Showing results 1 to 25 of 729
Search took 0.07 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Stunner
Forum: Islam Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Replies: 30
Views: 7,918
Posted By Daisy
When in your heart, the most beloved and desrest...

When in your heart, the most beloved and desrest one that exists is your Lord, then you achieve Nafs e mutmainah. We muslims often claim that love of Allah is above all other things for us but...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, September 12, 2015
Replies: 387
Views: 101,503
Posted By Daisy
Last Island Jolie Dame Redmax Stunner Raz...

Last Island
Jolie Dame
Redmax
Stunner
Raz
Werewolf
Cogito Ergo Sum
Gotam
Tassawur
and few others
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Views: 1,725
Posted By THameed
A stunning one. Napoleon once said, "The world...

A stunning one. Napoleon once said, "The world suffers a lot not because of the violence of bad people. But because of the silence of good people."
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Saturday, March 14, 2015
Replies: 271
Views: 137,071
Posted By RAO RAMEEZ
Best Documentaries

To my view "Rageh Omaar's" documentaries are the best for students of Islamic History and Culture...:) other then Bettany Hughes.
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Views: 2,031
Posted By RAO RAMEEZ
Exclude mysticism from Islam and you end up like...

Exclude mysticism from Islam and you end up like JJ. Or you will be found lynching some Christian couples.
Shariah Batna is necessity in present era. Without knowing the essence of religion, you...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Monday, November 03, 2014
Views: 37,635
مولانا مظہرالدین نے آل انڈیا مسلم لیگ کی حمایت...

مولانا مظہرالدین نے آل انڈیا مسلم لیگ کی حمایت و ترجمانی کے لۓ روزنامہ "وحدت" جاری کیا. اس زمانے میں کانگریس نواز مولویوں نے دارالحکومت دہلی کو اپنا مظبوط قلعہ بناکر رکھا تھا. اس قلعے کو روزنامہ...
Forum: Discussion Monday, October 13, 2014
Replies: 242
Views: 25,968
I knew the fate of this thread ever since it was...

I knew the fate of this thread ever since it was created. Forget about Malala. All of you better learn to hold a discussion, that too with tolerance and without abusing others.

@Qasim...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, October 09, 2014
Views: 875
Likha hai hazrat Saadi ne eik hikayat mein

"Para Damishq mein eik baar is bala ka qehet
Wahan ke ehl-e-wafa ishq tak bhula bethay
Hisar-e-halqa-e-bechargi main ja bethay"
Nahi wo qehet ka aalam...
Forum: Grammar-Section Sunday, October 05, 2014
Replies: 79
Views: 100,285
Posted By RAO RAMEEZ
Exclamation 1st Blunder Discovered in EWE

Most Recommended book has a most hilarious blunders of the time...I don't know what the author was thinking at that time.
Page 45 Exploring the world of English.
Sentence of Buoy:
Life Buoy soap...
Forum: Judiciary Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Views: 2,412
Posted By Fassi
IHC and NTS annoced Civil Judges Exam Result

Islamabad High Court and NTS have finally declared the result of the Civil Judge cum Judicial Magistrates Exam conducted on 15, 16, 17 May 2014.
Those who appeared are requested to visit NTS website...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Views: 754
Posted By Nida Malik Alvi
acceptance no more............

Views: 754
Posted By Yousuf Shah Khagga
Acceptance No More

Views: 2,326
Posted By moody
This country represents the example of lions led...

This country represents the example of lions led by sheep.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, September 13, 2014
Replies: 102
Views: 25,378
It has been 2 years now ... ... and your...

It has been 2 years now ...

... and your memory lives on.
Forum: International Law Thursday, August 28, 2014
Views: 3,074
Posted By Yousuf Shah Khagga
click on my user name all information.will...

click on my user name
all information.will display
according.to forum rules we can not shear contact information here
Forum: Site Feedback Friday, August 22, 2014
Replies: 80
Views: 38,365
Posted By Amjad Somro
Thumbs up A Great work from all the guys mentioned in the above posts and the developer

A.o.A.
I am greatful to give my feedback about this great web-cssforum.com.pk, I have been using this web since last two years approximately and I found it very much useful in every...
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, August 21, 2014
Views: 1,538
Posted By Gotam
I don't need to do what you suggest for it is...

I don't need to do what you suggest for it is already mentioned in Forum Rules. And you missed to read!

You are jumping off the cliff here. I also said the mods visit forum when they get...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, July 17, 2014
Views: 1,105
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
Old Age Home

After father's death, son decided to leave his mom to Old Age Home, and he would visit her on every 'on' and 'off'.

Once son received call from Old Age Home to come as his mother was very serious....
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, June 28, 2014
Replies: 876
Sticky: Request Box
Views: 177,159
Posted By imran bakht
@stunner and Li I have completed today...

@stunner and Li
I have completed today objective series ppc thread. I will be thankful if the mcqs in that thread are numbered. pasting here the thread link...
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, June 26, 2014
Posted By Invincible
Mods, Pay heed. ...

Mods, Pay heed.

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/92462-sui-northern-gas-pipelines-limited-sngpl-recruitment-test-through-nts-13.html
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, June 26, 2014
Views: 1,621
Agreed. Moreover, Indians and volunteers have...

Agreed. Moreover, Indians and volunteers have destroyed the freelance market.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Views: 1,621
Posted By revival
A wise person once said, "Never do for free what...

A wise person once said, "Never do for free what you're good at". I hope you get the point my dear fellow.
Forum: Site Feedback Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Posted By imran bakht
kindly make it sticky for the convenience of...

kindly make it sticky for the convenience of judicial aspirant's. it still continue inshallah.... it will be great help if a mod put dot or bullet before every mcqs. i tried my best but failed....
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Views: 1,433
Posted By Sabir Basheer
According to Section 6 (Sub section 'j') of The...

According to Section 6 (Sub section 'j') of The Passport Act, 1974 (Act XX of 1974), a person who obtains more than one passport for himself either in the same or different names by concealing the...
Forum: Introduction Monday, April 21, 2014
Replies: 242
Views: 107,719
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
Name: Naveed Ahmed Bhutto Nick Name: Navee,...

Name: Naveed Ahmed Bhutto
Nick Name: Navee, Nava, Naval
Qualification: MBA (Executive) & M.A Economics
Date of Birth: 8th Oct 1985
Aim in life: Hazaro Khawishain Aisi
Hobby: Playing Guitar,...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 729