Showing results 1 to 25 of 76
Search: Posts Made By: EXCLUSIVE
Forum: CSS News Saturday, March 30, 2013
Replies: 218
Views: 56,893
Posted By Waqas77
THe solution is very simple. FPSC cancel the...

THe solution is very simple.
FPSC cancel the papers of all candidates of that centre and re-arrange wriiten part for them.
or
FPSC cancel the candidature of all those aspirants whose papers are...
Posted By Z Bokhari
In this scenario, when election is to be...

In this scenario, when election is to be conducted in a few days, it is not feasible to reconduct the exam all over Pakistan but it can be so. However, the matter will remain unclear until Fpsc...
Posted By JS1325
CSS written examination is too rigorous a...

CSS written examination is too rigorous a procedure to be conducted again, even if most blatant violation occurs. Add to this the absence of a national government and flurry of elections; end...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, January 11, 2013
Views: 1,660
Posted By Farrah Zafar
When I got admission in M.Phil(English...

When I got admission in M.Phil(English Literature) & job in a well reputed institution.

~When my words wept,
on their theft !

~Passed the written test of PU but didn't get admission there....
Forum: Current Affairs Monday, December 31, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 333,246
Posted By Shooting Star
Jahangir World Times Magazine|PDF Format.

Disclaimer

All material is sourced from http://jworldtimes.com/ and is copyright of the respective owners.

January 2012 (http://www.mediafire.com/file/w68z9yas9v6d84l/JWT-Jan2012w.pdf)
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Posted By very special 1
1)Your happiest moments of year 2012? my...

1)Your happiest moments of year 2012?

my brother engagment:8:

2)Your saddest moments of year 2012?
secret......:nono

3)what lesson you learnt from life this year?
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
1)Your happiest moments of year 2012? So...

So many happy moments, HE gave lot of sucesses, always thankful to HIM...

Pathetic condition of my land and...
Posted By Call for Change
1)Your happiest moments of year 2012? *A...

*A walk in drizzle from library to hostel with a cup of tea in my hand.
*Abdullah's addition in my family
*A Hostel mate said " I wish Aqdas tm mery Abo...
Posted By Xeric
1)Your happiest moments of year 2012? Got a...

Got a bonus :P

i hate sadness ... :vic

3)what lesson you learnt from life this year?
Don't think that you boss...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, December 24, 2012
Poem by Maulana Rumi Only you I choose...

Poem by Maulana Rumi

Only you
I choose among the entire world.
Is it fair of you
letting me be unhappy?

My heart is a pen in your hand.
It is all up to you
to write me happy or...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, December 24, 2012
Posted By prestigious
1)Your happiest moments of year 2012? 30 march...

30 march 2012 last paper of MA Eng composite exam

5 February 2012 , my dearest friend demise...

3)what lesson you...
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, December 20, 2012
Views: 1,973
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Fighting for rights is never a pleasant scene for...

Fighting for rights is never a pleasant scene for audience :)

They have done it.I'm obliged.I don't need to drag it,time is very precious.

Thank you Management !

Take care
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Thank you Sir ! By the way you can see my above...

Thank you Sir ! By the way you can see my above post where I mentioned madam was there and she resolved that issue at that time.

Well,Thank you super mod for your co-operation.No one likes to...
Posted By Leonidas
As mentioned many times, mods cannot answer all...

As mentioned many times, mods cannot answer all threads right away. They have a life too. They will remove any posts that may create misunderstandings or unpleasant situations. If you get a late...
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Be'sabab hua hai dushman aasma'n apna !

Admin is silent.Management is indifferent.Something fishy is going on…No one listens to me !

I don’t know whom should I address in this post because everybody has shut eyes.

Yesterday I...
Forum: Site Feedback Monday, December 17, 2012
Posted By Farrah Zafar
To Admin:Technical fault,a myth !

Dear Admin,

Yesterday I was banned.There was no one who could answer my friend's post why did it happen.After a long wait and making people curious,the cat came out of the bag riding on a horse,
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Sunday, December 16, 2012
Replies: 61
Views: 38,327
Posted By drvalentino
Mr Ridaf,i am unable to understand what sort of...

Mr Ridaf,i am unable to understand what sort of thinking is in your mind..You just wanted to criticize and you did it. Shaukat Khanum is paying more than 1 lac salary to medical officer and even the...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Sunday, December 16, 2012
Replies: 103
Views: 34,274
Posted By Jamshed Iqbal
Unhappy What would you people say about this guy??

Hafiz Karim Dad Chugtai Roll No.14977
PMS 2012

1. English Essay 34
2. English Comp. 27 (FAIL)
3. Islamic Studies 86
4. Urdu 54
5. Pakistan Studies 55
6. General Knowledge 69
7. Pol...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Sunday, December 16, 2012
Posted By Farrah Zafar
haha.aur mujhe failure ki itni aadat ho gyi hai k...

haha.aur mujhe failure ki itni aadat ho gyi hai k kamyabi pe heran pareshan hoti hun :oo:oo

well jokes apart,Life is name of struggle.We must keep moving.Allah has promised for reward to those who...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Saturday, December 15, 2012
Posted By ali emraan
35267 english essay 40 english 27...

english essay 40
english 27
urdu 55
pak studies 56
islamiat 75
G.K. 39.25
geography 133
pol science 127
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Saturday, December 15, 2012
Posted By Stunner
Here's your DMC .. Essay 37 Precis 36 ...

Here's your DMC ..

Essay 37
Precis 36
Urdu 52
Islamiat 62
Pak Studies 38
G.K 21
Mass Comm 53+35 = 88
Sociology 47+60 = 107
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, December 15, 2012
Replies: 1,462
Views: 516,278
Posted By mystic
@ Exclusive and Last Island: it is true that I...

@ Exclusive and Last Island: it is true that I don't have any faith in any department because Transparency International has submitted its report that how Pakistan has come up in the list taking lead...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, December 14, 2012
Posted By mystic
I did not mean to vilify the respectable social...

I did not mean to vilify the respectable social image of those diligent teachers who are the spring of knowledge for their pupils. But there is no denying that in our country we don't have teachers...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, December 14, 2012
Sorry for interfering but "nobodies"? Teachers...

Sorry for interfering but "nobodies"? Teachers are nobodies? :) Eliminate these "nobodies" and let's see who is going to make outclass ambassadors, Federal secretaries, and Inspector general of...
Forum: Poetry & Literature Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Replies: 28
Views: 19,281
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Nothing will come of nothing: speak again. ...

Nothing will come of nothing: speak again.

Mend your speech a little,
Lest it may mar your fortunes.

I want that glib and oily art
Showing results 1 to 25 of 76