Showing results 1 to 25 of 148
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: sajjad sadique
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, June 05, 2013
Replies: 90
Views: 23,301
Posted By drvalentino
fpsc was considered one of the sacred institution...

fpsc was considered one of the sacred institution of pakistan but now there are question marks on credibility of fpsc.It has lost its trust and credibility and this situation is v...
Forum: Interview Thursday, January 17, 2013
Replies: 224
Views: 166,150
Posted By love Pakistan 7
Mine was for approximately 15-20 mins but I think...

Mine was for approximately 15-20 mins but I think it was less than 20 mins.
I entered the room sat down. The members were smiling. They remained friendly throughout the interview
(I have done...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, October 02, 2012
Replies: 102
Views: 25,438
Posted By Raz
[QUOTE] Debatable but this is not the right...

[QUOTE]

Debatable but this is not the right forum to argue.

At last, loss of our dear brother compelled you to dream. Might be your first dream.

May he be blessed with...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, September 17, 2012
Replies: 102
Views: 25,438
Posted By Raz
That highway has yet to come. You won the race...

That highway has yet to come. You won the race and LI has to catch it later. We all have to follow the same track but you are in the pioneers. Abdussamad Chaudhary's highway was not the worldly...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, September 16, 2012
Views: 2,136
President of Tabdili Youth Forum Abdussamad...

President of Tabdili Youth Forum Abdussamad Chaudhary's Contribution for Budhla Sant, Multan.

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/8-1.jpg...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Sunday, September 16, 2012
Replies: 20
Views: 6,460
Posted By Hamza Salick
I totally agree with TS Awan..One cannot be...

I totally agree with TS Awan..One cannot be blindly and blatantly honest in Civil Service..And you people will get the very first taste of it in the CTP..It really can tame wild horses :p
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Saturday, September 15, 2012
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
To whom it may concern, good luck fellas, ...

To whom it may concern,

good luck fellas,

Sharing some of the things, which i have learnt in civil services,

Firstly, try to keep up your individuality. Bureaucracy is termed as steel...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Friday, September 14, 2012
Posted By Arslan Shaukat
Thumbs up Heartiest Felicitations!

Attention : All incumbent CSP's

Heartiest felicitations to all incumbent CSP's of 40th common. May Allah give you enough strength to fight corruption and bless you high acumen to take right...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Friday, September 14, 2012
@ All probationers Never be afraid to raise...

@ All probationers

Never be afraid to raise your voice for honesty and truth and compassion against injustice and lying and greed. May success and prestige come your way if you stay honest and...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Posted By Syeda Bukhari
Best wishes for the probationers of 40th CTP

Lots of prayers and Best wishes for all of you who finally made your way to CSA. May you have an excellent time there, and get the best of whatever is taught there alongwith the enjoyable hours...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, August 10, 2012
Views: 1,723
Posted By Maha Khan
Cool Happy Birthday.. May you have many many...

Happy Birthday..
May you have many many more....:)
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, August 10, 2012
May ALLAH give u lots of joys & happy moments. I...

May ALLAH give u lots of joys & happy moments. I wish you good luck, bright and joyful future.

http://img.xcitefun.net/users/2011/08/259157,xcitefun-happybirthday.gif
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, August 09, 2012
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Happy Birthday and Many Many Happy Returns of the...

Happy Birthday and Many Many Happy Returns of the Day.
May you live long and have a happy and prosperous life ahead. AAMEEN
Posted By Arain007
Smile Happy Birthday to You:pipe:pipe

Happy Birthday to You:pipe:pipe
Posted By courageneverdies
Thumbs up Happy birthday. May you have many more. May you...

Happy birthday. May you have many more. May you live long with your loved ones and prosper. Ameen. :pipe

Posted By Farrah Zafar
@members kisi ko b.day wish karnay mein bhi...

@members kisi ko b.day wish karnay mein bhi kanjoosi?:D wo tou banda dushman ko b kr deta hai ;) aur yahan tou sab family members ki tarah hain na . ap k chand alfaz se kisi ko kitni khushi mil jati...
Posted By zarraar
Happy birthday to you dear.

Posted By usman khalid
Happy Birthday...!!! May you be blessed with...

Happy Birthday...!!!
May you be blessed with health, wealth, happiness and eternal success!
Posted By sarfaraz shami
Happy birthday to Sajjad Sadique

Happy birthday dear
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, August 03, 2012
Replies: 23
Views: 4,101
Thank you all for this acknowledgment. Major part...

Thank you all for this acknowledgment. Major part of my contribution was to post updates and to manage the forum to keep it in good shape. I just take little credit for myself but to say that I have...
Forum: Forestry Sunday, July 29, 2012
Views: 10,018
Posted By ArifAwan
CE 2011 Forestry : 81 Marks Study...

CE 2011
Forestry : 81 Marks

Study Material: My university lecture notes, "Forests and forestry in Pakistan" by MI Sheikh, "Comprehensive Forestry" (Emporium series) by Syed Baqir Raza.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, July 27, 2012
Replies: 41
Views: 5,553
Posted By shallowwater
Smile Dear i have thoroughly enjoyed every moment of...

Dear i have thoroughly enjoyed every moment of CSS. I never felt like losing even if i did not get allocation. Whatever i have achieved that is great, allocation is just a small thing in front of...
Forum: Inland Revenue Service Thursday, July 26, 2012
Replies: 21
Views: 14,955
Posted By mhkhan
Mehdi Hassan IRS was my fourth choise after...

Mehdi Hassan

IRS was my fourth choise after FSP, DMG and PSP.

All IRSians please accept my congratulations for being allocated to this group. undoubtedly this is one of the best groups.
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Views: 1,278
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Garbage Collector Secured 2nd Position in AJK Matric Board Exam

He is an inspiration for us :bow

W9XdTFDlstc&feature=player_embedded
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, July 23, 2012
Replies: 41
Views: 5,553
Posted By shallowwater
Smile Happiest day of my life.

This forum is like my family, i have sought guidance from this forum. I admire the mods and admin for allowing candid discussion from my side on different topics. Today when i am feeling so happy, i...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 148