Showing results 1 to 25 of 27
Search: Posts Made By: Ambreen Nasir
Forum: Bank of Punjab Sunday, December 02, 2012
Replies: 34
Views: 28,934
Posted By Sarah shah
@ All Work hard all of you because the...

@ All

Work hard all of you because the hiring process is one of the most transparent ones in Banking industry, no sifarish at all, and BOP's new policy is encouraging female aspirants to join...
Forum: Islam Tuesday, January 24, 2012
Views: 896
Posted By Zulfiqar Shah
Send darood to Prophet Mohammad (PBUH)

http://guidepk.info/wp-content/uploads/2010/02/rabi-ul-awal-mabarak.jpg
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, January 22, 2012
Replies: 124
Views: 13,422
Posted By engineer7
Allah s dua hai k un k sath acha mamla farmain...

Allah s dua hai k un k sath acha mamla farmain aur un k darjat bulund karain aur ghar walun ko sabr k sath is dukh ko sehnay ke himat ata karain.Ameen.
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, January 16, 2012
Views: 532
Posted By Invincible
“An entrepreneur always finds opportunities amid adversities.”

JS Group: the empire built by selling the family car

Jahangir Siddiqui( Multi Billionaire) sold the vehicle to a junk dealer for Rs1,800 45 years ago.

Who could have known that the man behind...
Forum: Army Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Views: 22,297
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Lightbulb Read this before you go for ISSB

Read this before you go for ISSB

If you want to be a Successful candidate of ISSB – Must Read Following guidelines.

PSYCHOLOGICAL TESTS Your Handwriting is the mirror to judge your...
Forum: MCB Limited Wednesday, September 07, 2011
Replies: 696
Views: 136,323
Posted By tanolig
I think MCB will upload list of selected...

I think MCB will upload list of selected candidates when training will be started. Everyone should hope 4 MCB's response up to 26Sept, 2011. They called selected candidates to report on 12, 14 and 16...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, June 24, 2011
Views: 1,083
Posted By sadia malik 2011
Learn to say NO

Every time you say yes to something that is unimportant, you say no to something that is important.:ohmy: “Yes men” never create anything great. There's great value in getting good at saying no.

Forum: Air Force Sunday, June 05, 2011
Views: 27,175
Posted By J.Zaib
Arrow Check this post for introduction...

Check this post for introduction (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/219883-post2.html)

& this post for details (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/220401-post6.html)

Also some of your queries have already...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Saturday, May 21, 2011
Replies: 30
Views: 15,180
Posted By Saqib Shah
abb ye kesay pata chalay ga k lhr k kitnay...

abb ye kesay pata chalay ga k lhr k kitnay hain...overall ka kuch ja sakhta hye par interview to complete hony doo....
Forum: Islam Tuesday, February 22, 2011
Views: 801
Posted By sara soomro
حضور اقدس صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم کے لباس کا ذکر

ابو سعید خدری رضی اللہ عنہ فرماتے ہیں ، کہ جب حضور اقدس صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم کوئی کپڑا پہنتے تو اظہار مسرت کے طور پر اس کا نام لیتے۔ مثلا اللہ تعالی نے یہ کرتہ مرحمت فرمایا۔ ایسے ہی عمامہ، چادر وغیرہ۔...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, December 19, 2010
Replies: 20
Views: 3,054
Posted By Sociologist PU
Yes .........they dont flee away to Dubai and...

Yes .........they dont flee away to Dubai and London when in trouble. :no
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Sunday, December 12, 2010
Replies: 133
Views: 90,054
Posted By thirstyfire
Post Abl mto

Every bank has its own policy and grading system.
The grading system of ABL is not "OG".
ABL Grading System is based on "MG" (Management Grade). Starting with MG12 (Lowest) to MG8 and then AVP etc....
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Monday, December 06, 2010
Replies: 38
Views: 7,795
Posted By harismughal
I just appeared in a 9:30 interview in Lahore....

I just appeared in a 9:30 interview in Lahore. The most pointless interview i have ever been in. The 2 people sitting in front of me had no idea about my credentials and didn't even bother to take my...
Forum: Islam Saturday, December 04, 2010
Views: 1,117
Posted By sara soomro
What is kaaba

The Kaaba is a building located inside the masjid known as Al-Masjidu'l-Haram in Mecca. The masjid was built around the original Kaaba. The Kaaba is the holiest place in Islam. Muslims throughout the...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Sunday, November 28, 2010
Replies: 76
Views: 26,510
Posted By Arain007
Yes Canada was the correct answer

Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Saturday, November 20, 2010
Replies: 76
Views: 26,510
Posted By Arain007
I have also received call letter today and the...

I have also received call letter today and the test center is ISB. I have heard that test will be objective type and very easy. The only thing is that you should have basic information of english,...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Thursday, November 18, 2010
Replies: 133
Views: 90,054
Posted By imsi
I have qualified MTO ABL test. It is to further...

I have qualified MTO ABL test. It is to further inform every buddy ABL contacts only those candidates who qualify tests. Dont wait for the result , just focus on NBP MTO now !

Stay safe ...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Wednesday, November 17, 2010
Replies: 75
Views: 23,408
Posted By Ammasiub
actually there is too much time span ZTBL didnt...

actually there is too much time span ZTBL didnt recruit young blood.almost 15 to 20 years.But now its time to recruit young blood in ZTBl.its all about efforts and initiatives of our worthy president...
Forum: Air Force Friday, October 15, 2010
Replies: 27
Views: 14,595
Posted By Bilal Zamir
Its not difficult at all. For example: Five...

Its not difficult at all. For example:

Five Bad things about lets say candidate A:
1- Eating too much,
2- Not praying five times a day,
3- Smoking,
4- Roaming around a lot,
5- Not studying...
Forum: Air Force Sunday, October 10, 2010
Replies: 27
Views: 14,595
Posted By J.Zaib
Arrow This is very common & easy for a person to get...

This is very common & easy for a person to get through the ISSB second time & there are many examples regarding this. Because a person going for ISSB second time knows all the procedures & have a...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, February 23, 2010
Replies: 132
Views: 45,965
Posted By kashifilyas
For economic survey of Pakistan: Click here...

For economic survey of Pakistan:
Click here (http://kashifilyas.blogspot.com/2009/06/economic-survey-of-pakistan-2009.html)

You will find all economic indicators of Pakistan in it.
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Saturday, December 19, 2009
Views: 9,874
Posted By Andrew Dufresne
Answer to Q# 1 Answer = (b) 8...

Answer to Q# 1

Answer = (b) 8 years
http://i667.photobucket.com/albums/vv39/Thomas_Anderson/1.gif

(Errata : This sentence "If thrice the age of B is less than A's age by 11 years"...
Forum: Interview Thursday, November 19, 2009
Views: 2,258
Smile self introduction

aoa,
dear frnd the reply of this question is to tell ur name,the family u belong,ur brothers and sisters, ur education from matric to highest,distinctions, years and grades. ur participation in...
Forum: Current Affairs Tuesday, September 01, 2009
Views: 1,119
Posted By usman228
http://www.issi.org.pk/journal.aspx

Forum: Army Wednesday, April 15, 2009
Replies: 60
Views: 32,839
Posted By zaheerkissana
Good Topic

Actually ISSB is More Psychological test thest then knowledge testing.I have my own expamle. After my FSc, i went for ISSB at Kohat for PMA 112.I prepared thoroughly , my father also from army helped...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 27