Showing results 1 to 21 of 21
Search: Posts Made By: shahabuddinshah
Forum: Topics and Notes Friday, May 20, 2016
Views: 8,166
Posted By arunkhatwani
I purchased them a week ago, so i have them in...

I purchased them a week ago, so i have them in hard copy.
If anyone want notes, so I can send them by post.
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Thursday, October 29, 2015
Replies: 241
Views: 149,571
Posted By Monk
One of my closest friend failed in Essay by 3...

One of my closest friend failed in Essay by 3 marks despite scoring 700+ overall. I really don't know what to say to my closest buddy. I can really feel that Pain. Just wondering what the hell...
Forum: Subject Selection Friday, May 01, 2015
Views: 4,731
Posted By Syed Ali Hadi
Post There are greater chances to get good score in...

There are greater chances to get good score in subjects introduced recently like Environmental Sciences, Gender Studies, Anthropology, etc.

Gender Studies is and will be opted by many aspirants...
Forum: CSS 2015 Papers Monday, February 16, 2015
Replies: 31
Views: 118,602
Posted By Dr brohi
Faiz ahmed faiz , not jalib Bonerjee

Faiz ahmed faiz , not jalib

Bonerjee
Forum: CSS 2015 Papers Monday, February 16, 2015
Replies: 60
Views: 123,819
Posted By waqas izhar
Khutba e Hajj is given in Masjid e Nimra. ...

Khutba e Hajj is given in Masjid e Nimra.
Masjid e Nimra is situated in ______.
Amin ul Ummat is Hazrat Abu Obaida Bin Al Jarrah.
Grandfather of prophets is Hazrat Ibrahim A.S.
Forum: Precis Saturday, February 14, 2015
Replies: 138
Views: 65,620
Posted By RoadBlock
So what do you expect? An exam drafted from...

So what do you expect? An exam drafted from heavenly revelation which was descended from outside the realm of this world?

Grow up bro. I can provide you the links from where you can find entire...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, December 29, 2014
Replies: 114
Views: 19,627
Posted By waseemhabro
Exclamation Screening Test was Fair, aur kya chahte ho SPSC se? Don't Cry over split milk..

Main ne sb k comments parhe, koi screening ko unjustified keh raha hai to koi kuch.. Mere bhaiyo spsc ne 1 saal pehle hi screening k liye inform kiya tha to phr ab result k baad sbko...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, December 28, 2014
Replies: 127
Views: 83,775
Posted By Imrantm
Correction _______ is not in European Union....

Correction
_______ is not in European Union. (Malta)

Correct answer is Norway

List of EU Countries
http://europa.eu/about-eu/countries/member-countries/

List of Non EU Countries ...
Posted By Guddu
Sunlight makes rainbow at = 40 degrees (guess)

Posted By Guddu
British Prime Minster David Cameron Visited...

British Prime Minster David Cameron Visited Pakistan on = 30 June 2013
38th Parallel line is Division between South Korea and North Korea
Facebook Founder is = Mark Zuckerberg
Why Railway track...
Posted By Aariz Ahmad
1. Nawaz Sharif gave 506 billion Rs to circular...

1. Nawaz Sharif gave 506 billion Rs to circular debt
2. Einstein discovered the speed of light
3. Meerikot is inside Ranikot
4. Pakistan became Islamic Republic in 1956 constitution
5. "adapt"...
Posted By darkmoon
wings of fire -abdul salam phuleli...

wings of fire -abdul salam
phuleli canal-pinyaari
drain storage -taluka nagarparkar
nanga parbat 22 june
david cameroon-june 2013
Posted By Mouiza Rehman
CCE screening test

First UN secretary general =Trygive liev
face book founder
Pakistan became Islamic Republic in =1956 constitution
Shah faisal Masjid was designed by =Turkish architecture
wings of fire by...
Posted By darkmoon
Boundaries Amendment no.1 inclement-rough ...

Boundaries Amendment no.1
inclement-rough
idiosyncrasy-peculiarity
succinct-concise
38 parallel line south and north koread
basic colours -red blue green
Posted By Guddu
1. Kaho jo Daro is sitauted in District = Mirpur...

1. Kaho jo Daro is sitauted in District = Mirpur Khas
2. Pace maker is used for = Heart diseases.
3. Deepest Sea level is = Marianas Trench
4. First Woman to climb Mount Everest = Samina Baig
Posted By Guddu
CCE-2013 Screening Test MCQs Questions/Answers.

All the members are requested to post CCE-2013 Screening Test (held on 28-12-2014) MCQs Questions /Answers here.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, January 31, 2014
Views: 2,394
Posted By Maha Khan
dear, what you are thinking is WRONG.NTS is not...

dear, what you are thinking is WRONG.NTS is not FRAUD. It is doing much better than PPSC&FPSC. PPSC is facing acute shortage of funds these days, so it does not want to conduct such high profile...
Forum: Computers and Technology Thursday, January 30, 2014
Views: 1,446
Posted By Qacc
Cool Pakistani Hackers hack Top Indian Websites.

Pakistani hackers mass-defaced Indian websites
INDO-PAK CYBER WAR: The ongoing cyber war between India and Pakistan is the latest in the series of such online battles between the two neighboring...
Forum: Scholarships Tuesday, February 07, 2012
Replies: 34
Views: 8,264
Posted By sajjad sadique
dear go for a mphil leading to phd...

dear go for a mphil leading to phd programme...1+3=4 years
acceptance has a weightage in interview but its not necessary..
send emails to as many professors as u can with your updated cv...its no...
Forum: Scholarships Monday, February 06, 2012
Posted By sajjad sadique
hec will arrange and fund it fully

Forum: Scholarships Saturday, February 04, 2012
Posted By sajjad sadique
dear search for french institute of ur...

dear search for french institute of ur interest,ask them for acceptance,make a proposal as they will suggest u.stipened is 950 euro/month
Showing results 1 to 21 of 21