a...

sir u have a good heart and u deserve to be a csp..such inspirational and motivational words increase our courage.
May almighty ALLAH bless you and definetly we will pray for your ever lasting...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Replies: 114
Views: 53,116
Posted By hamad engineer
Thumbs up good job dear

good job dear
Posted By xeeshanqureshi
Yes Nasr Bhai, very motivational for me, but i am...

Yes Nasr Bhai, very motivational for me, but i am unable to find your facebook profile? not mentioned in your profile? kindly mention your FB id in your profile.thanks
Agreed. Nasr Khan Bhai such kind of post in...

Agreed.

Nasr Khan Bhai such kind of post in really needed from seniors like you.

Always remember us in your prayers.

Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Monday, December 16, 2013
Posted By Irum Siddiqui
Smile @Sir Nasr Khan!

Can you do us a favour please update your post #55 regarding other subjects especially related Pakistan Affairs, Essay,EDS, Islamiat and foremost Current Affairs.
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Friday, November 29, 2013
Views: 16,387
Posted By taania
1 b 2 c 3 c 4 b 5 a 6 b 7 b ...

1 b
2 c
3 c
4 b
5 a
6 b
7 b
8 a
10 c
Forum: Announcement Thursday, July 25, 2013
Replies: 25
Views: 19,006
Posted By Gotam
@Danyal Dareshani This is an old tactic to...

@Danyal Dareshani

This is an old tactic to gain fake fame by disliking or criticizing something or somebody that is liked by most of the people around. This works where people are immature but...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Replies: 90
Views: 23,301
Since you have no idea what he posted 3 days ago,...

Since you have no idea what he posted 3 days ago, please do not interfere. You people can't and don't know the backgrounds of our replies, so please.
Replies: 90
Views: 23,301
I hope you have got your answer. Aur ainda...

I hope you have got your answer. Aur ainda feedback main ya kaheen bhi post kertay huay akhlaaqiyat ka khaas khayal rakha jaye.
Views: 30,874
FPSC Decided to retake examination (C.E 2013) of...

FPSC Decided to retake examination (C.E 2013) of some Faisalabad centres...
Views: 30,874
CE 2013 Datesheet - Faisalabad

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/CE2013Datesheet-Faisalabad_zps174a39eb.jpg...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Monday, May 20, 2013
Replies: 182
Views: 160,119
CE 2012 Final Result

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
Aga Khan Road, F‐5/1

Islamabad the 20th May, 2013.

PRESS NOTE

Subject:COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION (CSS), 2012 FOR RECRUITMENT TO POSTS IN BS‐17 UNDER...
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Replies: 59
Views: 109,563
1. The largest Surah of the Quran is: a....

1. The largest Surah of the Quran is:
a. Al-Baqrah

2. Fidk Garden was bestowed to the Holy Prophet (SAW) as:
a. Fay

3. Arbeen is the book of Hadith in which there are:
a. 40 Ahadith

Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Thursday, January 03, 2013
Views: 16,794
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
Sir one man has crossed 1000. I have never...

Sir one man has crossed 1000. I have never forgotten him. Abu Muhammad Akif has got 1007 marks. :)
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Thursday, December 13, 2012
Views: 3,149
Posted By Bozdar Iqbal
Post Copmetitive Journalism Abid Tehami

Copmetitive Journalism

Abid Tehami
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Saturday, October 13, 2012
Replies: 53
Views: 33,764
Posted By abbas khan 119
Red max, Nasr, Arif awan, dr.valentino, mano g, mani, sarfaraz shami and others.

Waiting for your generous reply. Keep us update with your day to day activities.
Be happy all of you.
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, October 04, 2012
Replies: 105
Views: 117,193
CE 2012 Result Announced

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
Aga Khan Road, F-5/1
Islamabad the 4th October, 2012.
PRESS NOTE

Subject:- COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION (CSS), 2012 FOR RECRUITMENT TO THE POSTS UNDER FEDERAL...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, September 24, 2012
Replies: 43
Views: 5,314
Posted By peacepakistan
Arey i wasnt hoping that but the guys have made...

Arey i wasnt hoping that but the guys have made it......Xeric, Shooting star, zarrar and Nasr, thanks for making a big move to revitalize this forum...and zarrar, your words about Late Abdussamad...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, September 23, 2012
Posted By usman khalid
Happy to see the 'Supermoderator' bar back with...

Happy to see the 'Supermoderator' bar back with the name of Last Island :)
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, September 23, 2012
Posted By Xeric
Welcome back in management ... :vic We'll...

Welcome back in management ... :vic
We'll extend full support to keep forum in order.

Thanks to Shooting Star :)
Showing results 1 to 25 of 477