Showing results 1 to 25 of 109
Search: Posts Made By: Sultan Rahi
Forum: Military Lands & Cantonments Group Tuesday, December 21, 2010
Replies: 126
Views: 100,610
Posted By Zohaib Baloch
Dear All, Each and every group is the...

Each and every group is the best.Our objective is to serve the State and the People of Pakistan.MLCG is a very decent group and is there for a purpose.There is a cost to everything and...
Forum: Office Management Group Monday, December 13, 2010
Views: 5,720
Posted By AFRMS
Aoa I totally agree with Amjad....i was myself...

Aoa
I totally agree with Amjad....i was myself surprised to learn this....foreign postings (CC)....handsome salaries....scholarships......best and safe working conditions...and a lot more....
Forum: Psychological Tests Monday, December 13, 2010
Replies: 47
Views: 52,321
Posted By khizer hayat
thanks for all of you. today was our 2nd day. ...

thanks for all of you.
today was our 2nd day.

our group discussion topic was:heat in political arena is dangerous to democracy in pakistan.(in english)
soobon ki hudmukhtari pakistan ki salmati...
Views: 9,755
Posted By 555
Dear SG is the group composed of OMG...

Dear

SG is the group composed of OMG officers in BPS 19 and above with quota from other groups as well but presently more than 90 percent are the people from OMG.DMG people don'"t join this group...
Views: 6,022
Posted By 555
Dear friends each group has its own pros and...

Dear friends

each group has its own pros and cons.Now we have come to know why OMG'"s induction through css is stopped after every 10 years.Now a days it is the fastest promotion group with three...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Monday, December 13, 2010
Replies: 105
Views: 42,262
Posted By mb raja dharejo
CTP for 38th Common at CSA Walton Lahore will...

CTP for 38th Common at CSA Walton Lahore will commence from Mid of January 2011.
Duration: 6 months
Source: CSA (Incharge of CTP Programme)
Forum: Psychological Tests Saturday, December 11, 2010
Posted By khizer hayat
thanks for all who prayed for me nd particularly...

thanks for all who prayed for me nd particularly ro umarabbas bhai. i really shine in the psychological.

thanks yar mary liaay duaa karny ka aur allah ap ko b kamiab kary zindagi k har midan mein....
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, December 10, 2010
Views: 6,186
Posted By Hamza Salick
ppLz I have a querry..FPSC has send me a letter...

ppLz I have a querry..FPSC has send me a letter saying dat I need to produce my degree within 15 days or send a receipt that I have applied for it..I have my final transcript but havent recieved my...
Forum: Psychological Tests Thursday, December 09, 2010
Posted By A Goof
my experience 2010

AoA dear, i hope u ll be fine..
we were tthe first to be testedd on 7th dec, 2010. on second, how all went..
First of all there were two topics one to be discussed in urdu and other in english,...
Forum: Office Management Group Thursday, December 09, 2010
Views: 9,755
Posted By Zohaib Baloch
Sir he was a DMG officer thats 100 % confirm.Now...

Sir he was a DMG officer thats 100 % confirm.Now coming to the difference between the SG and OMG.please refer to my earlier post.regards
Forum: Discussion Sunday, December 05, 2010
Replies: 73
Views: 11,625
Posted By most wanted
Cool @ floydian May Allah chang ur mind like JJ,...

@ floydian

May Allah chang ur mind like JJ, so that u do love the new JJ as well...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, December 05, 2010
Posted By Invincible
Dear,dont exaggerate, are you sure,your cousin...

Dear,dont exaggerate, are you sure,your cousin was associated with this Jamaat or Jihadi organisation
I have witnessed many female doctors,teachers,advocates being part of this jammat performing...
Forum: Discussion Friday, December 03, 2010
real face of Tablighi Jammat

after long discussion i reach this point that some people fallen in Islamophobia , it is their duty to oppose all religious activities , among them religion is burden on mankind , religious preach...
Posted By lifemysterious786
Tablighi jamat has really changed my brother....

Tablighi jamat has really changed my brother. Just one Sehroza did it what we all couldn't do. He was a typical "pathan". Not only in Ibadaat but also in his his collective and individual behavior...
Posted By Invincible
The greatest ignorance is to reject something you...

The greatest ignorance is to reject something you know nothing about.

دنیا میں کبھی کسی اچھے انسان کو تلاش مت کرنا ۔ خود اچھے بن جانا ہو سکتا ہےاپکے اس کام سے کسی اور کی تلاش ختم ہو جائے
Posted By sweetPakistan
@sociologist and last you get alot from...

@sociologist
and last you get alot from it.Patience.tollerance.punctuality.respect.dealings with youngers and elders.in your family.politness.and many more.
its our fault not to adopting and doing...
Posted By Abdullah Nayyar
@Socialogist When you go to the mosque, you see...

@Socialogist
When you go to the mosque, you see people with all social evils i.e. corrupt, drinkers etc. but you do not blame the whole exercise bad because such people are taking part in it. They...
Posted By Rehan Mehmood
Tablighi Ijtima and Jammat

Friends,

Those who don’t have information about Tablighi Ijtma can visit the following link;

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tablighi_Jamaat

Moreover, I have attended some sessions with...
Posted By wahab_ahqar
I have been there only for dua( On the last day)...

I have been there only for dua( On the last day) , but i was amazed to see so many people there. It was heart touching experience. I don't know how many of you had gone for Sah roza( Three days spent...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, December 02, 2010
Posted By Rehan Mehmood
Dear Floydian, Medal awarded to you shows...

Dear Floydian,

Medal awarded to you shows that you have cleared your CSS written part, but I think, unfortunately you had studied the Islamiat (compulsory) just as COMPULSORY Subject. Dear...
Posted By Shahid Shakoor
tableegh

1- What is the philosphy behind this preaching to muslims by the muslim?

The philosphy behind this preaching to muslims by the muslim is that when you try to preach non muslim,he asked to preacher...
Forum: Military Lands & Cantonments Group Thursday, December 02, 2010
Replies: 126
Views: 100,610
Posted By floydian
The Real Picture is Here

Having lived most of my life in cantts and being son of a senior army officer I have following observations about MLCG.

MLCG is a decent and nice group but I totally disagree with the rosy picture...
Posted By Muhammad Arif Shah
Lightbulb it needs a long discussion( 4 those who don't...

it needs a long discussion( 4 those who don't even know the motive of existence of mankind on the earth).......but the least i could say is to tableegh or to convey the message of Allah to all, is...
Posted By courageneverdies
All Muslims believe strictly and strongly that...

All Muslims believe strictly and strongly that after Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H.) there is no prophet to preach and spread the word of Allah. So, as the Qur'an says that its the responsibility of the...
Forum: Office Management Group Wednesday, December 01, 2010
Views: 5,720
Posted By AFRMS
Arrow Welcome 33rd OMG Batch!

Welcome Juniors!

On Behalf of the 32nd OMG Batch ,37th CTP I welcome the 33rd OMG batch ,38th CTP to the Office Management Group.It is indeed a great pleasure to see the revival of this...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 109