Showing results 1 to 25 of 72
Search: Posts Made By: Nek Muhammad
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Monday, May 18, 2015
Replies: 26
Views: 6,491
Posted By Farrah Zafar
I could not appear due to some personal...

I could not appear due to some personal reasons.Thanks for your encouraging words except the last two.

Thanks Nek.I hope you will achieve success as you have been aspiring for it since...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Thursday, May 07, 2015
Replies: 33
Views: 19,797
Posted By Tabraizmarri
Thank you Nek Muhammad sb, really appreciate your...

Thank you Nek Muhammad sb, really appreciate your feedback.

If you could kindly elaborate 'personal touch to the essay' I would be in a better position to express my views about that. Quoting...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, June 16, 2011
Replies: 1,197
Sticky: Quotations.
Views: 283,912
Posted By Miss khoso
Without "CHANGE" nothing changes....... ...

Without "CHANGE" nothing changes.......

Don't show off yourself with artificial things, because the real confidence is in your simplicity which shows your character. (Benazir Bhutto)

Be that...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Replies: 112
Views: 151,050
Posted By Tassawur
Mirza Kahif Majeed. Essay 40 Composition 73 ...

Mirza Kahif Majeed.
Essay 40
Composition 73
EDS 64
Current affairs 44
Pak affair 53
Islamiat 55
Agri 60
Mass com 58
Bot. A 53
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, June 10, 2011
Posted By unsolved_Mystery
There is no true joy in a life lived closed up in...

There is no true joy in a life lived closed up in the little shell of the self. When you take one step to reach out to people, when you meet with others and share their thoughts and sufferings,...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, June 09, 2011
Posted By Zoyee
The greatest events aren't the loudest, but the...

The greatest events aren't the loudest, but the most quiet hours..!!
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, June 03, 2011
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
A mechanic was removing cylinder heads from a car...

A mechanic was removing cylinder heads from a car he saw a famous heart surgeon.
he shouted: hello doctor!
look at this i also open hearts,take out valves,put in new parts so how come u get the big...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, June 02, 2011
Posted By sibgakhan
The ocean is huge but we can hold as much water...

The ocean is huge but we can hold as much water as our hands can hold.God's blessings are infinite but we get as much as our belief can accept.
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, May 29, 2011
Replies: 475
Views: 142,914
Posted By Arain007
Sky Park Singapore.

Sky Park Singapore

http://i1082.photobucket.com/albums/j374/madeel206/Skypark1.jpg

http://i1082.photobucket.com/albums/j374/madeel206/Skypark2.jpg
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, May 28, 2011
Views: 2,130
Posted By Hamza Salick
Sir ji,me khud bhi awaam hi hun..ese bande ka...

Sir ji,me khud bhi awaam hi hun..ese bande ka beta hun jis k pas aj se 25 sal pehle bike kharidney k pesey nahy thay..LUMS ka chance honey k bawjood ek awaami university se parha hun,jisey P.U kehte...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, December 18, 2010
Replies: 387
Views: 101,507
Posted By spaksarzameen
Raz) all rounder perfect person i have ever...

Raz) all rounder perfect person i have ever seen>perfect posts>best opinion maker>pillar of this forum and always helping. Me and my father have been fan of raz. My father reads his posts and says he...
Forum: Islam Thursday, December 16, 2010
Replies: 122
Views: 359,990
Posted By sara soomro
اگر کسی سوال کا جواب معلوم نہ ہو، تو اس کے جواب...

اگر کسی سوال کا جواب معلوم نہ ہو، تو اس کے جواب میں لاعلم (میں نہیں جانتا) کہنا نصف علم ہے۔ اپنی لاعلمی
کے اظہار کو کبھی بُرا نہ سمجھو۔
(حضرت علی رضی اللہ تعالٰی عنہ)
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, October 13, 2010
Replies: 21
Views: 3,005
Posted By zash
Happy Birthday

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs301.ash2/58160_1651922500667_1315167390_31719126_6173511_n.jpg
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, October 13, 2010
Posted By unsolved_Mystery
Happy Birthday Dear! May you have many more :bow

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, October 11, 2010
Posted By Silent Spectator
Post Assalamulaikum, Many Many Happy returns of...

Assalamulaikum,

Many Many Happy returns of the day.

Happy Birthday to you.

hbd

dear sir

happy birthday to you with this hope God give you success in every field of life
Posted By Xeric
http://www.birthdayjoys.com/graphics/birthday_grap...

http://www.birthdayjoys.com/graphics/birthday_graphics_05.gif
Posted By venom
Many Many

Many Many Happy returns of the Day Nek Muhammad:)
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, October 10, 2010
Posted By Zoyee
Have a wonderful day Many Many Happy returns of...

Have a wonderful day
Many Many Happy returns of the Day..!
Posted By Ayesha Mahmood
Happy Birthday! May You Have Many More With...

Happy Birthday!
May You Have Many More With Success And Happiness(aamin)!
Posted By Raz
Happy birthday dear.

Posted By jadoon khan
Red face Happy BirthDay To you Dear Many Many Happy...

Happy BirthDay To you Dear
Many Many Happy reteurns of the DAy
Posted By Saqib Riaz
Happy BirthDay To you Bro Many Many Happy...

Happy BirthDay To you Bro
Many Many Happy reteurns of the DAy:dd:dd:dd
Forum: English Poetry Saturday, August 14, 2010
Views: 554
Posted By Almaas Ruby
My Love, My Pakistan

From the Ranges of Himalayas
To the waters of Arabian Sea;

Scaterred are the rivers of Elixir
Ravi, the Resplendent Daughter
Sutlej, the Scintillating Daughter