Showing results 1 to 25 of 105
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: irum
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, June 22, 2013
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,494
Posted By sadaf ambreen
true brother, i already gave up seeing the non...

true brother, i already gave up seeing the non serious attitude of people here who are here making suggestions and suggestions only
those who don't bother to give their contact details, do you...
Forum: CSS News Monday, August 22, 2011
Views: 4,392
Posted By Islaw Khan
Lightbulb FPSC asks govt to enhance upper age limit

FPSC asks govt to enhance upper age limit of candidates
Mumtaz Alvi
Tuesday, August 09, 2011

Islamabad

The Federal Public Service Commission (FPSC) has approached the government for...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, August 13, 2011
Replies: 51
Views: 17,709
Posted By Leonidas
Happy Independence day

Wishing everyone a Happy Independence day :)
Long Live PAKISTAN!!

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/685/independencedayg.jpg/http://img685.imageshack.us/img685/6651/independencedayg.jpg
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, April 22, 2011
Replies: 85
Views: 10,864
Posted By Islaw Khan
Assalam o Alaikum First of all Thank you all...

Assalam o Alaikum
First of all Thank you all for giving me such a respect and honor through your sweet and sincere wishes on my birthday.
aisy overwhelming birthday ka mujay andaza nahee...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Tuesday, March 22, 2011
Replies: 36
Views: 66,827
Posted By Sajni
Accounting & Auditing Paper 2

Here is paper 2.............

http://i1139.photobucket.com/albums/n555/Riz2303/Accounting%20Paper%202011/1-1.jpg
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Tuesday, March 22, 2011
Replies: 36
Views: 66,827
Posted By Sajni
Accounting & Auditing Paper of 2011

Accounting & Auditing Paper 1.....

http://i1139.photobucket.com/albums/n555/Riz2303/Accounting%20Paper%202011/1.jpg
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, March 07, 2011
Replies: 944
Views: 127,638
Posted By Raz
فرمابردار بیوی کیسی ہوتی ہے شوھر: آج کھانے...

فرمابردار بیوی کیسی ہوتی ہے

شوھر: آج کھانے میں کیا بناؤ گی

بیوی: جو آپ کہیں

شوھر: واہ بھئی واہ ایسا کرو دال چاول بنا لو

بیوی: ابھی کل ہی تو کھائے تھے
Forum: Urdu Poetry Tuesday, November 02, 2010
Views: 1,023
To phir meri zaroorat kya ??

Tumhain jana zaroori hai
Chalo phir is tarah kar lo
Tum apney rastey ho lo
Nai manzil ko dhoondo tum
Nai dunya basao tum
Mujhey kuch dair rukna hai
Yahan kuch kaam karney hain
Yahan yaadain...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Thursday, August 05, 2010
Views: 17,618
Posted By Princess Royal
Muhammad Bin Ashraf (PSP)

CSS Mentor
Muhammad Bin Ashraf, 1st Position, CSS 2009

Jahangir's World Times
Vol/4.....Issue/X.....July/10

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy260/PrincessRoyal/img219.jpg
Forum: CSS 2009 Papers Wednesday, June 30, 2010
Views: 36,020
Posted By Raz
Total Assets: Total Asset Turnover Ratio =...

Total Assets:

Total Asset Turnover Ratio = Sales / Total Assets
Or 1.2 = 1,800,000 / Total Assets

Total Assets : Rs. 1,500,000

Accounts Receivable:
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, May 04, 2009
Replies: 25
Views: 2,276
@Marwatone thankoo marwatone for wishin me...

@Marwatone

thankoo marwatone for wishin me happy returns ov da day. das soo nice ov u.

@sunlight

thanx new member. plus i welcome u to the forum ...az u know da gurl is a "senior" member of...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Monday, May 04, 2009
Replies: 30
Views: 73,283
Posted By Shaan e Imran
Arrow Can anyone help me regarding listening sites?

I want the worthy members to suggest me some websites where i can practise the listening activities. As it is considered one of the most reliable source for learning English and memorizing...
Forum: Interview Sunday, November 23, 2008
Replies: 63
Views: 71,198
Lightbulb my interview in css 2008 on 13 th nov 2008

entered the room at 1.30 pm. The penal had a long day they already interviewed six candidates and i was the seventh
I entered the room and greeted the members Assalumuallakum sir
They welcomed me...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Saturday, November 22, 2008
Views: 3,375
Posted By Muhiudin
10 Secrets to Success

http://www.pickthebrain.com/blog/wp-content/images/silver_trophy.jpg
10 Secrets to Success
What is it that makes people successful and I mean really successful compared to you or me? Are they...
Forum: Psychological Tests Tuesday, October 28, 2008
Views: 37,168
Posted By razaali
Salam! I have given my psychological...

Salam!
I have given my psychological interview and final viva voce as well...It was wonderful experience...I m going to Post the questions tht was asked in my pshyological interview....
1)...
Forum: Psychological Tests Sunday, October 26, 2008
Posted By Jani Abro
Today i went through the 2nd day of Psychology...

Today i went through the 2nd day of Psychology test. The topic for Urdu discussion was:

"Intazami amoor ki behtari ke liye mazid sube(provinces) banane chahiyen?"

The topic for English...
Forum: Interview Saturday, October 25, 2008
Replies: 63
Views: 71,198
Posted By maaqib
Exclamation CSS Interviews 2008

Hi guys i wana tell u how my interview css 2008 was conducted,, I enterd the interview room boldly,, The pannel consisted of three members,, one chairman and two other members, they were very much...
Forum: Psychological Tests Tuesday, October 21, 2008
Views: 3,028
Posted By zarathustra
Thankyou MKKHAN and easha: Sorry for a very...

Thankyou MKKHAN and easha:

Sorry for a very late reply. I got terribly busy. Well…the first day we were given certain tests such as sentence completion, verbal and quantitative tests. We were also...
Forum: Psychological Tests Saturday, October 11, 2008
Posted By anwarsadat1980
First of all it is very essential while filling...

First of all it is very essential while filling up personal data form to be brief and to the point. no need to write stories about oneself please . for example if one has to mention merits ....
Forum: Psychological Tests Friday, October 10, 2008
Posted By anwarsadat1980
Day 1 i. Personal Data Form (Not time...

Day 1

i. Personal Data Form (Not time limit)
ii. Intelligence test (80 Questions)
iii. Intelligence Test( Only figurative Test in which we had to find different figure among the given...
Forum: Interview Saturday, September 20, 2008
Replies: 21
Views: 27,505
Posted By Sureshlasi
Firstly i must congratulate you for qualifying...

Firstly i must congratulate you for qualifying written portion. As we all know that Interview will be a hard nut to crack this time. Everyone has to be fully accoutred to face the challenge. The...
Forum: Psychological Tests Saturday, September 13, 2008
Views: 3,863
Posted By faru
answers

i love my dear ones
i like to live in pakistan
there is no regret
boys are careless
i failed my 1st attempt
i hate nothing
my mind keeps on working
i need my friends
i am passionate
i wish...
Forum: Psychological Tests Friday, September 05, 2008
Views: 3,863
Posted By F.S.
Psychological Test For Css-2008

Psychological tests for qualifiers of CSS 2008 will start from Quetta Centre. Peshawr, Islamabad, Lahore and Karachi will be next stations (in order). tentative date for commencement of these test at...
Forum: Interview Friday, September 05, 2008
Replies: 21
Views: 27,505
Posted By Faryal Shah
though i m not experienced but i feel that u shud...

though i m not experienced but i feel that u shud view all interviews posted by csps. what panel asked them and how did they reply. hope it will work.
Forum: English Poetry Wednesday, August 13, 2008
Views: 844
Posted By Princess Royal
In this city

In this city, perhaps a street.
In this street, perhaps a house.
In this house, perhaps a room
And in this room a woman sitting,
Sitting in the darkness, sitting and crying
For someone who has...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 105