Showing results 1 to 25 of 210
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: SYED KAUSAR ALI SHAH
Forum: Essays Saturday, January 18, 2014
Replies: 64
Views: 22,631
Posted By usmanwrites
IF GOLD RUST WHAT SHALL IRON DO. Gold here...

IF GOLD RUST WHAT SHALL IRON DO.

Gold here donates something superior while iron inferior.

It is hard for an ordinary individual or nation to survive when giants nations and charismatic...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Replies: 27
Views: 11,500
Posted By Ammara Khan88
I have frequently been advised by seniors and...

I have frequently been advised by seniors and qualifiers that you should give critical analysis at the end of every answer in your own words, especially in PA and CA paper. If yes, can you please...
Forum: Essays Friday, January 10, 2014
Replies: 64
Views: 22,631
Posted By sadafnoorelahi
please guess the topic of outline. “wanton...

please guess the topic of outline.

“wanton killing of innocent people is terrorism, not war against terrorism”

naom chomsky

“true dialogue is the one in which both sides are willing to...
Forum: Institute of Bankers Pakistan Friday, April 12, 2013
Replies: 43
Views: 20,257
Posted By Skyfall
IBP books are enough...primary references...

IBP books are enough...primary references only..there is a list of primary references book on ibp site
Forum: Institute of Bankers Pakistan Monday, April 01, 2013
Posted By Jetpack2
Many banks give rewards and increments after...

Many banks give rewards and increments after passing stages of IBP JAIBP. Check with the competent authority of bop and inquire what rewards are given for clearing ibp stages.

JAIBP program is...
Forum: Institute of Bankers Pakistan Sunday, March 31, 2013
Posted By aliya 222
what is the scope of ibp papers in punjab...

what is the scope of ibp papers in punjab bank?..............i heard rumors that is no scope of ibp papers in bop..........plz help...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, December 06, 2012
Views: 16,854
Posted By esha syed
GK and commerce preperation k liye book recommend...

GK and commerce preperation k liye book recommend ker dy
Forum: SPSC Syllabus Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Views: 6,189
Posted By Ali Mallah
@Masood Mirza

There are no specific and recommended books for PCS, you can follow the books same as for CSS or you can use the books of degree level courses for particular subjects. Regards.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Sunday, October 21, 2012
Replies: 4,251
Views: 875,221
Posted By star5
No I am just enjying, though I am having...

No I am just enjying, though I am having sympathies with most of the failure [though not appropriate word for them] candidates on this forum. Now come to the point, you can evn use the...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Sunday, October 21, 2012
Replies: 4,251
Views: 875,221
Posted By Cyber Scar
Angry justice is going to be done whether u like it or not!!!

I told wat I feedback I was given from my sources in NAB!!!The thing is how u percieve facts...At this time you are upset because I am talking about justice and merit...It seems as if you r among...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, October 21, 2012
Replies: 2,470
Views: 666,271
Posted By Zohaib786
when you pay 800 you have a right to say against...

when you pay 800 you have a right to say against an act which you see as an unfair , even they themselves endorse this thing at the end of every test. because they are charging for calling them...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Replies: 514
Views: 147,286
Posted By summyia
kindly send me materials about these topic on my...

kindly send me materials about these topic on my email i shall thankful to you
********@yahoo.com
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, October 14, 2012
Posted By Broken Arrow
Totally agree!

You r right bro :)
Posted By Asif Younas
Yes i agreed with u Kausar

Forum: Allied Bank Limited Sunday, October 14, 2012
Replies: 133
Views: 90,204
Posted By shra
any one receive call or mail from sargodha?

Posted By MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD
dear portion math was so simple

Forum: Allied Bank Limited Saturday, October 13, 2012
Posted By Mehak sanam
because headoffice is in lahore

Posted By Shahnila Asher
Its strange. why call goes from lahr to the...

Its strange. why call goes from lahr to the candidates of karachi region?????????????????
Posted By quratulain syed
Question anybody from hyd?

anybody from Hyderabad got call or letter regarding interview??
Posted By nameiskhan
i dont receive any email from ABl

Posted By dharmendar
share the number of hr....ya jaha se call aye hai...

share the number of hr....ya jaha se call aye hai plz
Posted By thirstyfire
I appeared for the test in Lahore for the MTO...

I appeared for the test in Lahore for the MTO Batch 2011. Actually there would be 3 people in the interview panel Hopefully Group Chief HR, Group Chief Operations and Group Chief CRBG. The interviews...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Friday, October 12, 2012
Posted By Awais Ali
Smile dear, from which city you are and what was your...

dear, from which city you are and what was your test center?
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Replies: 72
Views: 34,357
Posted By 27usman
Everyoone can download test material which is...

Everyoone can download test material which is actually share by our forum member--Zaheer Qadri and all credit goes to Zaheer Qadri bhai
I just uploaded it,so everyone can easily get access.
the...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Replies: 20
Views: 16,184
Posted By waqasayub
nai khol raha....i hv clicked on the given link

Showing results 1 to 25 of 210