Showing results 1 to 25 of 44
Search: Posts Made By: sanam
Forum: Office Management Group Saturday, April 27, 2013
Replies: 58
Views: 16,521
Posted By Shafqat Abbas
*******@gmail.com (shafqatabbas844@gmail.com) ...

*******@gmail.com (shafqatabbas844@gmail.com)

Syeda Bukhari, write to Human rights cell supreme court with cuttings of newspapers, also copy to secretary establishment.Thats what most of the...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, June 06, 2011
Replies: 24
Views: 6,720
Posted By converter
So far 20 aspirants contacted me and assured...

So far 20 aspirants contacted me and assured their support. The figure is increasing day by day and am hopeful of something curing. I also trying to take parliamentarians on board to raise the issue...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Sunday, June 05, 2011
Posted By camran
A Similar Article was also written in The News...

A Similar Article was also written in The News (21st May)

Major Change in Bureaucracy on the Cards

ISLAMABAD: The PPP government has devised a plan to “restructure” the Civil Service of...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Sunday, June 05, 2011
Posted By anwarsadat1980
Article by Sardar Ali Aman (Daily Mashriq dated: 3rd June 2011)

it is i think not very clear bcoz it is image by mobile camera, not scanner
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, June 04, 2011
Posted By Izaz4u
lateral system is fundamentally a conspiracy...

lateral system is fundamentally a conspiracy against the induction of competent civil servants through competitive examination in all css cadres and to fill these css posts on the sole ground of...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, June 03, 2011
Replies: 112
Views: 151,050
Posted By Saad Qaisrani
Here goes my score fellows; Essay- 40...

Here goes my score fellows;

Essay- 40 :vangry
English- 84 :king
General Knowledge- 179 :D
Islamiat- 66 :ohmy:

Forestry-63 (disappointed, i knew more forestry than the examiner himself)...
Posted By jav_ria
i also have same reservation.we have burnt mid...

i also have same reservation.we have burnt mid night oil,qualified CSS and look we are standing no where.kahin pr b job nai milay gi bcoz we have qualified it and yet we are standing there with empty...
Posted By Izaz4u
This is wake up call for all boundary line...

This is wake up call for all boundary line cases.This is a golden oppertunity for jazib roomi, Bifokeen, yousafzai, asp zia, anwarsadat and all those from pujab, kpk, fata and baluchistan who have ...
Posted By Izaz4u
ur demand is genuine and this is the only way...

ur demand is genuine and this is the only way left out 8 the disposal of all those who r either missing allocation in some better groups or missing it altogether, given the announcement of minimum...
Posted By converter
Demonstration/petition against low number of vacancies

It is in your sound knowledge that the number of fresh vacancies has been reduces to around 212 which is against the past trends. It is brute injustice with all those who are in the...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, June 02, 2011
Replies: 112
Views: 151,050
Posted By Hamza Salick
My DMC

My DMC:

English Essay:45(It was a much better attempt than this:( )
English Precise:82:)
EDS:71
Pakistan Affairs:52
Current Affairs:53
Islamiyat:72 :)
Indi Pak history: 40+67=107..My paper I...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Replies: 56
Views: 99,910
Posted By Natiq
No, unfortunately not. Unless you belong to a...

No, unfortunately not. Unless you belong to a minority group.
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Replies: 56
Views: 99,910
Posted By Hamza Salick
YES.Bright chances InshaAllah

Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, April 15, 2011
Replies: 427
Views: 133,691
Posted By floydian
My Interview Experience

Date: 14th April
time: 40 minutes
qs dropped: 3

floydian: may i come in sir
bd: please come .. have a seat
floydian: thx

bd: how do u prounounce ur name?
floydian: bla bla
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, March 07, 2011
Posted By ayezzaS
Smile @rishzzz:well dear first off-thanks a ton for...

@rishzzz:well dear first off-thanks a ton for your kind comments -i presumed that i'm never gona read a comment on my viva but aaj i read ur post and it is a pleasant surprise indeed!:)...now a few...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, January 25, 2011
Views: 4,254
Posted By samra kanwal
in my opinion no university offers both of these...

in my opinion no university offers both of these sujects to private students.
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, January 12, 2011
Posted By Khurshid.A.Mahsud
Mr Bhagwan Dass(BD): What is your place of ...

Mr Bhagwan Dass(BD): What is your place of birth?

Sir, it is Makin, south Waziristan.

BD : You had your early education at a boarding school in Abbottabad.

Yes Sir.

BD...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, January 05, 2011
Views: 1,383
Posted By Tassawur
You are absolutely right brother, I am ashamed at...

You are absolutely right brother, I am ashamed at this disgrace of humanity.
Salman Taseer’s murder highlights nothing but the small-mindedness of a microscopic faction of extremists who do not...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, January 04, 2011
Posted By BaLooch Salman
great work tassawur and thanks a lot for sharing...

great work tassawur and thanks a lot for sharing it ...and all those who are happy today ,on the murder of Salman Taseer, are an utter disgrace for the Humanity & Muslims.
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, January 04, 2011
Posted By Tassawur
سب غازی سب شہید

سلمان تاثیر نے جو حد پار کی وُہ ہم سب کے اندر موجود ہے۔ کبھی کبھی ہم ڈرتے ہیں کہ ہم نے اس حد کے دوسری طرف تو قدم نہیں رکھ دیا؟ ہمیں اپنا ایمان اتنا کمزور لگتا ہے کہ اُس کی سلامتی کے لیے کسی کو قربانی...
Forum: Psychological Tests Monday, December 13, 2010
Replies: 47
Views: 52,170
Posted By khizer hayat
thanks for all of you. today was our 2nd day. ...

thanks for all of you.
today was our 2nd day.

our group discussion topic was:heat in political arena is dangerous to democracy in pakistan.(in english)
soobon ki hudmukhtari pakistan ki salmati...
Forum: Psychological Tests Saturday, December 11, 2010
Posted By khizer hayat
thanks for all who prayed for me nd particularly...

thanks for all who prayed for me nd particularly ro umarabbas bhai. i really shine in the psychological.

thanks yar mary liaay duaa karny ka aur allah ap ko b kamiab kary zindagi k har midan mein....
Forum: Psychological Tests Thursday, December 09, 2010
Posted By A Goof
my experience 2010

AoA dear, i hope u ll be fine..
we were tthe first to be testedd on 7th dec, 2010. on second, how all went..
First of all there were two topics one to be discussed in urdu and other in english,...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, November 26, 2010
Replies: 122
Views: 23,882
Posted By khuram_khokhar
Executive Summary of the Economic Survey 2009-10

June 5, 2010 – 7:46 pm

ISLAMABAD, Jun 4 (APP): Following is text of Executive Summary of the Economic Survey 2009-10 released here on Friday.
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, October 26, 2010
Replies: 120
Views: 24,109
Posted By jav_ria
@ sidrah shiraza n all other css 2010 qualifiers...

@ sidrah shiraza n all other css 2010 qualifiers who have joined academies, will u plz let us know the strategy of ur academy. i mean k academy mein kia krwaya jata hey,? do inform us.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 44