Showing results 1 to 8 of 8
Search: Posts Made By: Kaxhif
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, February 14, 2016
Replies: 33
Views: 9,244
Posted By Mrkhansaab
Paisa kitna milta hai hur mahinay? Aur kisi...

Paisa kitna milta hai hur mahinay?

Aur kisi company jaon tou chai pani milta hai?
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, January 25, 2016
Replies: 1,540
Views: 570,979
Posted By Jhala
Lightbulb Well majority always wants a retest because...

Well majority always wants a retest because majority never clear a test .... Only few people clear test ...
It depends on the decision criteria of SBP how many will pass the test ... Some will still...
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, January 21, 2016
Replies: 1,706
Views: 670,834
Posted By Sanghera
Process of recruiting of Customs inspectors has...

Process of recruiting of Customs inspectors has been challenged in the Lahore High Court by Shah Nawaz Advocate,that physical measurement of the candidates should be declared necessary for the...
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Replies: 1,410
Views: 493,200
Posted By Amna
I hope now you got " How Reliable " could be any...

I hope now you got " How Reliable " could be any information shared from unofficial source by any sincere member. And why we delete all unofficial information about results.
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Thursday, July 31, 2014
Views: 8,957
Posted By waqas izhar
60% marks in absolute terms. don't know how that...

60% marks in absolute terms. don't know how that is translated in GPA terms :)
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, July 31, 2014
Replies: 222
Views: 49,535
Posted By bliss
Yes. The CGPA equal or above 2.5 is considered...

Yes. The CGPA equal or above 2.5 is considered First Division.

Yes.
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Monday, October 08, 2012
Replies: 464
Views: 216,209
The fact is that you havent lost anything at all....

The fact is that you havent lost anything at all. You still have a well settled business and it is far better than being a restless CSP.

CSS is not a big deal. If you havent succeeded, it wasnt...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Monday, December 10, 2007
Views: 6,411
Posted By Princess Royal
Universities Worldwide

Business Studies

In Canada

Carleton University: http://www.business.carleton.ca/
HEC Montreal: http://www.hec.ca (http://www.hec.ca/)
McGill University:...
Showing results 1 to 8 of 8