Showing results 1 to 25 of 118
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: amubin
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, December 31, 2012
Replies: 281
Views: 27,989
Posted By Shooting Star
Last Island's message for members: "Pay my...

Last Island's message for members:

"Pay my regards and love to all brothers and sisters who prayed and cared. I am highly indebted."
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, October 26, 2012
Views: 1,402
Posted By mani g
It depends on many factors, like, if you have a...

It depends on many factors, like, if you have a foreign degree or you have a professional degree like doctor, engineer or Chartered Accountant or even have done MBA from a reputed university then css...
Forum: Islamiat Saturday, July 07, 2012
Views: 6,009
Posted By soloflyer
i did not give even a single reference of any...

i did not give even a single reference of any ayat. for me it was a paper of current affairs cum islamiat. apart from this book i used articles of dawn. and i quoted figures and relevant data. like...
Forum: Current Affairs Tuesday, July 03, 2012
Views: 2,782
Posted By Fassi
Contemporary Affairs by Imtiaz Shahid ...

Contemporary Affairs by Imtiaz Shahid
Contemporary Affairs by Carvan

Press Review (monthly) includes all the important articles of different newspapers
Jahangir's Word Time (monthly)
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, June 24, 2012
Replies: 90
Views: 28,945
Posted By ZAKARIYAN01
o janab pahly is depression say to nikal ayen k...

o janab pahly is depression say to nikal ayen k kinty marks walon ko call aye gi for AD and JIO?
Forum: CSS 2012 Papers Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Replies: 144
Views: 199,958
Posted By andleeb Akhter
Social and economic securities of women in Islam ...

Social and economic securities of women in Islam
1)Introduction
2)Status of women before the emergence of Islam
3)Islam had revolutionized the status of women
4)Social uplift of women in islam
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Sunday, October 23, 2011
Replies: 163
Views: 177,594
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
Objective Part of 2011 1. The planet of the...

Objective Part of 2011

1. The planet of the solar system which has maximum numbers of Moon is:

a) Jupiter
b) Venus
c) Saturn
d) Uranus
e) None of these
Forum: Geography Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Views: 2,408
Posted By Atif Supermacy
Arrow Geography of Pakistan

Geography of Pakistan

Southern Asia, bordering the Arabian Sea, between India on the east and Iran and Afghanistan on the west and China in the north

Geographic coordinates:
30 00...
Forum: Geography Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Replies: 45
Views: 19,123
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
no dear its not like this i am very busy in...

no dear its not like this i am very busy in preparing my presentations. and secondly daer you posted your questions seperately in every thread so its very difficult for me to find out every thread...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Views: 935
Posted By teal blue
need these questions answers

q1- how industrial revolution contributed to the development of international relations?
q2- how different types of nationalism effect positively or negatively?
PLZ need clear and to the point...
Forum: Geography Tuesday, October 11, 2011
Replies: 45
Views: 19,123
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
LATEST STATISTICAL DATA AGRICULTURE ...

LATEST STATISTICAL DATA

AGRICULTURE

http://www.finance.gov.pk/survey/chapter_11/02-Agriculture.pdf

POPULATION
Forum: Geography Tuesday, October 11, 2011
Views: 1,709
Posted By Hasan Raza Awan
Q1:.first define resources, then its types then...

Q1:.first define resources, then its types then example then usage of resources.
Q2: fst migration, then types, then its advantages and disadvantages then critically analyses it. wt is ur opinion....
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, September 29, 2011
Replies: 47
Views: 24,389
Posted By mano g
Same is the story of all the academies....

Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, September 10, 2011
Replies: 31
Views: 11,415
Posted By Shazi76
Have u copy of advertisement?

Forum: Sociology Saturday, September 10, 2011
Replies: 28
Views: 5,973
Posted By shrd
Smile Many social scientists distinguish between...

Many social scientists distinguish between non-material and material culture.

Material Culture: material culture is made up of those objects that people make that distinguish them from others;...
Forum: General Science & Ability Friday, September 09, 2011
Views: 4,877
Posted By AAMIRKHAN091
Your 1st Question Answer is: Etienne Lenoir ...

Your 1st Question Answer is:
Etienne Lenoir
Pioneers in Science

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/discussion/53852-discoveries-inventions.html
Forum: Geography Thursday, September 08, 2011
Views: 15,976
Posted By azmatullah
Dear ap reply mat dekhen , no of views dekha...

Dear ap reply mat dekhen , no of views dekha karen. main daily ap k notes copy paste ker k print krata hoon
Forum: General Science & Ability Wednesday, September 07, 2011
Posted By adroit.jrk
2.Clocks which moves with the velocities...

2.Clocks which moves with the velocities comparable with the velocity of light run
c.Equal to the velocity of light

10.complete question: 10.The half life of a radioactive element is 8 days?How...
Posted By siraj narejo
2.Clocks which moves with the velocities...

2.Clocks which moves with the velocities comparable with the velocity of light run
a.fast
b.slow
c.Equal to the velocity of light
d.With zero velocity

Crystal watches are the fastest. your...
Posted By Gulrukh
He was Etienne Lenoir,a Belgian inventor. ...

He was Etienne Lenoir,a Belgian inventor.

Etienne Lenoir (Belgian inventor) -- Britannica Online Encyclopedia (http://www.britannica.com/EBchecked/topic/336021/Etienne-Lenoir)

Yes it is...
Posted By saba mehmood
every day science ki koi bhi book le lo us me...

every day science ki koi bhi book le lo us me khuch mcqz galt dia hoay hai
itna confusion ho jata h aik jaga khuch likha hota h phir us hi ans khuch or likha hota h
is forum pe kahin kisi member...
Forum: General Science & Ability Tuesday, September 06, 2011
Posted By bushra masood
Answer of your 6th question is Both elements...

Answer of your 6th question is

Both elements are present in human body i.e. carbon and hydrogen
Forum: Business Administration Saturday, September 03, 2011
Views: 6,330
Posted By shrd
1: Management by Coulter 8th Ed. 2: Principles...

1: Management by Coulter 8th Ed.
2: Principles of Marketing by kotler 6th Ed.
3: Principles of Managerial Finance by Lawerence J.
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Saturday, August 20, 2011
Replies: 62
Views: 24,451
Posted By iqraahs
i wont be surprised if somehow they manage to...

i wont be surprised if somehow they manage to drag it on to the next year :/

sigh.
Forum: Islamiat Thursday, August 18, 2011
Views: 1,304
Posted By sannah
beneficial links for the topic "veil in Islam"

in english

Hijab in islam, Why Hijab is necessary? Islamic dress for women, Hejab (An Act of Faith), Hijaab (Muslim Veil), Hijabs, Hijab Pictures, Hijab Girls, Hijabi Fashion...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 118