Search: Posts Made By: pcs officer
Forum: Islam Thursday, September 10, 2009
Views: 5,269
Posted By Almaas Ruby
@floydian

hi,

well no any sect allows saying or using ill words for any of the mothers of the faithful. it is incumbent on all the muslims having faith in Allah and His prophet Hazrat Muhammad (pbuh) to...
Posted By floydian
Allah is the Greatest.

The question of age of Umul Momineen Hazrat Ayesha (R.A) at the time of her marriage with Holy Prophet (PBUH) always bothered me. I just could not believe it. Now I am satisfied and happy to have the...
Posted By New Student
Thanks floydian I am very much thankful to...

Thanks floydian

I am very much thankful to you as most of the attacks on character of Hazrat Muhammad (Peace Be Upon Him) on internet are based on the age of Hazrat Aisha (R.A).

Posted By floydian
Real Age Of Aisha (R.A) [Must Read]

Real Age Of Aisha (R.A) At The Time Of Marriage With Muhammad PBUH

Historians see Aisha as a learned woman, who tirelessly recounted stories from the life of Muhammad and explained Muslim...
Forum: Computers and Technology Tuesday, September 08, 2009
Views: 1,477
Posted By salik_malik
@waseemtabish which antivirus is best for...

@waseemtabish
which antivirus is best for protection.

@ waseemtabis & Thahawk

which antivirus is best for protection.
Forum: Computers and Technology Friday, September 04, 2009
Replies: 31
Views: 5,116
Posted By ravaila
Backing up or transferring your email manually...

Backing up or transferring your email manually with outlook express

If you would like to ensure that you always have a backup of your Outlook Express mailboxes available, there is an easy way to...
Forum: Computers and Technology Friday, September 04, 2009
Posted By Waseemtabish
Top 7 easy Steps to Remove Spyware from your Computer

Introduction.
The word Spyware is very common to all that is called a type of internet or computer virus and is a very dangerous. There are many types of viruses some of them are dangerous for MS...
Forum: Computers and Technology Thursday, September 03, 2009
Posted By ravaila
Turn Off Windows Indexing service The...

Turn Off Windows Indexing service

The 'Indexing' feature is used to increase the speed of file searches within XP by creating and updating an index of all files on your system. Unfortunately, it...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, August 31, 2009
Replies: 32
Views: 5,538
Posted By happy ending
"To serve Humanity in best of ways and make the...

"To serve Humanity in best of ways and make the bond of service stronger and honest "
Posted By Syed Saadat
Thumbs up "I want to live ,Most people merely...

"I want to live ,Most people merely exist"
Posted By idresee
Thumbs up I WOULD LIKE TO BE THE PRIME MINISTER OF...

I WOULD LIKE TO BE THE PRIME MINISTER OF PAKISTAN. (INSHALLAH)
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, August 30, 2009
Posted By Almaas Ruby
Smile @raz

GOD BLESS you and may help u achieve all ur goals.

keep praying for all of us:)

regards!
Posted By ravaila
I always think that I have something yet to...

I always think that I have something yet to learn..no matter in what condition I am in..good or bad
Posted By Zoyee
@Raz mashallah..may all ur dreams comes...

@Raz

mashallah..may all ur dreams comes true, wayse kuch chora nahi apne :)

Posted By Almaas Ruby
:)

to be remembered in good words after my death:)
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Saturday, August 29, 2009
Views: 1,220
Posted By Akram Ahmad
The answer is "3263442" it also took me a...

The answer is "3263442"

it also took me a minute to guess the puzzle, soooo.... better than these would be a logician.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, August 29, 2009
Posted By Ahmed_2007_Cool
- To be able to live with liberty -...

- To be able to live with liberty
- Contentedness
- Happiness
- Approval of my peers
- Respect of my friends
3,263,442 I am non of the above. I solved it...

I am non of the above. I solved it in 1 minute 30 seconds. What am I? :angle
Posted By Waseemtabish
Arrow Computer Maths Puzzle

This is a mathematical challenge, and
it's been said that:

* If
you're an engineer or scientist, you should be able to solve it in
three minutes,
* if
> you're an...
Posted By Waseemtabish
What Are Your Goals in Life?

Goal achieving is something that you absolutely must do if you wish to fulfill your potential as human being. Goals enable you to do the work you want to do, to live where you want to live, to be...
Replies: 26
Views: 5,762
Posted By happy ending
ME :dd ( ok ok jk ) @ topic : well noone...

ME :dd ( ok ok jk )

@ topic : well noone from the list in particular .

Pakistan is a 3rd world country and most of under developed countries have leaders like ours ---- in a way they all are...
Forum: Computers and Technology Wednesday, August 26, 2009
Views: 2,949
Posted By Waseemtabish
Lightbulb Youtube Tips

Youtube – You know that site with videos and all. Yeah! It turns out that its quite popular and you happen to visit and use it quite often. Instead of just searching and playing here are some top...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, August 26, 2009
Posted By AFRMS
Salam Where is the option none of these ,even...

Salam
Where is the option none of these ,even in Css exams they give you this option.:huh:
A leader is the one who knows the way,goes the way and shows the way.
Do they know the way to better...
Posted By Adil Memon
i was wondering who of them could possibly make...

i was wondering who of them could possibly make it in CSS? :D
Posted By Saqib Shah
There is no leader in the list????????:thinking ...

There is no leader in the list????????:thinking
Showing results 1 to 25 of 57