Showing results 1 to 25 of 46
Search: Posts Made By: Khan Nasar
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Saturday, February 20, 2016
Replies: 33
Views: 134,093
Posted By Agha Zuhaib
Post Pakistan Affairs Paper 2016

http://catchyworld.com/download/Past%20Papers/2016/CSS%20Pakistan%20Affairs%202016.jpg
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, March 12, 2015
Replies: 39
Views: 22,306
Posted By SuperNova
Notes for INSPECTORS INLAND REVENUES (BS-16) 2015

Case No.F.4-19/2015-R. (1/2015). ONE HUNDRED AND NINETY EIGHT INSPECTORS
INLAND REVENUES (BS-16), PERMANENT, REVENUE DIVISION, FEDERAL BOARD OF
REVENUE. MINIMUM QUALIFICATION: Second Clas or Grade...
Forum: CSS 2015 Papers Thursday, February 19, 2015
Views: 26,143
Posted By jamalnasir
Post Journalism Paper 2015

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION FOR
RECRUITMENT TO POSTs IN BS-17
UNDER THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT, 2015

Journalism

Attempt ONLY FOUR questions from PART-II,...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, February 13, 2015
Views: 2,046
Posted By bilalrhd
All the best to CE-2015 aspirants

In CSS sometimes you have a good experience in the first paper, and then you come home dejected after the second one.
Sometimes the first paper is so pathetic that you want to leave the center, but...
Forum: Essay Monday, January 05, 2015
Views: 45,175
Posted By marwatone
Essay Tips and Tricks Compiled from JWT

I have compiled these strategies from Jahangir's World Times. Most of the strategies are contributed by CSPs; their names and Essay marks are mentioned...
Forum: Pushto Saturday, February 01, 2014
Views: 5,437
Posted By shah saab
well everyone is a source of help to the other,...

well everyone is a source of help to the other, so don't under estimate your self.
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Views: 18,443
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
CSS-2012 Toppers Marks

1 sheharyar ahmad 774+218 992 dmg

2 hassan afzal 787+198 985 psp

3 sayyed m. Abbas shah 804+174 978 dmg

4 naveed ahmed 808+170 978 dmg

5 adeel haider 789+184 973 dmg
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Monday, September 30, 2013
Replies: 19
Views: 10,866
Posted By Werewolf
so you are saying that you have attempted CSS...

so you are saying that you have attempted CSS 2013 and FPSC is asking you to submit your documents now??? how it could be?
I am not getting you.

1. dear, you have to write the acceptance...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, August 09, 2013
Views: 5,321
Posted By Tassawur
A friend of mine from Chiniot told me that Mr....

A friend of mine from Chiniot told me that Mr. Fayaz remained DPO in his district and he was known for his competence, intellect , honesty and dutifulness. May his soul rest in peace and May our...
Posted By Perhar
Fayyaz Sumbal former PSO to IGP/Punjab

I knew sir Sumbal when he was PSO to IGP/Punjab during the tenure of IG Punjab Haji Habib ur Rehman.
Mr. Sumbal was one of the most talented intellectual officer of PSP Cadre. His posting chart till...
Posted By adeel abdullah
fayyaz ahmed sumbal

fayyaz ahmed sumbal was an energetic and intelligent young police officer. he served at different places in the country in various capacities. i have also come to know that he was a css topper from...
Forum: Screening Test Friday, June 07, 2013
Replies: 288
Views: 91,847
Posted By rose_pak
So, now the FPSC wants the candidates to go...

So, now the FPSC wants the candidates to go through their books, notes and relevant materials three times for three years.

1. Screening out test in September of first year
2. Written Exam in Feb...
Forum: CSS News Saturday, March 30, 2013
Replies: 218
Views: 57,044
Posted By The Manager
Dear friends its the most heinous at in the...

Dear friends its the most heinous at in the professional history of civil services exam. I would be the leading and first to condemn it and raise my voice to the platform of the people i.e media....
Posted By Nate
Seriously exams should not be conducted again....

Seriously exams should not be conducted again. Acha mazak bana deya. Life hoti hai candidates ke bhi. Aur phir yeh 12 papers dena mazak nahe hai.
Seriously if they conduct the exams again i ll be...
Posted By Z Bokhari
In this scenario, when election is to be...

In this scenario, when election is to be conducted in a few days, it is not feasible to reconduct the exam all over Pakistan but it can be so. However, the matter will remain unclear until Fpsc...
Posted By Malik Shahan Aslam
FPSC should crush the culprits

Forum: Discussion Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Views: 4,914
Posted By decent baloch
Martial law was responsible for this sad...

Martial law was responsible for this sad incident. Most of the things that went wrong in this country happened during the martial law periods.
for example
1)Pakistan sold its rivers to India during...
Forum: News & Articles Sunday, November 11, 2012
Replies: 87
Sticky: JWT Articles
Views: 70,015
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
Social Challenges of Pakistan Pakistan...

Social Challenges of Pakistan

Pakistan did not adequately invest in its people. Such underinvestment is directly responsible for the poor social and economic statistics. It has made limited...
Forum: Essays Saturday, October 13, 2012
Replies: 25
Views: 15,811
Posted By Workaholic
Khan Nasar You should have included a few more...

Khan Nasar You should have included a few more causes and consequences. You mentioned surface level details whereas an indepth analysis was required.
I suggest that you go through some outlines...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Saturday, October 13, 2012
Views: 1,214
Posted By pearlyS
Please specify the area where you...

Please specify the area where you lack.However,keep it in mind that what you need is a firm grip on Grammar,Spellings and skill to present things coherently.No flowery language,no mumbo jumbo of...
Forum: Essay Friday, October 12, 2012
Views: 1,361
Posted By sanashahid87
The purpose of an outline is to put your ideas...

The purpose of an outline is to put your ideas about the topic on paper, in a moderately organized format. The structure you create here may still change before the essay is complete, so don't...
Forum: Essays Friday, October 12, 2012
Posted By nice051
Post No need to mention the stuff which is highlighted...

No need to mention the stuff which is highlighted in blue colour.moreover, consequences of energy crisis are missing in your outline.
Forum: Essays Friday, October 12, 2012
Posted By sarmadalimahar
this was my outline for the' Energy Crisis:Causes...

this was my outline for the' Energy Crisis:Causes and Consequences
1.Introduction
2.Sources of energy
A.Non-renewable energy resouces
a. petroleum
b.natural gas
c.coal
d.Lpg
B. Renewable...
Forum: Essay Friday, October 12, 2012
Views: 1,361
Posted By Workaholic
Considering that one has to write an essay worth...

Considering that one has to write an essay worth 100 marks it is unwise to attempt without having a proper outline. No, just having an outline in your head is not enough. You have to have a detailed...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Monday, October 08, 2012
Replies: 464
Views: 216,425
Posted By hayatgoraya
Unhappy dmc

my dmc is here
roll no.9252
tasawar goraya

essay 56
english composition 73
islamic studies 35
EDS 42