Showing results 1 to 14 of 14
Search: Posts Made By: omerkhan
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Friday, July 26, 2013
Replies: 317
Views: 89,707
Posted By Psycho Empire
Congratulations , Ladies & Gentlemen.

Heartiest felicitations to all those who got allocated. May you people prosper and find peace of heart in whatever career you peruse. Time flies, and sooner than later, we'll see you ensconced in the...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Monday, July 15, 2013
Replies: 58
Views: 12,457
Posted By Psycho Empire
:) i pity wish master. He came here with a plea. ...

:) i pity wish master. He came here with a plea.
Alright brothers, let's stop it. You know what's the worst thing about enunciating ones feelings on a public forum? We can't erase them after our...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Friday, May 24, 2013
Replies: 317
Views: 89,707
Posted By M U S K
Guys my brother OMAR has make us proud . OMAR...

Guys my brother OMAR has make us proud .
OMAR 770 & 178
Me 655 & 179

Keep up the spirits
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Replies: 182
Views: 160,119
Posted By hassanafzal
Allah bestows success; failure is from Him; everything emerges from Him!

Hassan Afzal

Merit No. 2 in CE-2012

Allah Almighty has blessed me with such a success I could perhaps only think of it till May 20, 2013.

I owe my achievement to the Almighty; Prophet...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Replies: 182
Views: 160,119
Posted By engr.Mansoor
To all KPians

@ All Kpians:
Congrats to all almost selected candidates from KPK.
I have an idea to arrange a get together on mutual agreement of Venue and we all will have a chit chat so that we may form bond of...
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Monday, January 02, 2012
Replies: 40
Views: 344,298
Posted By xaara~hussain
do correct the mistakes fellas, if any.

Accounting & Auditing paper-I (2001)

Write only the correct answer in the Answer Book. Do not reproduce the questions.

(1) Books of original entry are called:
(a) Ledger
(b) Work sheets
(c)...
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Saturday, December 31, 2011
Replies: 40
Views: 344,298
Posted By xaara~hussain
Solved MCQs of Accounting & Auditing Past Papers

Accounting & Auditing Paper -I (2000)

(1) Double entry book-keeping was fathered by:
(a) F.W.Taylor
(b) Henry Fayol
(c) Lucas Pacioli.

(2) Funds Flow Statement and sources and application...
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Thursday, June 09, 2011
Views: 7,845
Posted By TheUniter
Dear Omer-First of all congrats for passing the...

Dear Omer-First of all congrats for passing the CE-2010.When majority of the candidates were bw 60s and 80s,it is great to see 108 marks,the highest, obtained by you in accounting in 2010. I too got...
Forum: Psychological Tests Monday, December 13, 2010
Replies: 47
Views: 52,336
Posted By khizer hayat
thanks for all of you. today was our 2nd day. ...

thanks for all of you.
today was our 2nd day.

our group discussion topic was:heat in political arena is dangerous to democracy in pakistan.(in english)
soobon ki hudmukhtari pakistan ki salmati...
Forum: Psychological Tests Saturday, December 11, 2010
Posted By khizer hayat
thanks for all who prayed for me nd particularly...

thanks for all who prayed for me nd particularly ro umarabbas bhai. i really shine in the psychological.

thanks yar mary liaay duaa karny ka aur allah ap ko b kamiab kary zindagi k har midan mein....
Forum: Psychological Tests Thursday, December 09, 2010
Posted By A Goof
my experience 2010

AoA dear, i hope u ll be fine..
we were tthe first to be testedd on 7th dec, 2010. on second, how all went..
First of all there were two topics one to be discussed in urdu and other in english,...
Forum: Psychological Tests Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Posted By evez
e.g if Y C V G T means W A T E R then what...

e.g
if Y C V G T means W A T E R then what does H K T G mean?

A carefull observation brings out that each letter in the alphabet(ABCDE.....XYZ) stands for the two places preceding it.using...
Forum: Psychological Tests Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Posted By evez
first day: number of tests including vocabulary...

first day: number of tests including vocabulary tests, coding and decoding words, intelligence test,choose the missing shape,yes/no questions,sentence completion(2 tests of same type),questions...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Replies: 373
Views: 126,646
Posted By sarfaraz shami
I checked DMC of almost 13 candidates of...

I checked DMC of almost 13 candidates of accounting. No one scored above 80.
Showing results 1 to 14 of 14