Showing results 1 to 25 of 31
Search: Posts Made By: misbahkhan_aqua
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Sunday, November 24, 2013
Views: 8,045
Posted By Almas khan
Arrow How To Write a Proverb Expansion or Expansion of an idea?

Expansion of an idea or expansion of a proverb is simple and straightforward. It involves 5 easy steps. They are:

Step 1: Understand the symbol of the words in the proverb: Most proverbs or ideas...
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Replies: 57
Views: 11,769
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
Recommendations To the United States ...

Recommendations

To the United States

The United States has also realized that it cannot settle the Afghan crisis on its own. Pakistan is in fact indispensable to a peaceful settlement of...
Forum: Air Force Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Replies: 1,709
Views: 294,967
Posted By Aaishaa
I'm not slected...but no regerets at all... i...

I'm not slected...but no regerets at all... i love ALLAH...and i know HE loves me more :) :8:

wesay bhi ACCTS meray bus ki baat nahi thi...my major is HRM.. :)

But PAF ki jaan nahi...
Posted By Basitcme
Let me try to call them on their official...

Let me try to call them on their official number..
Its late this time.. I ll let you know tommorow in sha Allah..
Posted By Basitcme
Diara manana ji.... :) In Sha Allah Khuday ba...

Diara manana ji.... :) In Sha Allah Khuday ba khair ki...
Posted By Basitcme
Dear try contineously to call them naa?? Waise...

Dear try contineously to call them naa??
Waise this time they are calling the selected candidates..
Forum: Air Force Sunday, July 22, 2012
Posted By Basitcme
It has no marks but it has Remarks.. And those...

It has no marks but it has Remarks.. And those remarks are valuable.
Forum: Air Force Saturday, July 21, 2012
Posted By Basitcme
Well dear Misbah they do not deduct marks because...

Well dear Misbah they do not deduct marks because they only write remarks.. u better be prepared for the interview.. The main factor is confidence. If you show confidence there which is being noted...
Posted By Basitcme
GK Questions bohat simple hote hen.. Army/ PAF/...

GK Questions bohat simple hote hen..
Army/ PAF/ navy k chief k naam yad rakhen..
Highest military and civil award...

current PM, Interior Minister, exterior minister.. etc.
Posted By Aaishaa
Yaara my interview is on 23rd... do pray for...

Yaara my interview is on 23rd... do pray for me... :(
Forum: Air Force Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Posted By waqas Nawaz
Post questions were related to grammer,language and a...

questions were related to grammer,language and a bit from literature......dont remember any question right now
Forum: Air Force Friday, July 06, 2012
Posted By Basitcme
Dear prepare articles, prepositon, voices, speech...

Dear prepare articles, prepositon, voices, speech and vacabulary extra..

And i do request to all those who have given the tests, please kindly share your experience and questions as there are many...
Forum: Essay Monday, December 20, 2010
Views: 1,878
Posted By spaksarzameen
Intresting topic. World needs this essay. There...

Intresting topic. World needs this essay. There is no good war and no bad peace.
Posted By out of place
@ raz Good work man,, some very relevant...

@ raz

Good work man,, some very relevant quotations..

some more points:

- War has not generated peace. On the contrary, dialogue, non-violent movements, 'boley to ghandi-giri' has led to...
Posted By Raz
Give it spiritual as well as historical touch....

Give it spiritual as well as historical touch. Spiritual and moral points can be picked up from the following quotations and some Ayat from Quran Pak. Whereas historical precedents for practical life...
Forum: English Literature Friday, December 17, 2010
Views: 12,948
Posted By zainab Durrani
Post Theatre of Absurd

Topic:-
A Comparitive Study of the Caretaker by Pinter &
the Waiting for Godot by Backett
Outline:
 Introduction
 Themetic analysis
Comparison
• Isolation and Human...
Forum: Subject Selection Friday, December 10, 2010
Views: 2,011
Posted By Nationlover786
Muslim law is very easy because it relates to our...

Muslim law is very easy because it relates to our life style in the light of Quran and Sunnah, it's syllabus is just ok neither too long nor too short.i have collected the views of many css...
Forum: Subject Selection Friday, December 10, 2010
Posted By Tassawur
British History.

I have British history as my subject and I have found it interesting as well as scoring. The better thing about it is , its syllabus is not lengthy and can be covered in reltively much shorter time...
Forum: Subject Selection Thursday, December 09, 2010
Posted By Nationlover786
@Misbah

Thanks for giving us the exact sense

The subjects of English and English literature are promoting the environment of discouragement among it's students, hardly 4 5 students out of 100 can get...
Forum: Subject Selection Thursday, December 09, 2010
Posted By zwan
I am sure there are more options, can you please...

I am sure there are more options, can you please kindly share all your optional subjects, and there are very helpful seniors here who will be of help.
Forum: Subject Selection Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Posted By Nationlover786
@Misbah

I will suggest you to go for British history as it is very interesting subjects, no matter whether it is lengthy or short, when a subject will be easy and understandable to you then the length will ...
Posted By sadia545
yes ijaz gill is right that british history is...

yes ijaz gill is right that british history is scoring subject as campare to english literature .
Posted By zwan
British history as english literature is very...

British history as english literature is very lengthy.
Forum: Topics and Notes Friday, December 03, 2010
Views: 3,605
Posted By Mehrankhan
Journalism notes are present in it..

Forum: Topics and Notes Friday, December 03, 2010
Views: 3,605
Posted By Mehrankhan
Here it is.....

Here it is.. http://vulms.vu.edu.pk/Library/library.aspx