Mr Rauf Klasra Latest article

http://e.dunya.com.pk/colum.php?date=2014-03-14&edition=ISL&id=26440_61392289
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, March 14, 2014
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,148
Posted By bathoor
Final Protest

Assalam-O-Alaikum All Of You!

Let me be precise and Clear about all this. This is our Last hope. Sitting in your warm blankets and waiting for some miracles to happen, is indeed living in fool's...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, February 08, 2014
Posted By Sarrial Banda
Dear Bathore & Mushi, please don't you loose...

Dear Bathore & Mushi, please don't you loose heart. Many people will join you immediately after consuming their last attempt due to age limit. Just wait for 2-3 weeks & let aspirants take their final...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, February 07, 2014
Posted By Adorable
Perhaps Members must be busy in CE-2014 Preparation

I believe many members must be busy in next week's CE 2014 exam preparation

And what's the latest update about Tomorrow ? Musharraf's trial is also scheduled for tomorrow. And weather forecast is...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, February 06, 2014
Posted By Zain Ahmed Zaman
dear why are you doing this? .thats not good

Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Posted By bathoor
It seems to be a futile exercise for now. No one...

It seems to be a futile exercise for now. No one is showing up neither for participating in the protest nor for financing it. If this is the case, we are not going to launch this protest. People...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, February 03, 2014
Posted By bathoor
Protest at D-Chowk - Feb 07, 2014

Finally we have decided to protest in D-Chowk on coming friday the 7th Feb, 2014. I wouldnt say its our last chance but undoubtedly its the best chance in the current circumstances. For...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, January 20, 2014
Posted By Chap X
Unhappy I cannot understand what you want to convey to...

I cannot understand what you want to convey to the members. In your first post you said it is all drama and that

"there are some people on this forum who belong to elite class and have relations...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, January 19, 2014
Posted By Chap X
Thumbs up Mushtaq Bahi you are absolutely right. Though I...

Mushtaq Bahi you are absolutely right. Though I am not over-aged for CSS, I think it is sheer injustice to assess candidature on the basis of age. In what world are we leaving? Just imagine if a...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, January 05, 2014
Posted By Gul Khan
Dear Brother Mushtaq Ahmed, AOA, I have...

Dear Brother Mushtaq Ahmed, AOA,
I have submitted an appeal (Also exists in my earlier posts) to the worthy PM Mian Muhmmad Nawaz Sharif Sb. immediately after he assumed the reins of power. The...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, January 02, 2014
Posted By bathoor
Account Details

I dont know whether it is allowed to share account numbers here on this forum or not but I am sharing it anyways. Incase its deleted or removed, you may check my profile for updates...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, January 01, 2014
Posted By bathoor
Updates of Protest on 30th Dec, 2013

Though there was disappointment on some of the faces regarding the protest but we are quite hopeful for the things to improve in future. Special thanks to Mushtaq Ahmad Marwat (who...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Posted By bathoor
Very true words by Ms. Rabia. We have initiated...

Very true words by Ms. Rabia. We have initiated this effort and we need full support of everyone. Let not build the days when we will repent on our NO EFFORT for the cause later. Lets be united and...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Posted By Muzzamil
Mushi Brother, keep it up. Allah bless you....!

Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Posted By mohsinali303
You deserve a lot of respect for doing this. ...

You deserve a lot of respect for doing this.

Be ALLAH with you.

we are with you dear brother.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Posted By bmahmood
We should put all our efforts from soup to nuts...

We should put all our efforts from soup to nuts by the means of protest in front of press club ,or filling petition through an experienced lawyer. Though we have to use sledgehammer to crack the...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Posted By bathoor
Dear Both Above i.e Sattar and MBA: Kindly...

Dear Both Above i.e Sattar and MBA:

Kindly contact us. We have all the plans that you said but the point is no one is contacting us and is coming with their suggestions here. We are fed up of...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, November 23, 2013
Posted By bathoor
It looks like people are now quiet on this issue...

It looks like people are now quiet on this issue when we reinitiated it. So far only two persons have contacted me. I dont need you people comments here rather contact us directly now. Mushtaq bhai...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Friday, November 22, 2013
Replies: 67
Views: 19,394
Posted By Bonaparte
Trust me we all are same victim. Over the last 1...

Trust me we all are same victim. Over the last 1 year I was just practicing English essay. Despite my all efforts and energies I met with such a result which completely shattered my hopes and dreams....
Showing results 1 to 19 of 19