Showing results 1 to 25 of 64
Search: Posts Made By: french
Forum: News & Articles Saturday, November 05, 2011
Views: 1,805
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Delayed CSS result (Editor's Mail, Pakistan Today)

Delayed CSS result

I am writing this letter in utter frustration over the failure of Federal Public Commission Services (FPSC) to declare the written result of CSS 2011. It has been almost...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, September 19, 2011
Replies: 25
Views: 26,780
Posted By shazvu
Salam.IG and CM requested all the RPOs to send...

Salam.IG and CM requested all the RPOs to send recommendations and procedure for reformation of THANA CULTURE including the recruitment of Inspectors and DSPs. I prepared these recomendatns for...
Forum: Islam Friday, July 08, 2011
Views: 25,705
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
konsi namaz kis ne pehle parhi.

FAJAR

Hazrat ADAM (a.s) ne subah hone ke shukar ma pehli bar ada ki. kyunki apne jannat ma kabhi raat nhi dekhi thi.

ZOHAR

Hazrat IBRAHIM (a.s) ne Hazrat ISMAIL (a.s) ke jan mehfooz...
Forum: News & Articles Sunday, June 26, 2011
Views: 978
Posted By sweetdreams
Post Why Are Food Prices Rising So Fast?

If you do much grocery shopping, you have probably noticed that the cost of food has been rising at a very brisk pace over the past year. So why are food prices rising so fast? According to Federal...
Forum: Essay Monday, June 20, 2011
Views: 2,156
Posted By Roshan wadhwani
@french and newstudent..... thnx alot for ur...

@french and newstudent.....

thnx alot for ur kind replies and discussion......i got a good idea of it, i'l try to make oultine and right essay and wud place it here for ur further suggestions and...
Forum: Essay Sunday, June 19, 2011
Views: 2,156
Posted By New Student
@Roshan Wadhwani First of all the topic...

@Roshan Wadhwani

First of all the topic should be rephrased as "Is taxation only way for the survival of economy". It is because "country" is much larger concept and economy is just a part of it....
Forum: Discussion Monday, May 23, 2011
Replies: 46
Views: 12,228
Posted By rose_pak
Smile Dear French I don't have pdf of Dr Qadri's...

Dear French

I don't have pdf of Dr Qadri's book. Its price, I think, is about a thousand Rs. its name is "Human Rights in Islam"
Forum: Discussion Monday, May 16, 2011
Posted By rose_pak
Smile @French: yes this is reality that Pakistan has...

@French: yes this is reality that Pakistan has been and is countinue to be a playground for secular and religious parites backed by Islamist on the one hand and westerns on the other. Our so called...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, May 15, 2011
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
All this is a media interpretations of your lines...

All this is a media interpretations of your lines and ideas.you are spaeking of media.i will site tafseer and tradition for this particular verse

tafsir

Then they have been enjoined to place...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, May 03, 2011
Views: 615
Posted By Andrew Dufresne
Infographics: Is Social Media Ruining Students?

http://i27.servimg.com/u/f27/13/27/66/15/social10.jpg
Forum: Discussion Monday, May 02, 2011
Replies: 97
Views: 12,942
Posted By mhmmdkashif
Osama bin laden ki mot se aik baat saabit hui.....

Osama bin laden ki mot se aik baat saabit hui.. Tora bora se bach ke nikla jaa sakta hai, pakistan se nahin :dd.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, April 03, 2011
Replies: 49
Views: 5,988
Posted By Pakistaniguy
Mery dost problem yeh hay k ham nay dolat ko...

Mery dost problem yeh hay k ham nay dolat ko Khuda bana lia hay. Ham yeh bhool gaye hain k ham nay marna aor qabar main aik ropia bhi hamaray sath nahi hoga. Jo kamaya yahin reh jaye ga. Aor jis nay...
Forum: Discussion Friday, April 01, 2011
Replies: 84
Views: 12,383
@ French Let me make one thing very clear to...

@ French

Let me make one thing very clear to you. I treat every member here equally. Even if a CSP crosses his limit, I can ban him very conveniently. Check my record. You will find many CSPs...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, March 31, 2011
You want to look for lawyer on this site? You are...

You want to look for lawyer on this site? You are mistaken. CSS Forum is not for this purpose.

Sane observers are already aware of the threads where members have voiced their concerns about FPSC...
Posted By Gulrukh
yeah he has insulted HEC n those currently...

yeah he has insulted HEC n those currently studying abroad.But it was his personal opinion.he can say what he likes.competent people n deserving people need no certificate from ordinary n irrelevant...
Posted By Gulrukh
biased n jealous approach.

Posted By New Student
Dr AQ Khan says: HEC is a strategic organisation,...

Dr AQ Khan says: HEC is a strategic organisation, don’t shred it to pieces

News Desk
Thursday, March 31, 2011

ISLAMABAD: Renowned nuclear scientist Dr AQ Khan has strongly opposed what he...
Posted By shahzad ayub
Devolution of HEC

Development is positive change in thinking of the people, because without this devolopment will not be persistent, which can be done through education. Educational system through out the country...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Posted By Gulrukh
I have never called you '' fool ''...don't find...

I have never called you '' fool ''...don't find excuses.

I know there are more concerned people who are wiser n more responsible than us.n I know we have no voice.They are wise and then let...
Forum: Discussion Monday, March 28, 2011
Posted By shtanzeel
Agreed sir, its right of mods to say such. Sir...

Agreed sir, its right of mods to say such. Sir mukt should have made complaint to mods for removal of word on which he has reservations.

And even if french has called DMG as Dictator minded...
@mukt This is not the first time you have...

@mukt

This is not the first time you have use polemic tone in your posts. Earlier, your post was edited and you were warned about it. We have also observed you made new threads to settle score...
Posted By Gulrukh
Who are you to tell us whether to poke our nose...

Who are you to tell us whether to poke our nose or not.Are you mod ? don't be so haughty.ok.
It was just our opinion which we shared n you took it to a whole new turn.Do you think only you reserve...
Posted By shtanzeel
i guess sir french is 100% right in his french...

i guess sir french is 100% right in his french arguments, and sir mukt should soften his corner for HEC as by making a relative comparison with other organizations you cannot deny the absolute...
Posted By Riaz Ahmed Alizai
Wash Aathke

REPORTS that the government plans to devolve higher education to the provinces have left many in the world of academia — as well as others concerned with the state of education in Pakistan —...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, March 27, 2011
Posted By shtanzeel
well its correct all DMG are not dictator...

well its correct all DMG are not dictator minded.but most of them are :)
Showing results 1 to 25 of 64