Showing results 1 to 25 of 25
Search: Posts Made By: usmanamjad87
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Views: 6,213
Posted By Arsenal FC
Lightbulb NAB Interview Preparation and Questions

I have compiled the list of candidates of 2015 who gave feedback regarding their interview on this forum. This will give you guys an idea of how and what to prepare or what is generally asked. If you...
Forum: Essay Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Views: 898
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Smile Essay made Easy

Respected Aspirants.
I have fulfilled my promise and composed a detailed document regarding Essay-Writing. I have tried my level best to make Esaay-writing look as simple as possible.
I am very...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, November 06, 2012
Replies: 25
Views: 12,785
Posted By touqeer2010
SPSC main koi khas advantage nahi , ager aapko...

SPSC main koi khas advantage nahi , ager aapko FPSC main Khi main posting mil jati haye tu woh best hay ,

Difference bus aik posting place aur dusra Shyd Federal employees ki salary thori se...
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, October 25, 2012
Posted By touqeer2010
COngrats Dear Usman Amjad :) ...

COngrats Dear Usman Amjad :)
http://fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/news/related_links/Press_Release_55-2011_23-10-2012.pdf
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, August 25, 2012
Views: 6,608
Posted By Ansar ghafoor
lecturership result of fpsc

bro i also appeared for interview in june,the news is that the results r ready bt sm ppl have quries and thy r going to be appeared b4 the chairman
.hopefully widin week or so result l b announced.
Forum: Computer Science Saturday, June 23, 2012
Views: 24,580
Posted By Amna
Repeated Question of Computer Sceince

Computer Architecture

Distinguish between the architecture of x86 to a 68000 processor.(2014)

Discuss why BIOS are not changed frequently.(2014)
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, May 24, 2012
Posted By touqeer2010
As it is mention in interview call letter there...

As it is mention in interview call letter there will be some question related to pak-study and Islamiat but there focus will be on your subject strength . they can ask, which is your favorite...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, February 03, 2012
Views: 1,581
Posted By mano g
Belated Happy birthday to you.....God Bless you!

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, February 02, 2012
Posted By Maha Khan
Happy Birth Day:)) Regards

Happy Birth Day:))
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, February 01, 2012
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
belated happy birthday brother!!

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, January 26, 2012
Posted By Malmeena Khan
happy birthday brother :)

Posted By unsolved_Mystery
Happy Birthday Dear.

Posted By azeegum
Happy Birthday bro! May you have many more in...

Happy Birthday bro! May you have many more in your life...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, January 25, 2012
Posted By J.Zaib
Happy Birthday Usman,,,

Posted By marslanqaisar
Many Many happy returns of the Day

May the year you are going to have in your life bring new sensations of happiness
and you spend a happy life ahead.

Happy Birthday to You
Posted By courageneverdies
Happy birthday brother. May you have many more....

Happy birthday brother. May you have many more. May you live long with your loved ones and prosper. InshaALLAH. :pipe

Posted By usman khalid
Happy Birthday...!!! May you be blessed with...

Happy Birthday...!!!
May you be blessed with health, wealth, happiness and eternal success!
Posted By Arain007
Smile Happy Birthday Dear :pipe:pipe

Happy Birthday Dear :pipe:pipe
Posted By Cute Badshah
Wishing you a Happy Birthday Usman Amjad. May you...

Wishing you a Happy Birthday Usman Amjad. May you live a healthy and prosperous life.

Posted By Naqash Fatima
'' happy birthday usmanamjad may you have many...

'' happy birthday usmanamjad
may you have many many many more ''
Posted By Islaw Khan
Happy Birthday usmanamjad87

Happy Birthday Dear
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Replies: 21
Views: 5,910
Posted By sajjad sadique
dear usman my plan of work was simple i...

dear usman
my plan of work was simple
i started preparation in november 2010
i used to b in lab from 8-3
then one-two hour sleep
then study for 5-6 hours
i studied books only...did not go for...
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Saturday, August 06, 2011
Replies: 360
Views: 300,859
Posted By courageneverdies
These posts have now been duly announced on FPSC...

These posts have now been duly announced on FPSC website. I hope it would clarify any ambiguity.

::: FPSC ::: (http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/user/jobs.php)

No. If you have Masters...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Monday, February 28, 2011
Replies: 244
Views: 213,238
Posted By umarabbas
Oh common... there are always a few characters...

Oh common... there are always a few characters around you jinkay comments mashallah hotay hayn... so dont feel bogged down or something...so don't worry and concentrate on the rest of the papers!...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Monday, February 28, 2011
Replies: 244
Views: 213,238
Posted By mussaa
yar jitne logon se pucho gay utni hi nai baten...

yar jitne logon se pucho gay utni hi nai baten sunne ko milen gi.Just keep your focus on your next papers. Ye socho k is main to achay number a jaen gay ab baqiyon main bhi anay chahye hain.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 25